Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1717 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Chayut T. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2011
Great resort on Samet.

Lovely bathroom.
9.7
Nice resort. I can find all convenience in my room. Breakfast has many , variety and testy. But one thing change my vacation atmosphere , which was the tour group. Overall was nice and impressiveness.
Claes O. Families with young children Sweden, October 8, 2011
Great Hotel with percect location

Brekfast See Wie
8
Nice area of Thailand quit and nice beache hotel maybee need one more funny pool for the childreen. Nice clean room and helpful personel
Au Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 7, 2011
Clean & lovely hotel on Samed Island

Excellent location with the beautiful Sai Kaew Beach just a few steps from your room
3.7
quite a pleasant stay with the hotel. the location was extremely good as it's located just next to the beach. the rooms were clean and tidy. the swimming pool was just outside your rooms though a small one. the gym was too small with only a few equipments. quite strange that the facilities such as table lamps, slippers, etc, were missing in my room after comparing the one with my friends. th
Ip C. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2011
gd relaxation place

near the beach and the location is near the restaurant
7.7
our room face to the swimming pool ,the view is ok. And the reception is helpful, food choice relatively few, only thai food' quality is ok. but we missing the shuttle ferry, so need to rent a prviate speed boast, is very expensive. but overall samed is a good place for relax.
Svenn S. Families with young children October 6, 2011
Nice but quite expensive

Swimming pool + breakfast
4
The breakfast was wonderful. Lovely bread and the bacon just tasted a lot better than at other hotels and resorts. A very nice breakfast at a very nice location at the beach itself. Me and my family spent a lot of time in the swimming pool and we had a great time. There is a bar connected to the swimming pool and a bottle of normal water priced at 6 bath in Big C they charged 100 bath for. No need to charge that much for normal water so that was a minus. Nice resort but quite expensive compared to other places in the region.
Motosaburo S. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2011
good place

very clean and comfortable
8.3
good location and good service to introduce a boat to the island from the pier. only one bad thing is that we can not see the ocean.
Ouyang J. Couples China, September 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

in front of the beach, beautiful view
10
it was a very nice stay at your hotel, all ur staff, the rooms and service was excellent and high standrd. i would like to recommend your hotel to all my friends. once again, thank you very much
Chulayuth L. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2011
Nice and modern resort

room condition and facilities
7.7
we stayed two nights there. we've been upgraded to a premium room and it was very comfortable and spacious. the staff there are friendly and the resort has very good facilities including free internet access, gym and swimming pool. the food at the restaurant is nice and reasonably priced.
Sunil G. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
Awesome hotel with great staff

The staffs were very helpful always with big smile, right next to white sand beach and breakfast was awesome.
9
We enjoyed the stay very much. We missed the last ferry coming from Bangkok. So they arrange a speed boat for another 700 Bhatt for two. Also upgraded our Delux room to Delux cottage. Close to the beach. Great bar and restuarnts in walking distance. Make sure to check out Red Ginger [bar with great owner Roger:)] and Chilli (very authentic Thai food). There is also a great BBQ place along the beach area. We were lucky to have sun during rainy season. We are retuning again with more time to spend in the island.
Junoh K. Families with young children South Korea, September 13, 2011
Great location and good room

Great location in front of best long beach in Ko Samet and good breakfast
8
Stayed Brand new resort, can't say it good for the value but pretty good location with friendly staff with smile and quite spacious room and reasonably nice pool. And they provide good transportation between Rayon port and resort. the beach and the sea was great.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant in the hotel was great and pls avoid the restaurant located at the end of beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3A01