Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1854 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1854)
Sort by:
Nathan W. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Nice hotel right on the beach

Room comfort, location, pool
8.7
Loved staying here, great location right on the beach. They have a few restaurants you can eat at. But, when I asked for late checkout, they said no can do, and asked me to help them out by checking out on time. i'm the paying customer, you are supposed to help me out, not the other way around! I had to argue with them to get a late checkout
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Nice place to relax

Location, the staff, the pool
9
Nice and clean hotel with excellent staff there on check in they seen that it was my wife's birthday and organised a suprise birthday cake for her. Would. Stay there again when back In Samet.
T W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Good accommodation and near the beach.

Comfortable room, nice swimming pools and fast internet
6
The hotel is clean and comfortable, and located close to the beach/es. Co-ordination for land and sea transfers were prompt. There are nice swimming pools. The breakfast spread is acceptable and service is quite attentive. The outlet The Mango is nice and serves good pastry. Generally, the staff members are friendly.
Davy S. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
relaxing resort with modem facilities

clean, close to beach, staffs are helpful
8.3
Chang H. Couples China, September 13, 2013
It's just okay for everything

Swimming pool, breakfast and nice staff
7.3
Due to raining day during i stayed in this resort, it's a bit disappointed to the weather and the beach. The swimming pool is nice in Primer beach front room.
Oranit W. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
Good location where things happening

Very green. Good locations
5.7
It was good choice. Though the price was too expensive for 3-stars quality room
Danny J. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2013
Great stay and clean white sandy beach

We enjoyed the service, hospitality, beach and outdoor restaurant that keeps small children entertained with kids zone.
9.3
We were very pleased with this resort and plan to return. We had our 3yr, 2yr and 8mth old little boys that enjoyed the resort and clean white sandy beach. At first I was unsure due to mix reviews, plus the oil spill had occurred two weeks before, but after emailing them and responding to my email with no effects due to the spill, we decided to go which we we were glad we did because we were impressed with location to the beach, good service and good food. We got two Deluxe rooms that made our stay comfortable. The mosquitos do bother you, but if you keep the A/C cold during the night it's not that bad - pack your repellant. The selection of breakfast was very reasonable and liked it because its open-door by the beach with great breeze plus they provide a small kids zone where you can eat and watch your kids play after they have finish their breakfast. The hotel has plenty of staff with nice smiles to help you with any question and were very friendly with the kids as well. Again, Mosquitos are everywhere because of the lush gardens but have to remember that it's a resort in an island so do expect insects. The resort is quite large and have to walk 50-80 yards depending what Deluxe room you got to the beach and restaurants, but its not bad. We also liked the large shower rooms, which are not air conditioned, but are comfortable as they are warm from the outside temperature. Their boat service to the to/from the mainland is very well coordinated although there other speed boat options, too. Compared to Hua Hin, we liked this resort and beach much more, if you plan only a few days to relax and enjoy a clean beach. We did not venture outside the resort, but there are other small local restaurants within walking distance. Average cost for lunch or a dinner is from $3-$10 at the resort. Overall, we were very pleased with our 4 day stay.
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Great Escape

Good Staff, Nice beach, Good Location
7.7
Miss M. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2013
ok

service,place,clean
8.3
Sally H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Nice beach resort

beach location, close to restaurant options but on a quieter part of Sai Kaew beach, relaxing resort
7.7
The resort has been upgraded since I was last here and they have done a good job with the rooms. Koh Samet has become more expensive, and although this resort is not cheap I thought it compared well to other places on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3C01