My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 195

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Richard F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6.7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5.7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3.3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8.3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 31, 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6.7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3.7
Nothing, bad hotel
Sri R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Nice location in the center of the city

Good location, value for money, nice room design
6.3
Nice stay, the room is comfortable, but have to concern at bed clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06