or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

1057 Binh Quoi Street, Ward 28, Binh Thanh District, Binh Quoi, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Biking Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: Binh Quoi Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Gary T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Little gem

Clean, ambience, room
8.7
Very relaxing experience. Room was set up well. Equipment worked
Muhammad B. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2014
Fantastic stay

Space, food and view
9
Absolutely loved it, breakfast on the river was FANTASTIC, the apartment was massive, we got the three bedroooms, so much space...the kids loved it! Room service was comparable to out five star resort stay....very impressive, and great value for money. It is a little bit out of tone, but there is free hotel shuttles....I will definitely stay here again!
Emilea J. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Lovely riverside resort

Pool, Room size , location
9.7
We spent four nights at Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences. We were upgraded to a two bedroom apartment on the eleventh floor. The view was spectacular, The apartment was huge and very clean. Staff employed here went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. We used the free speed boat shuttle transfer daily and that was an adventure in itself. We loved being away from the madness of Ho Chi Minh City. We easily explored the city and use taxis to return. Breakfast was lovely and fresh. Had room service one night and we enjoyed this.
Hui-Wen C. Couples Taiwan, August 3, 2014
Like coming back home

Quiet, comfortable, kitchen
6
There's not a hair dryer in the room, and the breakfast time ended too early.
Sarvesh S. Groups India, July 28, 2014
Stunned with a great experience at Saigon Domaine!

Value for Money, Courteous Staffs, Super Luxurious and Comfortable rooms, Great Ambience
9.7
Out of all the trips I have taken and stayed, I would rate Saigon Domaine to be the best! Everything was perfect starting from their well behaved & courteous staffs to the super comfortable and luxurious rooms. The staffs are very adhering. The residences had a great ambience about it. The rooms were brilliantly maintained, was tidy, neat and everything in the room was perfect,dating back to a 5 star experience. The residence has free shuttle & free boat ride throughout the day to the city (District 1) of Ho Chi Minh city, which added an icing on the cake! The residence houses a well spaced & equiped gym, which would be efficient to burn your calories. And also there is an in-house bar and a small supermarket store where all necessary groceries like eggs, milk, juices, crackers, wine, whisky..etc can be purchased (even after the closing hours, since the staffs are so courteous they open up the supermarket for you to shop). The food (breakfast) was great and serving it beside the Saigon river made our experience great. Overall, we as a group of 8 people had an amazing stay @ Saigon Domaine and would recommend this to anyone who's making a trip down there. I would definitely stay here, if I return back to Ho Chi Minh
Julie D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Excellent.

Comfort. Free bus or boat to city center. Big, beautiful apartments.
9
Excellent. Liked everything about it. Not much nearby but free transport to city.
Giang T. Couples Vietnam, May 11, 2014
Perfect stay

Comfortable facilities, simple yet charming decoration, great river view
9.3
A perfect stay. Would definitely go back here. There is free speed boat transfer from city to the hotel which is fantastic!
Michael D. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Large suites. Multipal bedrooms. Very nice furnish

Boat shuttle to town View Comfort Pool Staff
9
Loved it. Even rented a suite for friends to come visit us. They loved it too.
Michelle W. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Organized chaos, but we always felt safe.

The size of the apartment was huge, view and balcony of river amazing, beautiful unit, gardens, pool.
9.3
Our stay was fantastic, we would recommend it to everyone and if we were to return we would Defiantly stay here again:)
Bae Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 23, 2014
Great Staying.

The blackfast view, transportation from hotel to downtown, room condition.
9
I can get upgrade room. the hotel location is not recommended. but they are operating free shuttle bus and boat it was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - BikingSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room


AS-AGWEB-3B01