or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1804 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1804)
Sort by:
Byungki M. Groups Thailand, November 19, 2011
The 2nd beutiful Resort in kosamet

The facilities and rooms are preferable...
9.3
every thing was all right in the resort. especially, the facilites for the customers and pool near premier rooms. most of staff are very kind, and they smile all the time.. (this is the best part of the resort, i think...) i have a story about the local people's attitude.. the second day, my friends and i went out to the beach. i made a spot to put belonings and every one ran to beach. after finish of playing, i realized i put the money(3,000 baht) on the chair. but for 3 hours of playing no one took it... (-"-) i am sure there are many people passing by the belonings.. i couldn't believe that.. but it was still on the chair.. i recommand staying in this resort with released mind. then it will make you staying in heaven. good luck!!
Shopping Tip: The Deluxe room is not good cuz they locate inside of resort, most of people stay sea side... Plz stay in Premier room or higher class..
Trevor H. Couples Australia, November 18, 2011
Beautiful hotel, shame about the service

Beautiful gardens right to the beach
7
The hotel is spread out through beautiful well kept gardens. It has 2 beach fronts - one on the main Sai Kaew beach where there are a lot of people and activities, the second on a quiet, almost private beach where you can relax in peace. Rooms are older but well maintained. The cottages are spread through the gardens. For all the beauty of the hotel was unfortunately let down by some of the service. Frequently staff would disappear for a long time, or just sit around ignoring the customers. Training is also needed - at dinner it took 4 selections of wine to find one they had in stock, a Cabernet Sauvignon - only for it to be served chilled. I sent it back and we did not have dinner at the hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provides free parking and boat transport from Ban Phe, but they do not tell you about it.
Wu C. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2011
best location

nice pool
8.3
this is my second visit within this year, very good location at kai kaew beach, nice pool n beach, near the fire show restaurant in five minutes walk,also a walking street behind the hotel in 10 minutes walk. Food in cafe also very good, lots of thai style food selling at the beach, too, best place to stay for kids as well.
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2011
great hotel, great location, lovely staff, perfect

near private beach, ie. pineapple beach
8
excellent from check-in to check-out. as stated great location. great staff. only down side is it is a bit pricey for what you are actually geting.
Nightlife Tip: Just stroll along the beach and you will get plenty of whatever you are looking for.
Maurizio F. Couples Italy, November 13, 2011
Good location. Cottage in need of a face lift

Location, beach. Garden.
7.7
we went to celebrate my birthday but,due to my g/f work, i was only able to stay one night only, the night we went they had a concert to raise money for the flood victims (good cause) would like to try again for longer and when is quiet. we liked the hotel shuttle boat.
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, November 13, 2011
Worst resort in Thailand

National Park
3.7
The Sai Kaew Resort is over priced over rated and has the least comfortable rooms I have ever stayed in, The reception staff are incompetant & unhelpful, the only saving grace of the whole place is the national park in which it is located
Suwit S. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2011
Good Location, and good service

Private when you need, and enjoy when you needs too
9.3
excellent trip,but price of food a bit high. breakfast area is so small. but overall is ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: all you needs , you can find it
Wissam Y. Families with older children Lebanon, November 11, 2011
Best hotel on saikew

Clean, pool, nice gym
10
i think this hotel has the best location on the island and it is the best hotel on saikew side with a pool and a very nice gym. the rooms are nice and clean and the food is really good. it is close to everything because of the location. we really enjoyed our time and defenitly going back there.
Arinori S. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2011
good smile

good smile
8
many shopping zone and restorant.and night spot.if you need lux,not so good,but if you business ok.pattaya is meny thing.
Jess V. Families with young children New Zealand, November 10, 2011
Great location, great service, great for children!

Service, large rooms with built in day bed. Pool nearby and VERY easy with toddlers!!
10
loved it!!!! we did ask for a nanny. she did share between rooms which was apparently not allowed. please stipulate this and make obvious so no confusion in future. fantastic staff......nice guests who stayed as well which does help at times......really happy!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: incase there are any solo parents out there wondering if its worth taking a trip away with very young ones. its very worth it here! people help out left right and center.....i had help when getting breakfast, during the day at the pool and even went out one night once they were asleep and asked for a nanny for an hour or two. just make sure you talk (or act out as the case may be as they may not speak english) to the nanny beforehand about your expectations. great place!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3C04