or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1720 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1720)
Sort by:
Paul R. Couples Canada, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel close to the beach

Location, service
8
Staff were great, upgraded us to bungalow since a group was staying in the deluxe block of rooms and they were worried it would be too loud. Food was good but could be found cheaper in town, beach was beautiful and full of people, lovely grounds with 3 pools and lots of vegetation. Pay for the bungalow or premium rooms, the deluxe seemed very close together. All in all a lovely stay, but if you have geckos in your room then god help you, they are crazy loud.
Robert D. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location and the staff were really helpfull

Location, Location, Location
9
We had a great 4 day stay at this hotel, we were in the Deluxe rooms which surounded a pool which were very spacious. The restaurant served very good food, they also have a little indoor bar which has a wide selection of drinks and plays some great music in the evening. There isn't a lot to do outside of the hotel, so this would suit prople just wanting to chill out and relax on the beach or beside the pool !
Restaurant Tip: We found a small Irish pub in the Main street called O'Bradys. Magners on Draught was a welcome relief after trekking the dusty streets !
Ronald R. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Far Better Than Even Expected

Big, clean room, very modern and open
9.3
The only problem I have with this hotel is that they need better pictures of their rooms on Agoda. This room was much larger and nicer than the pics led us to believe. The room was like a condo, an expensive condo. We travel a lot and usually pic premier places to stay, our first choice was booked for this time and we chose Sai Kaaew Beach Resort as a 2nd or 3rd choice, again based on the pictures. But it is now our #1 choice for Koh Samed. Book this room and you will not be disappointed.
Pui Y. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Spacious hotel room with friendly services

relax and nice decoration - seaview premier
9.3
we got a nice cold welcome drink while we were checking in at the lobby. the staffs are friendly and helpful! but we got lot of mosquito bites, so please remind to bring your own spray when you visit!
Sam M. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2013
Lovely Rooms

Close to the beach and modern
8.3
We stayed here for only 2 nights and will definitely be back as so close to Bangkok for a weekend getaway. The rooms were lovely and modern and having the private pool with direct access to the beach was fantastic. Will be back but will try the food further down the beach next time I think as a little over priced for the service and quality.
Sam M. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2013
Lovely modern rooms

Great sized room for family
8.7
we stayed here with our 2 young children for only 2 nights. the room was fantastic with direct pool access and a private direct path to the beach. the door into the shower directly from the pool was a great idea so sand doesn't go everywhere. the room was expensive but the location was lovely, although busy with boats, but being modern and the extra room was perfect for an easy escape from bangkok for the weekend. the beach was also surprisingly beautiful and clean. i had read reviews talking about rubbish in the water and on the beach but it was crystal clear when we were there and the sand lovely and clean.
Kevin J. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Perfect location on best beach

Location, excellent service and amenities.
7.3
Service was excellent from when we pulled up in the car at Ban Phae ferry port. Deal provided free parking and ferry but we decided to pay extra baht for speed boat which got us to the resort in 15 minutes from making enquiry. Amazing speed and safe too with life jackets provided for all the family. Breakfast included was very good for buffet standards and all tastes catered for. Only grievance was the high room rate which was above average Thai 5 star hotel levels so we will sadly not be returning unless they have better offers.
Mark O. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2013
Great rooms, nice pool

Pool, food, especially breakfast.
9.3
The hotel had a great size room with rooms attached for extended family or friends. WiFi was everywhere and made communicating easy, Staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was very good and you must make the effort to make breakfast as this was truly a great meal.
Craig W. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
great location

easy access to white sand beach
8.7
Staff pleasant and helpful. Premier seaside room large and clean
Michael A. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Absolutly Amazing

Everything
7
sai kaew beach resort all in all is the perfect resort for the perfect location of sai kaew island. the rooms are good, not great, however fit well with the surroundings of the island. the resort is huge, and has a great pool bar which i found was a good touch when you want to have a little more privacy and conversation with your significant other. the white sand beach is a 2 min walk from the resort, which is great for those who enjoy the beaches as i do. there are also some good resturants along the beach line which really set up nicely at night when your ready for dinner. overall i reccommend this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3B08