or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 195

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Johan N. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Mediocre hotel with great location

Location
6
we did not have much difficulty in finding the hotel as it is located at a strategic junction not far from nearby park and bridge, we were greeted warmly and the whole process went smoothly, worth the money overall
Nightlife Tip: Nearby bridge has some friendly guy :p
Ika M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great location but very old hotel

nothing
3.7
all tha facilities are very old. Nothing special from this hotel except they have great location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nothing special
Mariati M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Peakseasons surcharge isnt include in price

Clean towel and bed cover, good location
6.3
The bath tub is ok, though the toilet is very ordinary for the price. TV set is quite old, well it's not really matter anyway. The furniture is kinda old. The carpet is not clean enough
Ike Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
great value

good location
8
A nice hotel even bit old. Spacious room comfy bed. Need to improve the quality of the food and to clean the bathroom more. Over all good value place and good location
Haszman A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nicel but ....

Comfortable room size.
7
Its a nice old hotel that need to be refurbish. Toilet seemed poorly cleaned. Nice king size bed but the spring already out of shape. Bad experience - my beg was pricked open and damaged the lock. Luckily nothing was stolen because there is no valuable item inside.
Adam J. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Unpleasant

Near the city
3.3
The room is very dirty. We found lots dust. And the ac was not working properly. It could be different in business upgraded rooms, but whatever rooms it is. They should keep it clean, at least.
Pg T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 3, 2012
lovely hotel at a great location wth fantastic pri

good food and live at nite..
9.7
Very comfortable stay wth easy access to most shopping mall wth cheap taxi fare. Provide high std of massage and spa service value for money.
Shopping Tip: Dont forget to ask for renovated rooms that already done.
Chandra D. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
bad room

bad service
4
i will not stay and recommend to other people to stay. the room is very dirty, once i opened the tap water in the morning, the water very dirty, there was a lot of sands out from the water faucet, even the windows is very dirty. i am so dissapointed to stay there, it is very not worthed with the price that i paid. too bad i already paid for 2 nights.
Jordan B. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2012
best location hotel with best service of the staff

close to public transportation and shoping centre
9.7
the location is great just 5 minute walk from rail way station, the arcitecture is modern, and the facility is completed..fitnes room, restaurant, cafe..and wifi free...the staf is friendly and helpfully fuull of smiley...
Shopping Tip: just walk we find DElta Plaza shoping centre
Jordan B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2012
best hotel with best staff service

Near from Shoping centre and public transportation
9.7
the service of the staff is great their helfully and friendly, the facility of hotel is modern, and completed including fitnes centre and wifi..the location is near from rail ways station...the food in restaurant is very delicious and variety..
Shopping Tip: Delta plaza only 5 minutes from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06