Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Mini Hotel 5

196 Bui Vien street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View
Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1288 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1288)
Sort by:
Nikhil J. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2013
Convenient location, clean hotel

location, clean, somewhat sound proof too!
7.3
Our stay was nice. The hotel is one of the nicest places in that area with full glass front doors, set back slightly off one of the busiest parts of HCMC. Convenient location, this place checks all the boxes from a relatively cheap place for those wanting to upgrade from backpacking hostels.
Raquel B. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2013
The location was good.

Friendly staff, good value for money and clean room
9.3
Celeste L. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2013
Centrally located

location, cleanliness and value for money
8.7
Scott R. Couples Canada, April 5, 2013
Friendly staff glad we chose it! Excellent value

Staff, cleanliness, location
9
Demi S. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2013
Clean, cheap & great location

Clean, cheap & great location
7.7
Good location. 20 mins to the airport & 10 mins to the main sceneries. Also, 5 walking mins to the Khu ph Ph m Ng Lo. The hotel is clean & comfortable.Would like to choose it again if back to Vietnam.
Lee M. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Clean and reasonable price

Clean,cheap and convenient
7.3
CLean,comfortable and reasonable price. Although the lounge is small, the room is very clean. We booked superior room with window which is verycLean and comfortable. Water pressure is good.its easy to join the local tour nearby. However,it's a little far away from the centre which need 20-25min walk.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
average

friendly staff, nice location, free wifi.
7.7
average, friendly staff, nice location, free wifi, old furniture, small room.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
average

friendly staff, nice location, free wifi.
7.3
Average, friendly staff, nice location, free wifi, old furniture, small room.
Esequiel S. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Not newest or most modern but still my #1 Choice

Staff, comfy beds and good breakfast
10
I have stayed here 5-6 times in the past and I will continue to stay here just for the simple fact the staff due a good job and the breakfast is good enough. All for a small price. Beds and pillows are great, very comfortable, not typical hard as boards like other Saigon hotels. Near the party area and Ben Thanh Market.
Jamie L. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2013
value for money. it's comfortable

friendly staffs, great location and easy access to main attraction
7
the stay was great. the staff in the Saigon Mini Hotel 5 is very helpful with our needs as we're new to Ho Chi Minh city. We obtained a lot of information from the receptionist. Besides, the room was comfy and we obtained it for a good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Saigon Mini Hotel 5, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A06