Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Dalat Hotel

180 street 3-2, , Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Twin Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis Court
Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Double Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
923 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (923)
Sort by:
Soojin K. Families with young children South Korea, May 1, 2014
noting special

great location, bad smells in the room, close to the crazy house
5
I stayed in the Junior Suite but it was not worthy at all. Food was not good and the room smelled stink. I could not bear the smell. Moreover, I informed this Junior Suite room includes the executive lounge when I booked. But the hotel said that was worng information.
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
terrible, not worth the money. Dingy oldish hotel

swimming pool, not much else really
3
Peter W. Couples Ireland, April 18, 2014
Clean room good size nice hotel good value

clean, good locations, reasonable price
8
very pleasant nice room good value and good location
Napasorn C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
luxuary vitage style high comfortable

area, service, big room
10
Ross B. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
A nice hotel in a lovely place

Breakfast, setting, room
8.3
A nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms. A bit of a stroll to the town and night market but still walkable.
Starr B. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2014
Although price competative, hotel in decline.

Location
5
Room was ill-equipped. Lack of storage. Portion of Lighting in Room and throughout hotel in-operative. Carpets in our hallway obviously not vacuumed or cleaned on regular basis. Breakfast included buffet marginal at best.
Hu J. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2014
Good Location,nice staff

Friendly staff,good location
7
Hotel is located in the center of Dalet city,and the staff so kind. I was injured during the period, the staff provide support at the first time. Thank you for the FO staff.
Tuan V. Couples Vietnam, February 17, 2014
Vacation

Good Location, nice room
9
Hui T. Families with young children China, February 11, 2014
Heated pool nice breakfast central location

Pool, table tennis and location
8
The location is nice, although not walking distance to the lake but 5 minutes walk to the night market and easy to find food nearby. The heated pool was great for our 9 and 10 year old kids, they enjoyed the table tennis as well. The superior room actually looked better than the pics. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. It's pretty good for the price.
Phuoc S. Families with young children Vietnam, February 6, 2014
Great stay

Nice room in the center of city
8
The room is big, spacious, clean. I booked a suite for 2 adults and 3 children. My children can play and run inside the room. Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Dalat Hotel DalatSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe TwinSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourtSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Dalat Hotel, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3B07