or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Mark O. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2013
Great rooms, nice pool

Pool, food, especially breakfast.
9.3
The hotel had a great size room with rooms attached for extended family or friends. WiFi was everywhere and made communicating easy, Staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was very good and you must make the effort to make breakfast as this was truly a great meal.
Craig W. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
great location

easy access to white sand beach
8.7
Staff pleasant and helpful. Premier seaside room large and clean
Michael A. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Absolutly Amazing

Everything
7
sai kaew beach resort all in all is the perfect resort for the perfect location of sai kaew island. the rooms are good, not great, however fit well with the surroundings of the island. the resort is huge, and has a great pool bar which i found was a good touch when you want to have a little more privacy and conversation with your significant other. the white sand beach is a 2 min walk from the resort, which is great for those who enjoy the beaches as i do. there are also some good resturants along the beach line which really set up nicely at night when your ready for dinner. overall i reccommend this resort.
Chunchieh H. Couples Taiwan, February 7, 2013
best resort hotel

near beach
7.3
i live room pretty good, but air condition very nosiy and ceiling have an animal(maybe mouse).Wifi very slow.if you don't touch any PC and free your brain that will be good~
Elmer Y. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Nice weekend getaway

proximity to the beach
8
my stay at Sai Kaew Beach Resort was good. i had a relaxing weekend away from work and the place just gives you the ambiance for relaxing, with the fine white sand and crystal clear water, add to that the activities at night.
Laith S. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Overpriced and unfriendly staff

Good facilities and well kept rooms, good location
5
Whilst the resort itself was nice and in a great location, the staff were a huge dissapointment. The prices at the pool bar and restauraunt were outrageous even for a resort. The problem is there are no other resorts of this nature on the island so they can get away with what they want as there is no competition. I will never come back to this place, however. I would have paid double just for a smile from the staff. Would not recommend unfortunately.
Magnus K. Couples Sweden, January 20, 2013
big resort with several pools

pPrfect location on sai kaew beach
7.3
very big resort with hotel buildings, bungalows, two restaurants and three pool areas. No pool is close to the beach. Premier seaside does not mean it's close to the sea or have sea view. Clean and fairly big rooms. Good breakfast both for Thai and Farangs. The hotel tries to be a 5 star hotel but have a few things to improve. The have people (from Cambodia) working around the breakfast area in the morning. The same people later work in the gardens. Why must the work around the reatsurant during breakfast hours? The hotel serves a handful of imported wines. But the wine list is old and the staff tries to convince me that a specific cabernet sauvignon from Argentina 2011 is the same as a cabernet sauvignon from France 2009! Several times we observed the staff from the restaurant (male) . Small things maybe but in hotels in this level and price you can expect moore.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants along the beach. Many recommend Ploy. I do not! Very bad service. try the other ones or eat at the hotel. they do have the best food.
David V. Families with young children Sweden, January 18, 2013
Awful deluxe cottages, grades for premier seaside

Fantastic premier seaside accommondation
9
we upgraded, would never stay in the deluxe cottage for those prices, should be 1/4 of the price. however, the upgraded premier seaside rooms are fantastic. as well as the rest of the hotel. they should really cut of the deluxe cottage area and make that into another resort. so be careful and go for premier.
Tony F. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Great hotel

Nice location on beach
8.3
Lovely place to relax and unwind, rooms are very nice and so is pool staff all nice ! It is a bit dead at night there people all seem to go out of hotel for food and nightlife ! Think hotel needs to try to change this? Some entertainment or something BQ on beach?
Edmund C. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
An excellent resort but bad X'mas compulsory party

Great view, close to beach, very neat and tidy rooms
8.7
i can say that this resort is definitely an expensive one. when it's close to x'mas, all the other resorts in koh samed were full, and this was the only one that there were still vacancies. what i have said doesn't mean it's not worthy, in contrast, this resort is magnificent, which has great view (the room i stayed was premier), convenient location and real neat and big room. i could see the swimming pool from my room, so convenient, and it's so quiet as well which made me feel relax like home. breakfast was also good that food combination varied a bit everyday, and quite delicious as well. everything was so great except the compulsory x'mas party which was horribly expensive (not included in the room fee). moreover, the show was boring, and even a cup of water was not free at all. it's so mean not even to provide free water with such expensive fee per head. i hope they can improve this in the future party arrangement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3C02