or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

1057 Binh Quoi Street, Ward 28, Binh Thanh District, Binh Quoi, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room
Area: Binh Quoi Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Hamish C. Couples New Zealand, April 10, 2015
Campbell's stay

The staff were lovely, nice view from our room, free shuttle a big plus
9.7
It was lovely. Had a great time, safe, clean, very friendly staff. When we locked ourselves out of our safe in our room, the issue was fixed within minutes of contacting the staff.
Annemarie B. Families with older children Canada, April 6, 2015
2 nights at Saigon Domaine

The size of suite was fantastic with 3 large bedrooms and spacious bathrooms. The dining area on river was lovely. The garden setting and pool were an additional plus.
8.3
Sharon C. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2015
Great accommodation and highly recommened

Rooms, staff, outdoor pool
9
Excellent great staff, great hotel
Haluk B. Business travelers Turkey, March 7, 2015
one word outstanding view

spring rolls
9.3
there is no room service after 10 pm that is not 5 star and very far from center of hcm
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
A Surprise Find

Charming River Shuttle
6.7
We were upgraded to a 3-bedroom apartment. While the elevator landing area is not much, you will be surprise when you open the door. It opens up to a great river view and an extremely spacious living room, complete functional kitchen, 3 well furnished bedrooms, 3 bathroom/toilets. Only thing is that it is located further away from the city center hence, depending on the traffic conditions, a taxi ride would takes at least 20 mins. They also provide a ferry shuttle which was great! As we were staying on a weekday, the boat service was limited. But if you were to stay here, its the highlight of the accommodation! Service staff was also great! Very attentive & helpful! Will definitely return with my family!
Helen R. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
On the Saigon river

Staff, view, food
8.3
Too short but sweet
Allan C. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2015
Nice but a bit tired

Location, room sizes, price
7.7
A nice place, a bit removed from the action, but getting a bit tired in the rooms and common areas
Rowena S. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
great service, comfortable stay

we were upgraded from 2br to 3br upon check in upon check-in. the shuttle service makes up for the location. very relaxing stay, far from the noise of the city center but just 20mins away
9
Kim S. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
saigon stay

room size, complimentary boat to city , quietness
8.3
best accom to suit my family during my 3 week trip. Teenagers had their own space which they thought was great.
Lanette M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Nice getaway from the city.

Location, nice two bedroom apt., great view and boat taxi.
9.7
Great experience would book this residence again and again. Boat taxi was a nice treat from the noise and busy reside in van.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room


AS-AGWEB-3B02