My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Kaew Beach Resort

8/1 Moo 4 Tumbon Phe Muang, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast Buffet Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa
Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Exterior Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Bathroom Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Vila Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier Seaside Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift Shop Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness Center Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La Luna
Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1646 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1646)
Sort by:
Andrew O. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
enjoyable

Location, pool/gym, bar area
6.7
Overall enjoyable Food was expensive and not as good as other beach restaurants Hotel let down by poor service especially in the bar - staff are slow / not interested and not at the std you would expect
Simon O. Couples Denmark, December 30, 2013
Good but overpriced

nice gardens, close to the beach, attentive staff
6
The hotel was nice enough, and I am sure some of the newer rooms must be great. But the older garden style rooms are not worth it. I'm aware that this is the high season so prices were high. But still I don't think the quality of the rooms and the room service matches the pricing. We had to ask repeatedly for hand towels, which were missing in the room. They were then promptly delivered by the service staff, which is laudable, but still this hotel seems either running beyond capacity or they just don't put enough attention to detail or care for their customers. If they don't have enough resources to equip each room with necessities (there also was no hand soap at the sink), then they should do a better job at planning, logistics, or simply train their staff better so that rooms are fully equipped. You need to up your effort here or scale down your ambitions.
Wilailak P. Business travelers Thailand, December 30, 2013
Great location close to the beach

Good location nice and clean room
8.3
Rebecca E. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Friendly, relaxing and enjoyable

Room standard, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
9.7
Fantastic stay at this resort in a Premier Poolside room, extended stay while there. Would definitely stay there in the future.
Rebecca E. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Fantastic week with family

Room comfort, breakfast buffet, helpful staff
9.7
Had a great time, best hotel I've seen and experienced on the island. Some food choice at breakfast if you are vegetarian or vegan as plenty of fruit, salad, rice/potatoes/veg. Has baby and child chairs.
Tawanchai J. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2013
Great!!

Location, quite and privacy
9.3
First I book just 2 nights here. The price per nice pretty over budget for me and my friends. But after 2 nights we decided to stay more 2 nights. I like how my room area are privacy and i got room 618 is nice. Behide our room is swimming pool for deluxe zone which not main pool. So, its quite. And i can take a min walk to beach.
Erwin M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 17, 2013
A very pleasant stay after a long exhausting trip

Beach, room and facilities
8
Great, I enjoyed it. Still after three days I was ready to move on. Nice little island but I couldn't stay there for much longer.
Terry K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Excellent

near the beach, hospitality was very good, breakfast was superb
9.7
We paid for ocean-view room, but was not provided. Instead right in front of my room is another building.
Maytida S. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2013
beautiful hotel

1. great location right on the sai keaw beach 2. good hotel facilities 3. beautiful design
7.7
our stay in hotel was perfect. we had a good time enjoy our vocation in Sai Keaw Beach Hotel and Resort that why we made more booking on the next day and upgraded ourselves to the beach front room. The room size is quite spacious as the price also very high comparison with other hotel in the island. There are two swimming pools in these hotel one is located on the beach front and one is located in inner complex of the hotel. The beach front restaurant is nice. We had complimentary breakfast and dinner there.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Right on the beach

The organised ferry transport, the breakfast and the location on the beach
9
It is six years since I last stayed here and the place has had a couple of new wings added. I chose the newer rooms rather than the garden cottages just to try them out. Overall was very pleased with the new larger rooms and new design of the breakfast area. Whereas the last time I stayed there was one row of chairs and umbrellas on the beach, now there are three rows and so for the most part we stayed on what they call Pineapple Beach on the other side near La Luna Restaurant as it is very quiet and there is plenty of shade under the palm trees. This is my fourth trip staying at this hotel and I like the staff attitude, the level of service and the beach location and will no doubt stay again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Kaew Beach Resort Koh SametSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - BeachSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Breakfast BuffetSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - DeluxeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Deluxe BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VillaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier BathroomSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside VilaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Gift ShopSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe PierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - La LunaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Poolside Villa ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - PremierSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Fitness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Shuttle BoatSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Sai Kaew Wellness CenterSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier SeasideSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Premier ExteriorSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Deluxe and Deluxe Cottage ZoneSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The ZeaSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - The Mango Bakery CafeSai Kaew Beach Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool Premier Seaside Zone

Customer Reviews - Sai Kaew Beach Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3B01