Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Dalat Hotel

180 street 3-2, , Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Twin Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis Court
Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Double Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Thuong T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

things you liked
7
very nice hotel and good service. The breakfast is delicious and plenty
Madhusudan A. Families with young children India, February 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel, good value for the money,

New hotel, Large rooms, Billiards also
8
Sunghee C. Groups South Korea, February 10, 2013
Classic!

amazing prompt service!
8
i had a wonderful time staying in this hotel. the hotel room was spacious and elegantly decorated. the best part is their service. when i asked the cleaning lady for some toiletries, it literally took her about 2 minutes. also, i went to the swimming pool twice. every time i go there, it was empty, which was so nice. i felt like it was a private pool. however, there are some things that i didn't like as well. first of all, their breakfast was not so recommended. second, i heard some noise from the street at night. overall, it was a peaceful stay.
Rachel M. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Nice new(ish) hotel on the edge of town

Enormous comfy bed, great heated pool, very quiet and peaceful
9
large, really nice hotel on the edge of town (still easy walking distance to everything though). it's quite new yet decorated in a 'traditional european' style rather than all modern and minimalist the hotel was extremely quiet and it felt at times that we were the only guests! we saw maybe a handful of people at breakfast time but that was about it. the hotel was so quiet that as we walked the length of the reception (about 50m!) to first check in we were greeted by name, so clearly they'd been expecting only us! the room was very spacious and well appointed. the huge bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom big with a lovely hot shower and luxurious fluffy towels. the only drawback to the bathroom was a design fault whereby every time you showered the floor in the corner was flooded with water, but it soon drained away down the drain expressly provided for this purpose! paying extra for a balcony room wasn't really worth it - it's tiny and you can't sit out on it. the huge heated pool was a real luxury and we had it all to ourselves. just blissful! breakfast was good albeit served in quite a formal setting so we didn't linger. the 'musak' drifting into the room from the corridor was a bit irritating, but at least they turned it off during key sleeping hours! overall though, an excellent stay with a fantastic big bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Highland Holiday Tours on 47 Truong Cong Dinh Street were excellent - highly recommend them for all types of day trips and also 'easy rider' style motorbike trips to Nha Trang. Very professional and friendly.
Allan K. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Spacious Hotel in a good Location

Size of Rooms, standard of appointments in rooms
9
A good room with high quality facilities . Service was satisfactory by Vietnamese standards but not up to that in Western hotel chains in Vietnam. A good location in the centre of town. The hotel had a European feel, in keeping with its location in Dalat.
Hotel Feature Tip: Moonlight Bar on level 6 in the evening.
Peter H. Couples Germany, January 29, 2013
Nice hotel w/ spacious room

spacious room and good breakfast
7
Hotel is a bit away from city center but still within walking distance about 20 mins. Hotel decore a bit old fashion and dark, but room was specious and good breakfast included. We got a special upgrade rate for a Deluxe room via Agoda booking, good value for money afterall.
Stanley P. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Excellent hotel with large comfortable rooms

Room size, non-smoking and good food and service
9.7
We have an enjoyable stay. We arrived early, at 9.30 am, but were allowed to check in without any hassles. We requested a room change to a higher floor which was also promptly handled. The hotel is very modern, built in 2005, and is well maintained. Food was very good, they could even do western cooking (unusual in many Asian hotels). The hotel was a very nice indoor pool. The only downside was that it could not be used when there was a wedding, which happened on the Sunday of our stay. I can strongly recommend this hotel as value for money. We paid only A$64 a night, which was a bargain.
Sow W. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2013
clean and large room

clean and friendly staff
8.7
Elise M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Great hotel at a discounted price

Very clean, helpful staff, heated pool and hot water
10
We got a discounted price throough agoda for this hotel @ $it was a great bargain! Thier was a wedding on while we were there though in the pool room so couldn't use the pool that day. That was the only thing I have to complain about the food was ggreat, locatioon was good and the staff were nice.
Karin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
Just Awesome, Very Elegant and Stylish.

Luxury in Vietnam with Service to match
10
This is certainly one of the smartest and elegant hotels with service to match. Our 2nd visit here did not disappoint. The rooms and bathrooms are very elegant, with all the amenities you need. The breakfast was great and the service matched. It is worth booking the De Lux Room as it has a Balcony. We had one dinner included in our stay of 3 nights. We had the choice of Vietnam or Western set menu [there was a supplement of just 0.60 pence p.p for the western option] this was well worth it for 3 courses. The staff are very attentive and always smile and greet you. The indoor pool is a plus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must is a visit to the "Flower Garden"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Dalat Hotel DalatSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe TwinSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourtSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Dalat Hotel, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A07