Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 64 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Vikram T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Short stay in a convienient location
Next to Shops, Vegetarian restaurant, clean hotel
was very convenient for short stay. Room a little noisy from traffic outside but the central location is a bonus.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

ramanath S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good. But the address is wrongly given in your web
location, clean, good service
The address given is wrong. There are two hotels in the same name. I wasted my time and money gioing to a wrong hotel with the same name. Please correct this as soon as possible,
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Andrea M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Acceptable
close to the airport, clean room, airport transfer
I was only there 10 hours so it was fine. The problem was that the hotel doesn't have a number for the address and my taxi driver had a hard time finding it. I forgot to ask for hotel pick up so I would definitely make sure that wold be organized the next time.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

pravinlal P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
centraly located near station and airport great
very friendly staff and great for shopping just round the corner and very friendlyhotel manager mr frank innes
the hotel rooms were nice though the breakfast was simple and you could get only one cup of tea during breakfast which was rather unusual
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Vijayanthiran M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Close to airport
Location, price, room
This hotel is closely located to the airport. That's the reason we selected it. However, the bathroom needs improvement. The yellowish stains on the can be clearly seen. The workers told me that it is normal thing. The bathroom also a bit smelly and dimly lit. The breakfast serving at the 1st floor restaurant was slow. The hotel provides transportation to airport. Furthermore the location is a plus point. If you're a traveler in-transit looking for a short stay this should be okay.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

zhu H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location
Good location, good hotel people, cheap
People in the hotel are very very good , polite and helpful. Location is close to airport. Breakfast is relatively few choice but how you could expect since the room charge is very low. A hotel with very good price/performance ratio especially for those who will catch the flight.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Tom L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great little hotel, with wonderful staff
Location, Price, Comfort
I had a few days holiday in Mumbai, and I needed easy access to the city. Sai Palace Inn was right next to the train station, and was also in the heart of a very cultural area of Mumbai - with no tourists in sight! The staff were very friendly, and the food in the restaurant was superb. I stayed on the 7th floor and I would recommend this as I'm guessing it gets noisier lower to the ground.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Nimesh D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very very comfortable hotel
The diner buffet the cleanliness and size of rooms. Very good staff
Very cozy and comfortable. Very welcoming staff . The dinner buffet was exquisite
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Sirpa S. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
interesante para los translados
ubicacion, tamaño de las habitaciones, comercio cerca
tranquila, buen servicio pero ante todo su disponilibidad para translados al aeropuerto
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Nitin C. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
value for money
near to airport, near to train station, service
very good
Reviewed June 04, 2013