or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1783 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1783)
Sort by:
Renata R. Couples Lithuania, October 14, 2013
Perfect stay

Perfect location, very well maintained hotel, good restaurant
8.7
Located on beautiful beach top class hotel on this island. Room was very clean and nice with a view to the ocea. Very professional staff, good English! Romantic dinner on the beach, life music. Will definitely come back there again.
Benjamas Y. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2013
Beautiful beach &nice time

Pool , nice room , good service
8
I think in my room have a rat coz' when i come back banana have a bite!!!?? I can't eat it anymore..
Attapol S. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2013
luxurious fun

Food, location, and rooms
9.7
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Nice friendly resort

Location, clean, food.
6
Nice easy friendly resort. Right on the beach, nice rooms. Friendly staff.
Woraluk P. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
good

great service, clean, near beach
8.3
Love this place cause near bangkok. Staff are great but too many mosquito.
Woraluk P. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good

Good staff, Clean swimming pool, lovely beach
8.7
Had a great time here. I love this place. Staff are great service, clean room, lots of swimming pool.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
near the beach.

The hotel is clean and comfortable, and located close to the beach
6.3
Woraluk P. Groups Thailand, October 4, 2013
Great service

Great service, Big room, clean swimming pool
8.3
Bad weather, lots of mosquito but service is perfect.
Bianca P. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
FRUSTRATING, DISAPPOINTING AND SHOCKING

SPA, LOCATION AND LOCATION
4.3
The beach really is the best thing about this place. It has soft white sand and clear water. However, the problems began the minute we checked in to the hotel. I booked a premier room and specifically called up TWO weeks before to double check we had a premier seaside room. I was assured that we did. Nevertheless on arrival, we were put into one of the rooms on the poolside. When I went to reception to explain the situation I was served by the least friendly Thai person we have EVER met who told us that the hotel have many special requests and if I can't remember the person I spoke to on the phone when I asked for the seaside room then she couldn't help me. Her attitude was absolutely terrible. It made us want to leave. Anyway, we paid the difference and upgraded to premier 'seaside'-which by the way- there was absolutely no sea view. The next morning was followed by a terrible breakfast buffet with frozen butter and cold fried eggs. The worst part of the breakfast was the staff refusing to serve us espresso since 'that's an extra charge' and 'not included in the breakfast'. Even after I said I would pay the extra charge, the staff actually wouldn't bring us the coffee!! We spoke to the food and beverage manager who apologized for the inconvenience and actually admitted there is a problem with the staff in the hotel and they are 'working on it'. How amazing that thanks to him, we were allowed an espresso with our breakfast for the next 2 days. To top it all off, we were served RAW chicken on the last night in the restaurant. When we told the waiter, he laughed and didn't seem to understand the seriousness of the situation. Thank god we never ate it. Although at least if I had, one good thing would have come of it- the hotel would have been shut down.
Nathan W. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Nice hotel right on the beach

Room comfort, location, pool
8.7
Loved staying here, great location right on the beach. They have a few restaurants you can eat at. But, when I asked for late checkout, they said no can do, and asked me to help them out by checking out on time. i'm the paying customer, you are supposed to help me out, not the other way around! I had to argue with them to get a late checkout

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3B03