or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Dalat Hotel

180 street 3-2, , Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Twin Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis Court
Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Double Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Kim J. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great customer care, swimming pool and bath!
9.3
We arrived in Dalat with the intention to stay for one night. The hotel room is very nice, comfortable and great views over the city that we stayed a further two nights.
Le T. Couples Vietnam, January 4, 2013
Big, clean, luxury hotel

quiet, clean area but not too far the central.
9.3
We have a very comfortable room with baconly, everything is clean, perfect. Breakfast was so big, many choices, I like Paste, homemade yoghurt a lot. I would come back for staying again in this hotel.
Betty Y. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location

Very new and it's spaciousness
10
we had a eight nights stay recently in saigon dalat hotel and had asked for a deluxe room on the high floors with good views and the hotel management graciously up-grade us to a suite that overlook the mountains in the distance and with many dinner vouchers thrown in. we enjoyed the buffet breakfast though it was of the same range of food every morning of our stay. the hotel is spacious and the staff were very courteous and friendly. it's location is about a ten minutes walk to the town market & lake. would i stay in saigon dalat hotel again? definitely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our way of sight-seeing in Dalat (or anywhere else for that matter) is randomly climbing into any local bus that may take us around town or one that goes to an outlying village some 50km or so away and return on the same bus. It is cheap and one gets to see the way of life of the locals.
Kevin V. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
easy 4 star maybe even 5

rooms are great staff great
9.7
Value for money rooms are great staff great. The pool is not always in use due to a lot of weddings that take place around it. We stayed two nights. Would recommend it for sure .
Travel tip: Easy rider is a great way to see the country side. Use only the easy rider company with the blue jackets. They are the best and originals. Plus do the canyoning
Seto A. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great location with nice service

nice hotel with cheap price
9.3
i like to stay in this hotel and also they had good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: but becareful with dalat travel, i little bit disappointed with dalat travel. because what they offer and they give to us was different.
Ken T. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Great Hotel

clean, good value, excellent breakfast
9
Very good 4 star hotel with excellent service. Will stay there again
Hai L. Families with older children Vietnam, January 1, 2013
wonderful

clean, view and central
6.7
great trip and lovely hotel with central location suitable for night life
Hai L. Families with older children Vietnam, January 1, 2013
great stay with central location

location, clean and friendly
7
great hotel great staff, location is perfect for night life
Hai L. Families with young children Vietnam, January 1, 2013
great place to stay

clean, friendly location
7
great place to stay, wonderful for couples, clean room
Hang N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 31, 2012
Good hotel facilities and services
7
Hotel has good facilities, staffs are helpful. Breakfast, however, is poor. 15 min walking to Xuan Huong lake or Da Lat market. Would be better if you have your own car.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Request for room from 04th floor and above to have good view over the city at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Dalat Hotel DalatSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe TwinSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourtSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Dalat Hotel, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3B01