or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Dalat Hotel

180 street 3-2, , Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Twin Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis Court Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite
Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Double Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Narelle W. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Lovely hotel with comfortable beds

Very comfortable bed, friendly helpful staff, good restaurant
9
Comfortable hotel, large rooms with balcony. Friendly efficient staff who arranged several half day tours at short notice. Good food reasonably priced at restaurant
Tran M. Business travelers Vietnam, March 18, 2013
Very comforatble stay

Very comforatble stay
7.7
Nice hotel, good for both family, couple or solo traveler
Karin H. Couples Netherlands, March 17, 2013
Great hotel for all kinds of travelers

service, heated pool, good breakfast
9.7
We had a lovely time there. I went with a friend, but I will go there with my family (young children) next time. It was about 15 minutes from the center of Dalat. The service was the best I've had in Vietnam. Everyone was friendly, had smiles on their faces, and spoke English. The value for money was great as we got a great deal through Agoda. This is one of the few places with a indoor heated pool (with see-through roof, so the sun shines through) in Dalat that is in the town itself. Wonderful to relax after a hike or a great place to hang out with the kids. The only downside was that twice the hotel had events which took place in the pool area, so the pool was out of bounds those days. Breakfast is good, with a variety of breads, yogurt, cereals, including a large warm buffet.
Patrick L. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Rooms,pool and breakfast all exceeded expectation

As above
10
No faults with anything...best value for long time from room,staff,breakfast and the wonderful pool...all superb
Hai N. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
Beautiful place, the best swimming pool!

Large swimming pool for lap swimmers, you can walk to Da lat market
2
Everything is wonderful except the hotel has the habit of enter in your room to leave the breakfast ticket everyday. The hotel should call us to request that we pick it up, or deliver the ticket when we are in the room. It a nice gesture that they deliver the ticket for us, but it goes against our privacy. Other than this little detail the hotel is wonderful and good for the value
Ronald P. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
Great location with a great veiw over town

Quiet rooms breakfast very nice and the indoor pool was great to relax in
8.7
I found the rooms clean and very comfortable great veiw and private balconey the staff were very freindly and helpfull great stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The easy rider motor bike day tours with english speaking guides were great and we went back the next day and did another tour flour old airport water falls villages and they have lunch with you and pay their own great blokes
Jennifer G. Groups Australia, February 26, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Decent sized rooms, great little balcony, lovely warm pool
8
good accommodation overall. the rooms were value for money. the pool was the best feature - warm when it was cold outside. short walk to markets/shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Had a great day trip with reputable Easy Rider (Huong). Very knowledgeable guide.
Katie L. Couples Vietnam, February 25, 2013
Bad location

new hotel
6
just normal hotel , facilities is so so . no view from our room. Inconvinient place for dinning and ralexing
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, February 23, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean hotel
8
clean, nice, good location, good breakfast, nice staff. Close to crazy house, palace 3, not too busy pool ...
Roger Y. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
plush hotel,friendly servce

breakfast,room cleanliness
9.7
we though it might e out of way,but the quiet location,on a rise,was surprise,great service,open window freshness.
Hotel Feature Tip: slightly out of hustle and bustle and noise,thats why we liked it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Dalat Hotel DalatSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe TwinSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourtSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Saigon Dalat Hotel, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A02