or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1829)
Sort by:
Maytida S. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2013
beautiful hotel

1. great location right on the sai keaw beach 2. good hotel facilities 3. beautiful design
7.7
our stay in hotel was perfect. we had a good time enjoy our vocation in Sai Keaw Beach Hotel and Resort that why we made more booking on the next day and upgraded ourselves to the beach front room. The room size is quite spacious as the price also very high comparison with other hotel in the island. There are two swimming pools in these hotel one is located on the beach front and one is located in inner complex of the hotel. The beach front restaurant is nice. We had complimentary breakfast and dinner there.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Right on the beach

The organised ferry transport, the breakfast and the location on the beach
9
It is six years since I last stayed here and the place has had a couple of new wings added. I chose the newer rooms rather than the garden cottages just to try them out. Overall was very pleased with the new larger rooms and new design of the breakfast area. Whereas the last time I stayed there was one row of chairs and umbrellas on the beach, now there are three rows and so for the most part we stayed on what they call Pineapple Beach on the other side near La Luna Restaurant as it is very quiet and there is plenty of shade under the palm trees. This is my fourth trip staying at this hotel and I like the staff attitude, the level of service and the beach location and will no doubt stay again in the future.
Wendy R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
good

location by the ocean
7
good good good mmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmm hhhh hhhhn
Hamid K. Couples Norway, December 8, 2013
Fabulous

Location, beach, view
9
We ordered vegan breakfast. Every morning we got to different type of vegan dishes, appetizer (supe) and fruit. That made our day, we were full of energi for the rest of the day. The view in the resturant was marvelous, the beach was great with mikroskopik sand grains. And the marine life vas so rich, we didn't had to swim far to sea corals and fish, we enjoyed our stay so much that are definitely going back there again.
Samantha P. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Very good but ruined at the last minute

Nice location, breakfast buffet and very pretty view
7.7
Very good until the last minute. We had a laundry service and was told at the time it was 80bht a kilo, when it came to check out we was given a £65.00 bill, when we complained even though the gentlemen we we're dealing with was very professional the lady at reception was smerking and very rude.... Which ruined a very good experience there's nothing worse when making a complaint someone purposely trying to wind you up!
Jouni K. Families with older children Finland, December 4, 2013
Very relaxing

Breakfast, location, personnel
8.7
Chetsada P. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2013
It's a nice hotel but very expensive

Large room, good view
6
Staff was very stupid. Can't good cooperate with any thing,, alway look busy but not clear one-by-one
Pieter V. Couples Belgium, November 1, 2013
very nice stay

location facility staff
8.3
Very nice location with fantastic facility!kind of high rate but worthy.Just hope more free boats connected between mainland and island and higher speed of wifi. Less group tourists!!
Alex C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Great location right on the beach

Best thing about this hotel is that it's right on the beach. The rooms a very spacious and clean and the menu and room service are very affordable
9
We had a very pleasant stay at Sai Kaew Beach Resort . The breakfast buffet had a good variety both Thai and Weston food. The rooms are very clean and the sheets cleaned daily even if not requested ( to conserve water). Little things that were annoying, staff with limited English and room service sent up without cutlery. Overall a enjoyable experience.
Dianne W. Families with older children South Africa, October 31, 2013
Very enjoyable

Location, modern, comfortable
9.7
We spent two nights at the Sai Kaew Beach Resort and found it everything we were looking for. The room was very comfortable and the beach was beautiful. Evening entertainment i.e. bars and restaurants were on the beach within walking distance of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone


AS-AGWEB-3B06