or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Palace Inn

Santacruz Station, Santacruz (East), Santa Cruz Domestic Airport, Mumbai, India 400055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior Room Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior Room Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior Room Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior Room Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior Room Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Room Interior Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Room Interior Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Bathroom Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Shower Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel Reception Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Gopal Krishna Restaurant Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Gopal Krishna Restaurant Exterior View Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel Corridor Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Gopal Krishna Restaurant Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main Building
Area: Santa Cruz Domestic Airport Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Vinayak H. Business travelers India, May 29, 2014
Good Stay

Clean rooms, Quick check inn, near to market
6
Ajay R. Groups India, May 13, 2014
Good rooms for family and kids, near to airport

Value for money, good room condition, nice restaurant
8.3
Enjoyed my stay, was very satisfied with the service
Mohinee J. Groups Mauritius, April 16, 2014
Great

Affordable,near and well located
6.3
Nice,only sometimes have 2ask service desk afew times b4 we gt the appropriate response
Masahiro S. Business travelers Japan, March 27, 2014
poor quality hotel

free taxi to domestic airport after checking out
3.3
This is first time for me to stay this hotel on business trip. I stayed just one night. Hotel locates near Mumbai airport and at middle of the city, but around the hotel, very dirty street and not good atmosphere. Hotel is very small and my room was apparently no problem, but sheet on bed a little smell and flush in toilet was spoiled. Cool wind of Air Condition comes directly to the bed, so very cold, but when turn it off, too hot. Hotel Staff came to my room many times to ask me fill in guest card. They said there are some missing info, which I need to fill in. I booked the plan with breakfast but I did not have it. I will never stay this hotel. I think the cost does not pay for the grade and service.
Vikram T. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Short stay in a convienient location

Next to Shops, Vegetarian restaurant, clean hotel
7.3
was very convenient for short stay. Room a little noisy from traffic outside but the central location is a bonus.
Andrea M. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2013
Acceptable

close to the airport, clean room, airport transfer
6
I was only there 10 hours so it was fine. The problem was that the hotel doesn't have a number for the address and my taxi driver had a hard time finding it. I forgot to ask for hotel pick up so I would definitely make sure that wold be organized the next time.
Ramanath S. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Good. But the address is wrongly given in your web

location, clean, good service
7.7
The address given is wrong. There are two hotels in the same name. I wasted my time and money gioing to a wrong hotel with the same name. Please correct this as soon as possible,
Pravinlal P. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
centraly located near station and airport great

very friendly staff and great for shopping just round the corner and very friendlyhotel manager mr frank innes
8.3
the hotel rooms were nice though the breakfast was simple and you could get only one cup of tea during breakfast which was rather unusual
Zhu H. Business travelers China, December 5, 2013
Good location

Good location, good hotel people, cheap
9
People in the hotel are very very good , polite and helpful. Location is close to airport. Breakfast is relatively few choice but how you could expect since the room charge is very low. A hotel with very good price/performance ratio especially for those who will catch the flight.
Vijayanthiran M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Close to airport

Location, price, room
7
This hotel is closely located to the airport. That's the reason we selected it. However, the bathroom needs improvement. The yellowish stains on the can be clearly seen. The workers told me that it is normal thing. The bathroom also a bit smelly and dimly lit. The breakfast serving at the 1st floor restaurant was slow. The hotel provides transportation to airport. Furthermore the location is a plus point. If you're a traveler in-transit looking for a short stay this should be okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior RoomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior RoomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior RoomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior RoomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior RoomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Room InteriorSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Room InteriorSai Palace Inn Mumbai - BathroomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Shower Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel ReceptionSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Gopal Krishna RestaurantSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Gopal Krishna Restaurant Exterior ViewSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel CorridorSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Gopal Krishna Restaurant Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main Building


AS-AGWEB-3C03