Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1854 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1854)
Sort by:
Michael N. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
Beachfront modern hotel

Premier room
8.7
They renovated the pool during our stay. It's a nice beach property with light colored sand.
Michael N. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2012
Best beachfront hotel in Samet

Premier room
8.7
I always stay here. I like this hotel. Nice beach bar to sit relax and enjoy the beach.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
Great Location

Swimming Pools are lovely
9.3
located right on the beach, Sai Kaew Beach Resort was a wonderful place to visit. Beautiful landscaping, very good food and plenty of room to feel secluded. I'd definitely return here for a special occasion because it is a little bit expensive for Koh Samed.
Anke W. Couples Germany, May 29, 2012
lovely

quiet but close to all there is
8
wonderful resort. we loved our room with an outside shower and view into the dschngel. we did not like the hotel restaurant for dinner as there was a bad playing that was not too great but oh well! breakfast at the restaurant was pretty good. only complaint: they did not pickup our laundry as requested and when checking on that later they could not accommodate a return within the next 24h. well, we ended up giving it to a lady at. our favorite massage place on the main road and it worked out fine.
Travel tip: beach! wear sunscreen!
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Great hotel and rooms are amazing

The rooms and the pool
7.3
The hotel is far better than the island! The place was recently completed when I was there so the rooms and the facilities couldn't of been better. Bit pricey for this part of the world.
Kiran P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 20, 2012
Located in Peaceful area

it was well obsorbed with nature.
9
You'd better take shuttle boat at 13:30 from Ban Phe port since they don't allow to check in before 2:00(if you are tired.) They welcomed with cold drinks at the beginning. Room is wide and beautiful but I found ants on the one side of wall. Breakfast is quite good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sai Kaew Beach
Pravit C. Families with older children Thailand, May 7, 2012
Very nice hotel next to Sai Kaew Beach

Clean, beautiful, close to public area
9
It took the whole day long for the hotel process of extension of our stay. The local front desk was non-professional and kept postponing the appointment to get answer from the main office in Bangkok for the availability for us to extend our stay for another day. They refused our request for talking to the manager. We had to wait till 5.30 pm to know the availability and that was too late to take a boat back to the land.
Whitney B. Groups Australia, May 6, 2012
Beautiful, modern resort

Lovely rooms, great beach and easy walk to town
9
this is a big, friendly resort located on a nice beach and an easy walk to the small town. there are many restaurants and bars very close by. the buffet breakfast was excellent with many types of food on offer. the drinks and food at the resort restaurants was expensive but there are many bars and restaurants within an easy walk if it is out of your budget. the bathrooms were huge and well equipped (no bath in our room) the only downside i could find was that in the ground floor rooms there wasn't any confortable seating on the veranda, just a platform to lay on.
Travel tip: Head to Buddy's Bar, a 5 minute stroll down the beach for the fire dancing show most evenings from 8pm.
Anne H. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Lovely room very clean. Nice balcony. Clean shower

Cottages very close to secluded beach
9.7
Very nice hotel, good food friendly service. Near to the beach. The restaurant looking over the beach to the sea. Downside smell of drains when passing main entrance to the hotel would enroute to the Restaurent.
Miri K. Israel, May 5, 2012
Beautiful and modern resort

Very good service, close to the beach, modern rooms
7.7
deluxe cottages are over priced definitely go for the premier rooms and do the massages outside the hotel as they are too expensive in the hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3A04