or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

1057 Binh Quoi Street, Ward 28, Binh Thanh District, Binh Quoi, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room
Area: Binh Quoi Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Rowena S. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
great service, comfortable stay

we were upgraded from 2br to 3br upon check in upon check-in. the shuttle service makes up for the location. very relaxing stay, far from the noise of the city center but just 20mins away
9
Kim S. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
saigon stay

room size, complimentary boat to city , quietness
8.3
best accom to suit my family during my 3 week trip. Teenagers had their own space which they thought was great.
Lanette M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Nice getaway from the city.

Location, nice two bedroom apt., great view and boat taxi.
9.7
Great experience would book this residence again and again. Boat taxi was a nice treat from the noise and busy reside in van.
Vu T. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2014
Old and overated for a 5 stars hotel

The valued price and possibly the view.
5.3
Jala I. Solo travelers Lebanon, December 22, 2014
I enjoyed my stay but I will select another hotel

staff / spacious/ price
8
Good
Alicia M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
great apartment for family

lovely spacious apartment with a lovely pool, exciting speed boat service into the centre of town.
9.3
This was a great choice for our family, kids loved the pool after busy day sightseeing in Hcmc and the apartment was very comfortable.
Thomas O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 27, 2014
very pleasant stay

the staff
9
Tim W. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Quiet location with awesome rooms

Quiet location, well-equipped and comfortable rooms, speedboat to the centre of Saigon!
8.7
We enjoyed the peace of this hotel and relaxed in our apartment after busy days in HCMC. We paid for a one bed but were upgraded to a balcony view 2-bed. Microwave, large fridge, DVD, CD player and comfy sofas in the large lounge area. Bedrooms are spacious and comfortable, with reasonable bathroom and free toiletries. Hotel has a shop to stuck up on beer (Tiger 50p a can!) and coke etc. Swimming pool is great with drinks brought to you from the bar. Still very warm in the evening in late Nov. Breakfast by the river is ok but pretty standard. Staff are efficient, friendly and helpful; their grasp of English not the best we encountered in Vietnam, but not a problem and they make plenty of effort. We opted for a tour to the CuChi tunnels. The hotel can give you a private guide, but this is twice the price of the other tour firms. They arranged us to go with 4 others with Asianalink - brilliant and poignant. The guide (Slim Jim or Thong) was funny, objective with his history and has excellent English, including Cockney rhyming slang! There is a complementary bus or boat to and from District 1 (taxi is less than £5 back otherwise and only £7-8 to/from the airport). The speedboat is fun and a great way to travel in. We would definitely stay here again.
Guido A. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2014
NICE QUIET PLACE TO STAY IN HO CHI MINH

Spacious rooms, very friendly staff, quiet place
8.3
It was short, but we would like to come back.
Adrian L. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Saigon Domaine

Location Location Location
9
Saigon Domaine Luxury is a beautiful hotel located in Thanh Da Island-20 minute taxi ride into the city or you can take the speed boat. Rooms are lovely and have a very relaxed feel, staff are great ,the views across the Saigon river are wonderful, great views to wake up too in the morning-I would definitely stay here again when next back in Saigon and your away from the noisy city. In short loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room


AS-AGWEB-3C01