My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Dalat Hotel

180 street 3-2, , Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Presidential Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Double Deluxe Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Superior Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Bathroom Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Interior
Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Reception Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tulip Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Mimosa Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Camelia Bar & Cafe Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Camelia Bar Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Moonlight Bar Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Conference Hall
Hotel Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Chenming W. Couples China, December 26, 2012
good location,cool junior suite

suite is great
8
view to the village,suite is cool,small living room,dinning table,bathroom is clean,bed is comfortable does not have time to enjoy other assets of the hotel,but it's just a relaxable hotel,not resort,cannot expect too much of it
Dominik S. Couples Switzerland, December 25, 2012
nice 4 star hotel for cheap price

nice room, friendly staff
9
we booked this hotel as it provided the best confort-price rate in dalat for the hotels we checked. the rooms are very confortable and provide nice big bathrooms as a nice athmosphere itself. flat tv and house shoes are some positive points. the breakfast buffet was big, but not that tasty. the pool was big as well but sourounded by eating tables which was not inviting during chriostmas time (might be removed other times).
Phung N. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Large room, nice breakfast
8.7
We have a 3 year old boy and the room (Executive) was large enough for my kid running around comfortably. Nice view and clean hotel. Great value for money. Highly recommended!
Bing H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel and clean rooms

Clean and big room space
8.7
Hotel cleaniness is good. Value for money. The swimming pool is next to the resturant for breakfast and was closed for wedding function during our stay thus cannot enjoy it.
Son N. Families with older children Vietnam, December 25, 2012
High class hotel with beautiful city

Hospitality hotel
8.7
Facilities and design of the hotel is unique and beautiful. I feel that we are in 5 star hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and professional.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is the good one for your holiday
Son N. Families with older children Vietnam, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Highclass hotel with affordable cost
9
Facilities and design of the hotel is unique and beautiful. I feel that we are in 5 star hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and professional.
Restaurant Tip: Food id normal,
Sriwanarat P. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2012
Nice View and Location

Staffs are helpful and location is perfect
9.3
i like the location of the hotel by walking distance to night market, some nice restuarants near by such as long hoa, windmill coffee shop, tung cafe. the view from the room is very nice, can see dalat city. breakfast is the same everyday, we stay 3 nights so quite boring. but ok.
Jinsheng T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great hotel with many facilities.

Attentive staff & great service.
9.7
The hotel staff are very friendly. The room is very spacious and clean.The bed is also specially prepared for couple. The most important part was that they are so attentive that they noticed my birthday. They send a flower basket with birthday card and chocolate. It really warm your heart. Will return here when go dalat again.will recommend to friend.
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Clean and comfortable room, great customer service
9
Stayed in Saigon Dalat hotel for 2 nights. Excellent location with good accessible to various type of food. The room is clean and comfortable with excellent house keeping. Definitely recommend for traveler vising Dalat.
Restaurant Tip: V cafe, must visit place for food.
Quang T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 24, 2012
Spacious room and great sevice

Services
9
This is clean and good service hotel which is suitable for family with kids. The spacious room make our family especially my kid very comfortable as he can run around freely. Just one thing I don't like is the location and the view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Dalat Hotel DalatSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Presidential SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Double DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Superior RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - ReceptionSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tulip RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Mimosa Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Camelia Bar & CafeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Camelia BarSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Moonlight BarSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Conference HallSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Indoor Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourseSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourtSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel ExteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Saigon Dalat Hotel, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C06