Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

1057 Binh Quoi Street, Ward 28, Binh Thanh District, Binh Quoi Tourist Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room
Area: Binh Quoi Tourist Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 181 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Francis L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2015
Comfort & value but forsake convience

Comfort, cleanliness, value
7.7
Very comfortable stay for my immediate family without kids. Value is there for sure but it is a tad inconvenient being some 30 mins from District 1 (downtown). The place makes up for it with a scheduled daily shuttle to town and back. They even provide a second shuttle should the first one prove insufficient at the appointed time. Staff members are earnestly helpful. We got caught in a traffic snarl on the way back one evening and the transfer took an hour instead of the usual 30 mins. So do be prepared for such snafus along the way though it's no fault of the establishment.
Report this review
Daniel B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Very spacious and nice room located next to river

Apartment room with 4 bedrooms and extremely spacious! Nice staff and lovely beakfast right next to Saigon River
8
Nice stay and lovely views over the Saigon River. Only negative was room floors could have been cleaner. Overall a lovely place and would recommend.
Report this review
Hannah P. Couples South Korea, July 13, 2015
Pets allowed facility

Good staffs, spacious room, pets friendly!!
7
It was great to be welcomed by nice staffs...thanks for you guys treatment for all of my doggies
Report this review
Hor Y. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Oh-My-God place

Spacious, cosiness, friendly staff
9.7
Absolutely enjoyable. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Hamish C. Couples New Zealand, April 10, 2015
Campbell's stay

The staff were lovely, nice view from our room, free shuttle a big plus
9.7
It was lovely. Had a great time, safe, clean, very friendly staff. When we locked ourselves out of our safe in our room, the issue was fixed within minutes of contacting the staff.
Report this review
Annemarie B. Families with older children Canada, April 6, 2015
2 nights at Saigon Domaine

The size of suite was fantastic with 3 large bedrooms and spacious bathrooms. The dining area on river was lovely. The garden setting and pool were an additional plus.
8.3
Report this review
Sharon C. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2015
Great accommodation and highly recommened

Rooms, staff, outdoor pool
9
Excellent great staff, great hotel
Report this review
Haluk B. Business travelers Turkey, March 7, 2015
one word outstanding view

spring rolls
9.3
there is no room service after 10 pm that is not 5 star and very far from center of hcm
Report this review
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
A Surprise Find

Charming River Shuttle
6.7
We were upgraded to a 3-bedroom apartment. While the elevator landing area is not much, you will be surprise when you open the door. It opens up to a great river view and an extremely spacious living room, complete functional kitchen, 3 well furnished bedrooms, 3 bathroom/toilets. Only thing is that it is located further away from the city center hence, depending on the traffic conditions, a taxi ride would takes at least 20 mins. They also provide a ferry shuttle which was great! As we were staying on a weekday, the boat service was limited. But if you were to stay here, its the highlight of the accommodation! Service staff was also great! Very attentive & helpful! Will definitely return with my family!
Report this review
Helen R. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
On the Saigon river

Staff, view, food
8.3
Too short but sweet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06