My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sahira Butik Hotel

Jl. Paledang No.53, Cikaret, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Reception Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Ballroom Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Interior Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Interior Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Interior Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Interior Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Sahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Food and Beverages
Area: Cikaret Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Astried Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
good price, bad facility

-
4.7
not recommended for family holiday, shower broken, swimming pool not clean, breakfast not good, room not clean enough.
Muhamad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Not recommended hotel for Family and kids

Center of the city, Near from public activity, Near from shopping spot
4.7
It was a very bad experienced to stay in a Boutique Hotel, especially for Room condition. Mostly the room condition have a connecting door, which is not sealed one to another. I have two kids below 5 y.o. In the middle of the night we smell a smoke affected from the next door. and it is very anoying for us, especially for my son (cough). Complain to hotel manager but he denied. After I too emotional, they decided to another room. Is it boutique hotel? I don't think so.
Wita W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Great view, food & service

view from the 5th floor restaurant; variety of food for breakfast; easy access
8.3
It was great, valuable price. We got large room, perfect for my oldest son to explore every corner. Great view of mt. Salak from the restaurant. Really enjoy the breakfast with such view and variety of food. Although the water heater is out of service, they provide electric stove and a pan, also bowls and plate in the room. The furniture was rather out of date but still in good condition.
Anjas W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
the right place for tasting indonesian food.

traditional food, cheap & mountain view
8.7
fun & very like with the breakfast and room menu.. this hotel is really close to botanical garden with separated room if you are not married.
Yohana T. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Nice!

Cozy, clean, friendly staffs
8
Peter P. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 15, 2013
disappointing

near kebon raya
3.7
very disappointing,
Bernadette M. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very pleasant

Friendly staff, good service, clean rooms
8
It was a very pleasant stay. All the staffs were very attentive and the room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely come back to stay again.
Bernadette M. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
One of the most comfortable stay in my life.

Friendly staff, attentive staff, nice pool
8
Muhamad S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
family hotel without alcohol and entertainments

good for family with young children relax. near bogor botanical garden. good and cheap food.
8.3
great family holiday. swimming with my young sons and enjoying walk to botanical garden.
Adijana G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Weekend with children

location, cleanness,
8.3
enjoy and superb breakfast view overlooking salak mountain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sahira Butik Hotel BogorSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - ReceptionSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - BallroomSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - InteriorSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - InteriorSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - InteriorSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - InteriorSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomSahira Butik Hotel Bogor - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B05