or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - President Suite Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Superior Twin Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Candi Bentar Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Star Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Star Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Star
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - President Suite Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Candi Bentar Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - President Suite Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Facilities Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Star Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 195

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2015
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. Business travelers Pakistan, March 9, 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7.7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6.3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9.3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6.7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5.3
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6.7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6.7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - President SuiteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Superior TwinSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Candi BentarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - StarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - StarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - StarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - President SuiteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Candi BentarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - President SuiteSahid Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FacilitiesSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - StarSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntranceSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03