Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Dalat Hotel

180 street 3-2, , Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room Facilities Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Interior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Twin Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis Court Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite
Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe Double Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior Suite Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Superior Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1017 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1017)
Sort by:
Tran H. Couples Germany, December 22, 2014
wonderful hotel with european flair

buffet breakfast, cleanliness, dining service
9.3
wonderful!
Diana H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Overrated

Location. Staff
6.7
I was disappointed in a few things, which were probably just timing. I was only there two days and the pool and restaurant were closed the entire time for private parties. Very disappointing. Had to order room service. The food was good but would have preferred the restaurant. Also, hotel a bit worn. Overall an ok stay but expected more.
Sheema D. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Great staff, gorgeous rooms, good location

Great staff, gorgeous rooms, good location
8.3
Our stay was great. Food was average, but staff and room were wonderful. The pool would have been good if it wasn't filled with large groups of children the whole time we were there. These children weren't staying at the hotel so I guess they must allow external guests to use it.
Trong N. Couples Vietnam, November 19, 2014
Romantic place

City center, good view, nice staffs
7.3
This hotel is perfect choice for short holidays of couples.
Pamela E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
great find in a lovely city

location, staff, price/value
9
couldn't have asked for a nicer experience on my quick trip to Da Lat. Def recommend this place.
Dennis A. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
All it's meant to be

Clean , staff friendly and helpful, quiet at night with double glass in balcony doors !
9.7
Excellent
Heinrich G. Couples Germany, October 21, 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

Staff, pool, rooms
7.7
The Saigon Dalat Hotel is a huge affair in convenient location. An asset is the indoor pool and the gym. The breakfast is average but still good enough. The staff is very friendly, supportive, attentive and competent with good language skills. The room is nice and comfortable but the hotel in general is a little bit old fashioned. I slightly disagree with the 4 star claim but it's close. Sure a hotel to consider!
Benen H. Couples Ireland, October 18, 2014
Good and bad

Great room view, lovely bar, fantastic indoor heated pool
7.3
The rooms were quite noisy, not much sound insulation. We had to ask to love from an interconnecting room as we could hear everything next door, and vice versa. We were moved quickly and efficiently.
Audrey C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Not as good as before

Big rooms, good beds and airconditioning
6.7
Many hotels in Dalat don't have air-conditioning. This one does. They've also got nice big king-size beds and really nice squooshy comforters. The location is a little way out of town and I've never minded that. However, we haven't been back to this hotel in 3 years and it's gotten old. TIme for a refurbish. For the price, I think I'll go back to the cheaper 3 star Best Western that doesn't have airconditioning but does have a nice view of the Ho Xuan Huong lake.
Paul I. Groups United States of America, October 8, 2014
Great value for the money

Clean room,Great breakfeast with omleles to order and very quiet location
9.7
I found the hotel to be very clean. The hotel cleaning staff was very attentive. Break feast was a good selection with both western and Asian selection. One thing I will stay at the hotel again is that the room are large and very modern. Also if was close enough to market and town center that it was either a 10,000 or 20000 to town center less than $1 or 2 usd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Dalat Hotel DalatSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Saigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Penthouse FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Room FacilitiesSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbySaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - InteriorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe TwinSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Tennis CourtSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Executive SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Twin SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Junior SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - SuperiorSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - DeluxeSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Presidential SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Presidential SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Presidential SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Presidential SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Presidential SuiteSaigon Dalat Hotel Dalat - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Saigon Dalat Hotel, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A08