or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel

Jalan Raya Magelang km 6 No 18, Sinduadi, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Buffet Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Sinduadi Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Jochem Z. Business travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2013
I had a good stay

good value for money, good room, good breakfast
8.3
I had a good stay at the hotel and I appreciated the wide lobby set up and seating arrangements as I had several meetings there. Restaurant is good value
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2013
Great night after a long day..

Nice swimming pool, Close to Shops, very nice layout of rooms..
7.7
Cahyadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Bussines trip hotel

Good break fast, Clean and large size room
7
Handy S. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice staff, Clean Environment, Good Food
7
All staff at hotel was very friendly, clean environment but far to downtown, and had a good variation for their breakfast set
Jamal M. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
god value for money, relax and friendly enviroment

breakfast , staff and large room
8
good enjoyable stay , very good taxi transport , friendly staff good swimming pool but the only thing that I did not like is rooms has not balcony and the construction side going on next door , on the other side was every things alright
Melia W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel At affordable price

Spacious room, comfortable bed, high ceiling
8
I love the spacious room and comfortable bed. And the receptionist is very welcome when I came, they greeted me so nice and warm. Unfortunately I didn't have my breakfast since I woke up so late but I heard from some people that the breakfast is great and has many variety. It's recommended for family trip to stay at this hotel as the room is quite spacious and big.
Riny J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Comford room, Large Twin Bed Room

The Room, Love the twin bed size and the pool
7.7
Nice sleep due to large size of twin bed, Nice room, nice swimming pool
Freddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Very nice hotel

Luxury, large, and clean hotel
9.7
Very nice hotel; large parking area; clean, large and comfortable room, fast check-in and check-out.
Indira W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice room with friendly staff

clean, comfort, spacious room
7.7
Clean & comfort room, nice pool, friendly staff. Location quite far from city center. Internet connection was very bad.
Lip L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Good Enough for the price

Big Bed, Clean Room, Ok breakfast
8
1st Night, we got double bed, which oke to fit 2 adult with 1 child, but the problem is we are with 2 children, and this hotel got no extra bed option. so next day i asked for twin bed. the twin bed is very big. each bed can fit 1 adult and 1 child, or 2 adult even can sleep together. so if you book this hotel with children, make sure you got twin bed. My complain is the bath room, the shower is hang on the wall, not flexible, and run very slow.. it was hard for me to shower a toddler without myself getting wet.. i hate that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel YogyakartaSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbySahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BuffetSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04