My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Motels

385 Great South Road, Greenlane, Ellerslie, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Motels Auckland - Exterior Sai Motels Auckland - Deluxe Air Conditioned Studio Sai Motels Auckland - Double Room Sai Motels Auckland - Single Room Sai Motels Auckland - Deluxe Queen Room Sai Motels Auckland - Bathroom Sai Motels Auckland - Sai Motels Sai Motels Auckland - Standard Double Bed Sai Motels Auckland - Deluxe Queen Room Sai Motels Auckland - Deluxe Queen Room Sai Motels Auckland - Reception Sai Motels Auckland - Exterior Sai Motels Auckland - Guest Room Sai Motels Auckland - Guest Room Sai Motels Auckland - Guest Room Sai Motels Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Ellerslie
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Mary L. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Central, cheap facility

location, co-operative staff, convenient
7.7
Tang J. Couples China, March 30, 2014
Cheap motel

Cheap nice position big room
8
Very good for one night stay.very big rooms for 2 adults plus $10 can one more adult.very nice staff, very like to help you .near china office in Auckland .
Usha P. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
everything we needed plus more

location, clean, spacey
9.3
Brilliant - found our second home when in Auckland
Nitish M. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Just a place to sleep. Nothing else.

Soprry, nothing.
5.3
I checked out one day earlier however the staff was very rude in not discussing a refund.
Colin C. Couples New Zealand, February 18, 2014
No-frills value for money

Airconditioning; central location; cheap rates
6
Comfortable room for a budget, last-minute booking. Friendly quick check-in.
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Comfortable and quiet

high speed internet, big room, quiet
7.7
A good place to start if you have just arrived in Auckland
Rui Y. Solo travelers Qatar, November 9, 2013
good value for just one night and go

same day booking
7
i booked on the day i checked in so there were not many options. this one is okay to spend just for one night. room a bit shabby on the outside but cheap
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
Decent hotel at a good rate

Close to public transport, good sized room, quiet
6.3
Sai Motels is an OK place. I have stayed there a few times and am open to coming back.It's no frills, but the room is comfortable and the beds nice.
Jake G. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
Outstanding Value

Staff were friendly, the room size was fantastic and immaculate.
10
The staff are absolutely superb - Helpful, professional and relaxed. Warm service from the start, large and absolutely perfectly clean room, soft bed, nice bathroom. I didn't expect such great value for the minimal amount I paid. Wonderful.
Anna D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2013
clean, friendly, easy to come and go .

staff.cleanliness, close to motorways
9.7
it was easy to come and go to get around the city, and i found the staff approachable and very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Motels AucklandSai Motels Auckland - ExteriorSai Motels Auckland - Deluxe Air Conditioned StudioSai Motels Auckland - Double RoomSai Motels Auckland - Single RoomSai Motels Auckland - Deluxe Queen RoomSai Motels Auckland - BathroomSai Motels Auckland - Sai MotelsSai Motels Auckland - Standard Double BedSai Motels Auckland - Deluxe Queen RoomSai Motels Auckland - Deluxe Queen RoomSai Motels Auckland - ReceptionSai Motels Auckland - ExteriorSai Motels Auckland - Guest RoomSai Motels Auckland - Guest RoomSai Motels Auckland - Guest RoomSai Motels Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05