or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Dalat Hotel

180 street 3-2, , Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Twin Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis Court
Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Double Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
894 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Yan K. Families with young children China, February 1, 2014
Facility is good while staff is rude

Swimming pool, room condiition, location
6
Only stayed for one night. The room condition is quite good and we liked the swimming pool alot. But the staff was not friendly.
Anna S. Couples Germany, January 13, 2014
Elegant hotel close to city center

Elegant, spacious, quiet
9.3
We stayed for two nights in January and paid around $65 per night. The hotel is only a couple of years old, but it is built in a colonial style (spacious, high ceilings, open staircases, lusters,...). Our room was large and clean with a nice little balcony. Breakfast selection was good and staff's knowledge of English was ok. To our surprise, the hotel appeared to be almost empty, except for maybe 40 or 50 guests (compare this to the 160 rooms they have). We would stay there again if we came back.
Tat D. Couples Vietnam, January 5, 2014
Good hotel for good trip

There are 3 points: good attitude of staff, near the market and easy to find food court
8
It is comfortable, clean room, near entertainment center: golf court, market...
Michael C. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Excellent

Clean, efficient, good pool
9
It's the second time I've stayed here, and I'd recommend it. It's clean, spacious, well run and generally pleasant. The pool is good, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Guido Z. Couples Netherlands, December 24, 2013
nice hotel, werstern breakfast basic

comfortable room
7.7
when we asked for a taxi with meter to the airport, they ordered a taxi with a fixed price (250k). we thought a meter would be cheaper, but it's not. (500k ). at first we were angry they didn't do what we asked for but eventually it turned out fine. (sorry guys). Da Lat centre is not much for a tourist, the nightmarket is ok, but a lot of the same stuff. not much shopping overthere.
Lam S. Couples China, December 24, 2013
A very nice hotel

Good value of money, large comfortable room, great buffet breakfast.
8.7
A nice stay, staffs speak fluent English, polite and helpful. The Room is large, clean and comfortable bed.
Zainuddin Z. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Very pleasant first time experience.

Service, facilities and locationo
9
Very good. Staff spoke english fairly well and the service provided was excellent. Large clean rooms with wifi throughout the hotel. Great value for money!
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, good value

Location, staff, value
8.3
Stay was very nice. Friendly staff, great location, close to city center, not too close. Only one thing, upon leaving, soured the experience a bit. Scheduled a ride to the airport for early the next morning. Checked out and paid for my transportation to and from airport. A porter put my luggage Into a taxi, (which may have been the mistake). At the airport he asked to be paid, which I,told him I had done with the hotel. After some confusion I get the hotel on the phone who tells me there had been a mistake and I did need to,pay. She also,said she was not able to correct for the charge I had paid at checkout. A class hotel, which this is trying to be, would have made this right. As it was, not enough money for me to work to correct or stay aggravated.
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Excellant

Large Room. Large Bed, Friendly staff
8.3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Will recommend to friends.
Patrick T. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Comfortable

The friendly staff, the buffet breakfast, the location (out of the way, but close enough to the action)
6.3
This hotel is more suited as a venue and to business travellers - it had a wedding and a conference while were staying. During the 2 weekend nights of the wedding, the pool was closed and dining/breakfast was in a very small room off to the side of the hotel which was disappointing. However when the wedding was over, the standard buffet breakfast resumed, which was delicious, and the pool was reopened. Unfortunately, this hotel still allows people to smoke inside in common areas despite not having windows or other ways to clear the smoke, which we as non smokers we found unpleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Dalat Hotel DalatSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe TwinSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourtSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Dalat Hotel, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C02