or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Dalat Hotel

180 street 3-2, , Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Twin Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis Court
Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Double Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Germany, January 29, 2013
Nice hotel w/ spacious room

spacious room and good breakfast
7
Hotel is a bit away from city center but still within walking distance about 20 mins. Hotel decore a bit old fashion and dark, but room was specious and good breakfast included. We got a special upgrade rate for a Deluxe room via Agoda booking, good value for money afterall.
Stanley P. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Excellent hotel with large comfortable rooms

Room size, non-smoking and good food and service
9.7
We have an enjoyable stay. We arrived early, at 9.30 am, but were allowed to check in without any hassles. We requested a room change to a higher floor which was also promptly handled. The hotel is very modern, built in 2005, and is well maintained. Food was very good, they could even do western cooking (unusual in many Asian hotels). The hotel was a very nice indoor pool. The only downside was that it could not be used when there was a wedding, which happened on the Sunday of our stay. I can strongly recommend this hotel as value for money. We paid only A$64 a night, which was a bargain.
Sow W. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2013
clean and large room

clean and friendly staff
8.7
Elise M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Great hotel at a discounted price

Very clean, helpful staff, heated pool and hot water
10
We got a discounted price throough agoda for this hotel @ $it was a great bargain! Thier was a wedding on while we were there though in the pool room so couldn't use the pool that day. That was the only thing I have to complain about the food was ggreat, locatioon was good and the staff were nice.
Karin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
Just Awesome, Very Elegant and Stylish.

Luxury in Vietnam with Service to match
10
This is certainly one of the smartest and elegant hotels with service to match. Our 2nd visit here did not disappoint. The rooms and bathrooms are very elegant, with all the amenities you need. The breakfast was great and the service matched. It is worth booking the De Lux Room as it has a Balcony. We had one dinner included in our stay of 3 nights. We had the choice of Vietnam or Western set menu [there was a supplement of just 0.60 pence p.p for the western option] this was well worth it for 3 courses. The staff are very attentive and always smile and greet you. The indoor pool is a plus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must is a visit to the "Flower Garden"
Sophie C. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Junior Suites are very spacious

Very well appointed rooms
7.3
This is a large, quiet hotel, about 10 minutes walk to the centre of town. Very helpful staff, and the junior suite was lovely and spacious. The hotel was very quiet during my stay which meant for an excellent night's sleep! being a large hotel, it would be well suited to business travellers.
Kim J. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Swimming Pool, staff and location
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our trip and would recommend this hotel highly.
Jennifer M. Business travelers New Zealand, January 6, 2013
well-appointed hotel in quiet area

swimming pool and lovely breakfast
9.3
I've stayed at Saigon Dalat Hotel twice now and have always been pleased with the spacious rooms, lovely clean standards, and this time I had a wonderful view of the surrounding neighbourhood and sunrise over the hills. It is located a 10-15minute walk from the main square but away from the traffic noise and fumes which is good after a day of sightseeing. The pool is refreshing and clean, and upstairs my colleagues and I also enjoyed the fitness room and table tennis area. There is free Internet and newspapers, and a great breakfast with varied menu over a week. I have stayed here as a conference-goer, as well as a tourist- both times the staff have helped me with various tour or travel requirements.
Shopping Tip: The Da Lat Market is great for some gentle bargaining and interaction with local sellers.
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, efficient, pool
7.3
It's a good, reasonably-priced hotel, close to the city and with a pleasant pool. The staff were friendly and efficient.
Kim J. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great customer care, swimming pool and bath!
9.3
We arrived in Dalat with the intention to stay for one night. The hotel room is very nice, comfortable and great views over the city that we stayed a further two nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Dalat Hotel DalatSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe TwinSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourtSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Dalat Hotel, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C02