or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

1057 Binh Quoi Street, Ward 28, Binh Thanh District, Binh Quoi, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room
Area: Binh Quoi Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Helen R. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
On the Saigon river

Staff, view, food
8.3
Too short but sweet
Allan C. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2015
Nice but a bit tired

Location, room sizes, price
7.7
A nice place, a bit removed from the action, but getting a bit tired in the rooms and common areas
Rowena S. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
great service, comfortable stay

we were upgraded from 2br to 3br upon check in upon check-in. the shuttle service makes up for the location. very relaxing stay, far from the noise of the city center but just 20mins away
9
Kim S. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
saigon stay

room size, complimentary boat to city , quietness
8.3
best accom to suit my family during my 3 week trip. Teenagers had their own space which they thought was great.
Lanette M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Nice getaway from the city.

Location, nice two bedroom apt., great view and boat taxi.
9.7
Great experience would book this residence again and again. Boat taxi was a nice treat from the noise and busy reside in van.
Vu T. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2014
Old and overated for a 5 stars hotel

The valued price and possibly the view.
5.3
Jala I. Solo travelers Lebanon, December 22, 2014
I enjoyed my stay but I will select another hotel

staff / spacious/ price
8
Good
Isaac Y. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2014
Perfect for 'away from the bustling' city feel

comfort, scenery & value for money
8.7
Wyman L. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great apartment. Secluded location

Big apartment, convenient transport to city centre, good service
8
The apartment was huge and a great value for money. Location is quite secluded but by cab or boat its not far from the city centre
Alicia M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
great apartment for family

lovely spacious apartment with a lovely pool, exciting speed boat service into the centre of town.
9.3
This was a great choice for our family, kids loved the pool after busy day sightseeing in Hcmc and the apartment was very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room


AS-AGWEB-3A02