My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel

Jalan Raya Magelang km 6 No 18, Sinduadi, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel Interior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel Interior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel Interior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Buffet Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel Exterior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel Exterior Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sinduadi Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Freddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Very nice hotel

Luxury, large, and clean hotel
9.7
Very nice hotel; large parking area; clean, large and comfortable room, fast check-in and check-out.
Indira W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice room with friendly staff

clean, comfort, spacious room
7.7
Clean & comfort room, nice pool, friendly staff. Location quite far from city center. Internet connection was very bad.
Lip L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Good Enough for the price

Big Bed, Clean Room, Ok breakfast
8
1st Night, we got double bed, which oke to fit 2 adult with 1 child, but the problem is we are with 2 children, and this hotel got no extra bed option. so next day i asked for twin bed. the twin bed is very big. each bed can fit 1 adult and 1 child, or 2 adult even can sleep together. so if you book this hotel with children, make sure you got twin bed. My complain is the bath room, the shower is hang on the wall, not flexible, and run very slow.. it was hard for me to shower a toddler without myself getting wet.. i hate that.
Eko B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Big room of good hotel with great price

Clean big room
9.7
Nice staff that I can ask for help to receive my fax
Hartono H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Very nice hotel with suitable budget

Very nice hotel with very nice pool
7.7
Actually the hotel is excellent but I got the smoking room and it's have a bad cigarettes smelly. I ask to change the room but the staff said can't because the room is full.
Ricky W. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable

Location, friendly staff, great customer service
9.3
It was a memorable experience, home like environment, the staffs are friendly, big rooms and also affordable.
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
good and clean hotel

bed is awesome, location, room very clean
8
got a very nice rest in here, breakfast is good, surrounding is very comfortable, near a night club is the most advantage here
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Value For Money

clean room, basic facility, nice service
6
Susy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Quiet short but nice

new hotel, comfortable bed and quiet variety buffet breakfast with additional of some typical javanese food and drink
7.7
it was quiet short only for 1 night because we were on transit from borobudur to jogja but it was nice and relaxing...
Oki M. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Excellent!

it is a new building, easy access to public transport and its nice swimming pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Rich Jogja Hotel YogyakartaSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbySahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel InteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel InteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel InteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BuffetSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel ExteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel ExteriorSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomSahid Rich Jogja Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05