or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1785 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1785)
Sort by:
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, November 13, 2011
Worst resort in Thailand

National Park
3.7
The Sai Kaew Resort is over priced over rated and has the least comfortable rooms I have ever stayed in, The reception staff are incompetant & unhelpful, the only saving grace of the whole place is the national park in which it is located
Suwit S. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2011
Good Location, and good service

Private when you need, and enjoy when you needs too
9.3
excellent trip,but price of food a bit high. breakfast area is so small. but overall is ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: all you needs , you can find it
Wissam Y. Families with older children Lebanon, November 11, 2011
Best hotel on saikew

Clean, pool, nice gym
10
i think this hotel has the best location on the island and it is the best hotel on saikew side with a pool and a very nice gym. the rooms are nice and clean and the food is really good. it is close to everything because of the location. we really enjoyed our time and defenitly going back there.
Arinori S. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2011
good smile

good smile
8
many shopping zone and restorant.and night spot.if you need lux,not so good,but if you business ok.pattaya is meny thing.
Jess V. Families with young children New Zealand, November 10, 2011
Great location, great service, great for children!

Service, large rooms with built in day bed. Pool nearby and VERY easy with toddlers!!
10
loved it!!!! we did ask for a nanny. she did share between rooms which was apparently not allowed. please stipulate this and make obvious so no confusion in future. fantastic staff......nice guests who stayed as well which does help at times......really happy!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: incase there are any solo parents out there wondering if its worth taking a trip away with very young ones. its very worth it here! people help out left right and center.....i had help when getting breakfast, during the day at the pool and even went out one night once they were asleep and asked for a nanny for an hour or two. just make sure you talk (or act out as the case may be as they may not speak english) to the nanny beforehand about your expectations. great place!!
Jess V. Families with young children New Zealand, November 10, 2011
Great hotel. Very relaxing. Great for everyone!

Pool, restaurant, great spaces to 'be' and very professional staff.
10
loved it. will come again. when confirmation of rooms comes through, is there any way of clearly stating about the free boat across? we ended up taking the public ferry as it seemed like we had to pay b1000 for the other ferry for some reason. maybe its just me or maybe it could be clearer. thanks for everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we came during loy kratong and what a great time to come. they had a 3 day festival just behind the hotel which was great for kids, adults and inbetweens! great timing i must say!!!!
Svenn S. Families with young children November 10, 2011
Lovely pool

nice pool and close to the beach
8.3
the swimming pool was undoubtedly the reason why we chose this resort. we spent most of the time in the very nice pool. the weather in thailand is very hot so spending time in the more cooler pool is a must for me. also the breakfast is in a class for itself. lovely bread and bacon. and nice staff. we were very happy with our stay.
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2011
Excellent hotel with everything you want

Beachfront, quiet, excellent food, friendly and helpful staff, great bungalows
10
When we left this island and resort my wifes comment was that the stay was even better than our honeymoon (30 years ago)in Fiji. It was a restful yet completely free experience which was extremely reasonable expense wise when compared with similar facilities in more popular resort areas. I would thoroughly reccomend this resort and Island to anyone wishing to see a more Village oriented Thailand. At the same time there were numerous venues, shops and facilities to entertain any type of travellor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter for a day (or 1 hour)for 100 / 300 Baht, only 2 roads on the island but great fun just to travel them (About 2 miles in total) and stop off at beaches / pubs / resteraunts as you like and really chill out
John H. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
nice hotel ,good service

swimming pools good,staff very good,good location
7.3
nice rooms good pool,but food is very poor on the resort,so we went out for food,apart from that very good overall
Restaurant Tip: dont go to the on site restaurant
Lisa Z. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2011
Great Location, but a litte over-priced

Spacious Rooms, right on the beach, choice of pools.
7
The hotel was very nice, we stayed in the newer Premier part, the rooms were cleaned daily, the breakfast was good, lots of choice, catering for several nationalities. Only downside was the service really, as this was rated as a 4-5 star accommodation, the service would only be rated by a 2-3 star in my opinion. Plates were never cleared away if eating on the beach or in the restaurant. It was very clean in the communal areas and most staff struggled to speak English, which a lot of Tourists communicate in. I would recommend the hotel for it's location and facilities and spacious rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3B07