Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

1057 Binh Quoi Street, Ward 28, Binh Thanh District, Binh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 218 reviews

141 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Ngudup P. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2016
A wonderful place with wonderful staff and facilit
6
Great value for money, rooms were very generous and staff were the best. All spoke and understood English well.
Report this review
Matthew R. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2016
Great spot on river away from hustle.
6.7
Easy boat or bus ride into main city from this location. Fantastic, very large apartments and pools. Good eating places just up the road too.
Report this review
Steve R. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2016
Excellent family holiday
6
Excellent for a family holiday. Accommodation was very good. Great transport facilities to and from the city and tours available from the hotel.
Report this review
Noorleza A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Value for money

Spacious, clean & great service
9.3
Wonderful experience
Report this review
Noorleza A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Value for money

Spacious, clean & great service
9.3
Wonderful experience
Report this review
Noorleza A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Value for money

Spacious, clean & great service
9.3
Wonderful experience
Report this review
Terence G. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 2, 2016
Superb accommodation & service

The size of the apartments, the friendly staff and the free river shuttle service we
8
We are travelling around Vietnam as a family of 4 adults and two children under 11. Saigon Luxury Residences was our first stop, and very pleasant it was. It's location is a little out of town on the river with amazing views over the city. The hotel offers a FREE boat shuttle service and bus service into the city, if you get a chance go on the boat...it's great fun. A taxi costs less than £3.00. We were upgraded to a 2 bed apartment and my brother and sister in law to a 3 bed(they have the kids). We were amazed by the size of the fully equipped apartments. To be completely honest they are a little tired but clean and very functional. The pool area is adequate but the pool itself could do with a clean. The food we had on site was good but we mainly ate out. The staff are lovely, very friendly and attentive. We were all very sad to leave and would have no qualms about returning. We are staying in a hotel room by the coast now and it feels very cramped compared to the apartments at Saigon Luxury Residence
Report this review
Poovaiah A. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Really nice place to stay. Beautiful views

Value for money , residences are huge and the city views are fantastic
9
Really good place to stay though a little out of town , service is pleasant , and the rooms and views from the room are awesome as well .
Report this review
Joanne R. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 24, 2016
Excellent view over the river
6.7
Great place to stay for the weekend. Lovely views and the apartment was lovely.
Report this review
Mila O. Families with young children Italy, January 9, 2016
Amazing!

The hotel, position by the river, the comfort
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 141 reviews Next page
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06