Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sai Palace Inn

Gopal Krishna Restaurant,Santacruz Station Road,Opp.Post Office, Santacruz (East) & not, Andheri, Mumbai, India 400055

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
62 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Amrith G. Business travelers India, September 11, 2015
nightmare in Mumbai
2
shaky bed, fungal growth all over the room, sticky floor, dirty bathroom, insufficient sound proffing to gaurd from teh railway and street noise. the breakfast was no buffet but on token system with uncourteuos service Adding to the misery, the room key never worked and master key always necessry to open and the room . Once the master key also failed, then a room service person opened the door by entering my room through the window via neighbouring rooom. I lost almost 40 min in opeinng my room and had to miss an appointment
Report this review
Yashvant D. Couples India, February 11, 2015
Worst hotel I seen in my entire life,never book ag
2
One of the worst hotel please donor stay
Report this review
Vikram T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Average stay

Location
6.7
Report this review
Judy H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
short stay

comfortable bed, good shower
6
breakfast left a lot to be desired. veg but most items on menu were not available.
Report this review
Vinayak H. Business travelers India, May 29, 2014
Good Stay

Clean rooms, Quick check inn, near to market
6
Report this review
Ajay R. Families with young children India, May 13, 2014
Good rooms for family and kids, near to airport

Value for money, good room condition, nice restaurant
8.3
Enjoyed my stay, was very satisfied with the service
Report this review
Mohinee J. Groups Mauritius, April 16, 2014
Great

Affordable,near and well located
6.3
Nice,only sometimes have 2ask service desk afew times b4 we gt the appropriate response
Report this review
Masahiro S. Business travelers Japan, March 27, 2014
poor quality hotel

free taxi to domestic airport after checking out
3.3
This is first time for me to stay this hotel on business trip. I stayed just one night. Hotel locates near Mumbai airport and at middle of the city, but around the hotel, very dirty street and not good atmosphere. Hotel is very small and my room was apparently no problem, but sheet on bed a little smell and flush in toilet was spoiled. Cool wind of Air Condition comes directly to the bed, so very cold, but when turn it off, too hot. Hotel Staff came to my room many times to ask me fill in guest card. They said there are some missing info, which I need to fill in. I booked the plan with breakfast but I did not have it. I will never stay this hotel. I think the cost does not pay for the grade and service.
Report this review
Vikram T. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Short stay in a convienient location

Next to Shops, Vegetarian restaurant, clean hotel
7.3
was very convenient for short stay. Room a little noisy from traffic outside but the central location is a bonus.
Report this review
Andrea M. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2013
Acceptable

close to the airport, clean room, airport transfer
6
I was only there 10 hours so it was fine. The problem was that the hotel doesn't have a number for the address and my taxi driver had a hard time finding it. I forgot to ask for hotel pick up so I would definitely make sure that wold be organized the next time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior RoomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior RoomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior RoomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Superior RoomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Room InteriorSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Room InteriorSai Palace Inn Mumbai - BathroomSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Shower Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel ReceptionSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Gopal Krishna RestaurantSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Gopal Krishna Restaurant Exterior ViewSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel CorridorSai Palace Inn Mumbai - Gopal Krishna Restaurant Sai Palace Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main Building


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06