or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences

1057 Binh Quoi Street, Ward 28, Binh Thanh District, Binh Quoi - Thanh Da, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Biking Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Binh Quoi - Thanh Da Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Catherine L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Friendly, helpful and professional staff

Spacious, well equipped in a peaceful location
9.7
This was a spacious, well maintained resort with a great pool. It was a short drive to the centre of town and the location was incredibly relaxing being next to the river. Absolutely magical sitting on the balcony and watching the sun go down. The staff were professional, friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable during our stay.
Per A. Groups Norway, April 1, 2014
Quiet surroundings

City view,Quiet,Lovley rooms.
8.3
Stayed there for 5 Nights and really liked the hotel. Only drawback was a bit distance to sentral Saigon
Martien V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 1, 2014
Great hotel - highly recommended!!

Great spacious rooms, excellent shuttle (boat) service, very nice location!
10
We had a great stay at Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences! I was totally amazed by the spacious rooms (appartment). 11C and 12C are really beautiful!! The free shuttle service to the city center (especially the free speed boat) is great as well. Highly recommended.
Kristin S. Couples Germany, March 25, 2014
Calm riverside city stay

Location, room, pool area
8
We, a young couple from Vienna stayed in the Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences for 3 nights during our trip through Vietnam. We chose this hotel to have a get-away from the busy city and some chance to relax between the sightseeing tours. When we arrived in the hotel we found out that the location totally lived up to our expectations. We were welcomed friendly, the apartment was really nice and with an amazing view over the river. We knew that the hotel is more or less an apartment building with hotel service but we did not expect a 3-bedroom apartment, with fully equipped kitchen, 2 bath rooms, a living room and a balcony! After 10 days of travelling and staying almost every night in a different hotel it was quite nice to have the feeling of “home” for a change. Also the pool area is calm and nicely arranged to relax from the loud city. If you still decide to visit the city you just hop on a speed boat which takes you on a 15 minutes ride directly to the city center. Although the breakfast is not that special the nice view makes up for it. All in all I can deeply recommend the hotel if you want a fare mix between city and relaxation and we would definitely book it again!
Viktoriya Z. Solo travelers France, March 19, 2014
amazing - highly recommend it

location, accomodation, pool
9.7
amazing residence. highly reccomend it if you are staying in HCM. boat transfer is very quick and such a relaxing way to travel in otherwise busy city
David P. Families with young children Canada, March 8, 2014
We stayed for three nights and visited the city

We loved the boat ferry to downtown. The rooms were clean and quiet and the staff was excellent.
9.3
We felt this was the best value for money of any hotel that we stayed in Vietnam.
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great Apartment With Great River Side View

Luxury & Fully Furnished, On The River Bank and Near To Binh Quoi Garden
8
I booked a one-bedroom apartment but was given a 3-bedroom apartment fully furnished. It was just like a home and is so great until out of my expectation. I like all the rooms, living space, kitchen and enjoy the night staying there and wish to stay for a longer period.
Kathleen C. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Great Hotel for the money!

Very spacious living space. The apartment was very clean. Very attentive staff.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment. It was fabulous! The staff was great and were very accomodating! Most of the staff spoke good English.
Andrew C. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Beautiful resort in quiet, perfect location

location, peace, breakfast
8.3
The next time we go to Saigon, we will definitely stay at this hotel. It is beautiful and peaceful in a hectic city. We had a 3-bedroom and I could easily live there (all rooms were nicely decorated in the British Colonial style except for a sorta dumpy, but nicely-equiped kitchen). The absolute only downside was the staff. The first woman who checked us in was lovely and spoke English well. But the rest of the staff could use English lessons, as well as general lessons on how to serve guests at a 4.5-star resort. We had paid extra for the breakfast buffet, which opens at 7 am. But on our first day, we booked a Mekong tour and the tour company called us the day before to ask us to leave our hotel early at 7 am to make the 8 am tour given the distance from our hotel to downtown Saigon. So we called the front desk to ask if we could please grab something off the buffet - like a piece of fruit or bread with OJ for the kids at 6:45. There was a lot of misunderstanding and they wanted to have room service deliver us breakfast at 6:30 for about USD$35. It took 5 minutes of convincing them to please not do that. At 6:45, we went down to the restaurant and asked for a piece of fruit or a piece of bread and a glass of OJ so that our 3 small kids could have good to eat before a trip to the Mekong. The restaurant staff refused, even though they were bringing out the food and we had paid extra for the breakfast option and they couldn't spare a piece of fruit. They offered to give us food if we paid USD$35. It was awkward and we had to leave to catch our taxi. We found the service mentality lacking throughout the entire country, which I chalk up to cultural differences and communism. It is a real shame because the next morning we had time to eat the breakfast and it was the best of our entire trip. You can get breakfast from 6:30 to 7 am if you pay for it, & after 7 am it's free.
Eri T. Families with older children Japan, November 23, 2013
Luxury stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast and a big pool
9.3
My mother and I stayed this hotel for 2 nights and surprisingly we got upgraded to 3 bedroom suite once we were checking in. They provided enough water bottles and plenty of fruits which were very good. Breakfast was awesome. They are always enough stuff to serve food for us and the breakfast dining located outside by the river. The scenery was amazing! The swimming pool looked very beautiful but unfortunately we did not have time to enjoy but hung around the pool area. I definately recommend this hotel to my friends and family when they visit Ho Chi Ming City next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - BikingSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomSaigon Domaine Luxury Residences Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01