My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

1057 Binh Quoi Street, Ward 28, Binh Thanh District, Binh Quoi - Thanh Da, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Biking Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: Binh Quoi - Thanh Da Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Julie D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Excellent.

Comfort. Free bus or boat to city center. Big, beautiful apartments.
9
Excellent. Liked everything about it. Not much nearby but free transport to city.
Giang T. Groups Vietnam, May 11, 2014
Perfect stay

Comfortable facilities, simple yet charming decoration, great river view
9.3
A perfect stay. Would definitely go back here. There is free speed boat transfer from city to the hotel which is fantastic!
Michael D. Groups United States of America, May 8, 2014
Large suites. Multipal bedrooms. Very nice furnish

Boat shuttle to town View Comfort Pool Staff
9
Loved it. Even rented a suite for friends to come visit us. They loved it too.
Michelle W. Groups Australia, May 3, 2014
Organized chaos, but we always felt safe.

The size of the apartment was huge, view and balcony of river amazing, beautiful unit, gardens, pool.
9.3
Our stay was fantastic, we would recommend it to everyone and if we were to return we would Defiantly stay here again:)
Ilan L. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
Worthwhile - but about 30 min out of town

Massive rooms, friendly staff, very quiet
7.7
The stay was great - the only issue is the location - and that this adds about 1 hr to any tours. Otherwise the apartments are excellent... massive space, great beds, all modern ...
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
nice view

environment, friendly services
10
absolutely satisfaction
Martien L. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
clean , nice , elegant

clean , nice , elegant
7.7
clean , nice , elegant
Catherine L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Friendly, helpful and professional staff

Spacious, well equipped in a peaceful location
9.7
This was a spacious, well maintained resort with a great pool. It was a short drive to the centre of town and the location was incredibly relaxing being next to the river. Absolutely magical sitting on the balcony and watching the sun go down. The staff were professional, friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable during our stay.
Per A. Groups Norway, April 1, 2014
Quiet surroundings

City view,Quiet,Lovley rooms.
8.3
Stayed there for 5 Nights and really liked the hotel. Only drawback was a bit distance to sentral Saigon
Martien V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 1, 2014
Great hotel - highly recommended!!

Great spacious rooms, excellent shuttle (boat) service, very nice location!
10
We had a great stay at Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences! I was totally amazed by the spacious rooms (appartment). 11C and 12C are really beautiful!! The free shuttle service to the city center (especially the free speed boat) is great as well. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - BikingSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room


AS-AGWEB-3A07