or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Dalat Hotel

180 street 3-2, , Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Twin Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis Court
Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Double Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
908 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Phuoc S. Families with young children Vietnam, February 6, 2014
Great stay

Nice room in the center of city
8
The room is big, spacious, clean. I booked a suite for 2 adults and 3 children. My children can play and run inside the room. Highly recommended
Hoanh C. Families with older children Vietnam, February 5, 2014
It is greats

Swimming Pool, Tennis court, Staff, Room service, Parking
10
I love to stay, I stayed for many time, and will stay here again
Binh A. Families with older children United States of America, February 5, 2014
Decent choice. Value for money.

Price, Location, Staff.
8.7
I was happy about everything.
Yan K. Families with young children China, February 1, 2014
Facility is good while staff is rude

Swimming pool, room condiition, location
6
Only stayed for one night. The room condition is quite good and we liked the swimming pool alot. But the staff was not friendly.
Giao T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice staff, decent room and not too bad location
8
Will stay here again.
Anna S. Couples Germany, January 13, 2014
Elegant hotel close to city center

Elegant, spacious, quiet
9.3
We stayed for two nights in January and paid around $65 per night. The hotel is only a couple of years old, but it is built in a colonial style (spacious, high ceilings, open staircases, lusters,...). Our room was large and clean with a nice little balcony. Breakfast selection was good and staff's knowledge of English was ok. To our surprise, the hotel appeared to be almost empty, except for maybe 40 or 50 guests (compare this to the 160 rooms they have). We would stay there again if we came back.
Tat D. Couples Vietnam, January 5, 2014
Good hotel for good trip

There are 3 points: good attitude of staff, near the market and easy to find food court
8
It is comfortable, clean room, near entertainment center: golf court, market...
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Excellent

Clean, efficient, good pool
9
It's the second time I've stayed here, and I'd recommend it. It's clean, spacious, well run and generally pleasant. The pool is good, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Guido Z. Couples Netherlands, December 24, 2013
nice hotel, werstern breakfast basic

comfortable room
7.7
when we asked for a taxi with meter to the airport, they ordered a taxi with a fixed price (250k). we thought a meter would be cheaper, but it's not. (500k ). at first we were angry they didn't do what we asked for but eventually it turned out fine. (sorry guys). Da Lat centre is not much for a tourist, the nightmarket is ok, but a lot of the same stuff. not much shopping overthere.
Lam S. Couples China, December 24, 2013
A very nice hotel

Good value of money, large comfortable room, great buffet breakfast.
8.7
A nice stay, staffs speak fluent English, polite and helpful. The Room is large, clean and comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Dalat Hotel DalatSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe TwinSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourtSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Dalat Hotel, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A02