Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Niramon N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2013
comfortable and good manner

good manner,service,clean
9.3
It's so fantastic and very nice place to visit again.
Attapol S. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2013
Luxuriously fantastic

Beautiful Rooms, beach front location, trans
10
Sai Kaew Beach had just opened their new premier room section and i would recommend everyone who are looking to stay here to book their premier rooms because the older deluxe room section has alittle bit of a walk to it. In addition, most of the older deluxe cottage are usually occupied by chinese tour group which some of them express bad manner to other guest especially when they are drunk. other than this i would recommend this hotel for a relaxing trip or honey moon trip
Andrew N. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2013
Friendly staff, nice resort, easy access to beach

Nice big room, great location, friendly staff
9
We had a great time at Sai Kaew Beach resort, the room was so big and comfortable, the bathroom was huge with nice design. The resort was also kids friendly and so close with easy access to the beach. We will come back here again.
Andrew N. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Big room, great location and buffet breakfast

Location, buffet breakfast and nice clean/big room
8.7
Jorge G. Families with young children Spain, April 18, 2013
Great beach in a not bad hotel

Beach location, staff, close to other bars
6.7
Ingo F. Families with young children Germany, April 17, 2013
Very comfortable.

Vicinity to Beach.
8
Chaveewan H. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Short but enough

Close to the Ferry,On the beach and Quiet
5.3
We stayed for three nights in two Bungalows which were small and Mosquito Infested mainly due to the windows that had large gaps round them even when they were closed. The main Restaurant had a small variety of Western Foods available which when selected were very poor and bad value for money Breakfasts were a bun fight with no organisation and control it was the survival of the fittest and the staff were over worked and in not enough quantities.
Cordelia R. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2013
We had a lovely short stay here.

The staff, cleanliness, nice environment
8
We had a wonderful short stay here. We booked fairly last minute and came during a very busy time of the year - Songkran. Despite this, we felt the hotel provided great service. Yes there was one night at the restaurant where one had to wait a bit too long for food (and some were served long after others though thankfully the kids were served quickly), but apart from that one hiccup, the stay was wonderful. By far what made our stay great was the staff who constantly went out of there way to make sure we were happy and comfortable. They were unbelievably attentive to our kids and Khun Nikom, the assistant to the GM, went well above and beyond making them feel special. On big arrival days, the private jet boats dropping visitors to the island can be rather noisy but for the most part it wasn't too bad and the hotel keeps its portion of the beach very clean. The food is expensive by Thai standards but the dishes we had were excellent and we expected to pay a premium when eating at a luxurious hotel. The resort is actually very big but laid out in such a way that you don't feel it. The highlight was the bathroom, but I am a sucker for big modern and impeccably clean bathrooms.
George E. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Surrounds, quiet, comfortable
7
Aldo O. Families with young children Colombia, April 16, 2013
We enjoyed our Stay at Sai Kaew beach resort durin

Sai Kaew beach resort has a great beach location. They changed our sheets every day and provided enough clean towels as well. We enjoyed our stay at Sai Kaew Beach Resort
8.3
We enjoyed our Stay at Sai Kaew beach resort during the Songkran (Thai New Year) weekend. It was our first visit to Koh Samed. Stayed in the Deluxe Cottages in the old part of the resort. The cottages were clean, well maintained. The area of the resort is a little bit unusual because there are roads crossing near the entrance and other facilities that I do not think belong to the resort. The staff was professional and eventhough they had lots of people check in in at that time, I think they did a good job. The beach is beautiful and during our stay the waves were pretty strong our kids had a blast. We ate at the Zea restaurant several times and we had good service and good food. Similar with the breakfast buffet. A couple sang during the evenings and it built a nice atmosphere. Also visited the bakery which had great smoothies, coffee and croissants. We also went to the Spa for a foot massage and they did not have a problem taking all four of us. Sai Kaew beach resort has a great beach location. They changed our sheets every day and provided enough clean towels as well. We enjoyed our stay at Sai Kaew Beach Resort. In our way in we took the boat from the Hotel but it did not go directly to Sai Kawe BR. We had to take a taxi to get there, it only took 10 mins. On our way back to the main land we took a speed boat directly from Sai Kaew BR. Did not experience swarm of mosquitoes as I read in other reviews.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3A05