or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 195

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Burhanuddin K. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
The hotel I will never reccomend to humans to stay

None
3.7
the hotel is overpriced for the facilities and service. the staff tried their best to make us feel comfortable but the interior of the hotel room looks like they have cleaned the linen, towels and beddings with sewerage water. my wife and i feel so uncomfortable when we stepped into the room that we wanted to cancel our stay there. the bedding pillows were grey with black stains. the mattress covers were worse and the comforter on the bed looks like it was walked over with shoes and were not washed for months. we went shopping for towels,for use in our shower as the towels provided by the hotel looks like dirty rags. we also bought some cloth to cover our beds and pillows as our body felt itchy when we lie on the bed. it is time that jetstar stop reccommending this hotel or i will not trust jetstar again.
Ramesh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Great location

Startegically located hotel by the Railway Station
7
Its a hotel but the rooms are well maintained. Its located by trhe Railway Station
Anis R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2013
old hotel with good services

nice breakfast
7.7
If u came to surabaya by train. This place is nearest place to gubeng station that conecting you to everywhre. An placed in the centre of surabaya make it easy to travel around the city
Restaurant Tip: Choose bubur nasi...delicious...
Sony H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
not too bad

not clean enough especially on the bath room
5.7
not too bad. it is a good location. need to improve the housekeeping on the room especially on the bath room.
Mohammad R. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
old dilipidated hotel

near surabaya plaza
4
bad first impression at the reception. entering the room gave a big shock. old furnitures. the bed gave a backache. the feeling was to just get over with this place.
Obed I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Old Hotel, Old lift

near Grand City Mall
4.3
very old hotel, one of the elevator can hold only max 5 people and written can hold 15.. very pld
Fx S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Hotel to old and dirty

need to renovation
4
really not satisfied, room is old and dirty, bath room and sanitary also need to renovation
Badrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
good service with smilling from hotel worker

Strategic location if you want to start your journey from here.
6.7
The hotel is old, not been maintain properly. All the furniture are from 80's, shower is not working, I have to fix it by my self as I'm in hurry.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Plaza Surabaya & one new big Plaza. At least you're able to spend your nite time there
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Great Location poor facilitie

Near with my office
4.3
Old Hotel need to renovation Not so clean that make guest not so comfortable
Johan N. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Mediocre hotel with great location

Location
6
we did not have much difficulty in finding the hotel as it is located at a strategic junction not far from nearby park and bridge, we were greeted warmly and the whole process went smoothly, worth the money overall
Nightlife Tip: Nearby bridge has some friendly guy :p

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08