Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

1057 Binh Quoi Street, Ward 28, Binh Thanh District, Binh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
209 reviews

134 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Terence G. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 2, 2016
Superb accommodation & service

The size of the apartments, the friendly staff and the free river shuttle service we
8
We are travelling around Vietnam as a family of 4 adults and two children under 11. Saigon Luxury Residences was our first stop, and very pleasant it was. It's location is a little out of town on the river with amazing views over the city. The hotel offers a FREE boat shuttle service and bus service into the city, if you get a chance go on the boat...it's great fun. A taxi costs less than £3.00. We were upgraded to a 2 bed apartment and my brother and sister in law to a 3 bed(they have the kids). We were amazed by the size of the fully equipped apartments. To be completely honest they are a little tired but clean and very functional. The pool area is adequate but the pool itself could do with a clean. The food we had on site was good but we mainly ate out. The staff are lovely, very friendly and attentive. We were all very sad to leave and would have no qualms about returning. We are staying in a hotel room by the coast now and it feels very cramped compared to the apartments at Saigon Luxury Residence
Report this review
Poovaiah A. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Really nice place to stay. Beautiful views

Value for money , residences are huge and the city views are fantastic
9
Really good place to stay though a little out of town , service is pleasant , and the rooms and views from the room are awesome as well .
Report this review
Mila O. Families with young children Italy, January 9, 2016
Amazing!

The hotel, position by the river, the comfort
10
Report this review
Mikael B. Families with young children Denmark, January 2, 2016
Good hotel

Boat transfer to the City is cool, very service minded staff,
8.7
Report this review
Dongmei W. Families with young children China, December 25, 2015
Comfortable and luxury apartment but far away

comfortable and luxury apartment with beautiful view, playground for kids, supper market nearby
7
The hotel was a bit difficul to find, yet they insisted no free pick-up service from airport, our taxi took long time to find it. We had to take shuttle bus or jet boat to and from hotel and the city centre. Staff were nice and helpful,especially the marketing manager from France. house are luxury and nice. breakfast was not good enought, perhaps because the canteen was not clean enought.
Report this review
Zullkafli M. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Exciting and enjoyable stay Saigon Domaine

Friendly and hospitality, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Nice view and well maintain facilities
9.3
We have a very enjoyable stay in this hotel. The staff are very helpful and the cleanliness of the room and well kept. Although the hotel is far from the city, transport facilities are provided e.g boat and bus take us from the hotel to the city. We really enjoy our stay and hope to be back again
Report this review
Aiza C. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2015
Good food, massive rooms

Food, rooms, view
8
Report this review
Dany A. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2015
Great stay in large apartments

The Breakfast was great with both english and Vietnamese options. The Apartments were huge and great for taking a break from the hussle and bussle of the city. The river views are great.
8.3
Overall our stay was excellent and exactly what we were after.
Report this review
Hanae Y. Couples Australia, October 25, 2015
Not as expected

Spacious room, view of the river, no waiting line at reveption
4.7
The room was spacious but we could see that the appliances were very old. The room faced street so we could hear people talking and laughing till late in the evening. TV can be bigger since the room is huge! Surprised that there was no corridor light during the day so we had to use mobile phone torch light to look for the key hole in the door. Breakfast was ok as is right by the river. You can't expect hotel kind of spread though it was good enough for us.
Report this review
Vibha A. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2015
Great view

1. view 2. size of the apartment 3. location near many local restaurants and small shops
10
We had booked a 2 bedroom apt with river view but were upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment. The size of the apartment was great but the balcony was the best. There is a small convenience shop inside the complex near check in that is open until 10pm. This was great for buying chips and cokes, etc.. There were some local restaurants which had English menu; the food there was great and we had 3 larg crabs for $20 USD. Breakfast was okay but the view of the river was great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 134 reviews Next page
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03