Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Mini Hotel 5

196 Bui Vien street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city view Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1242 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1242)
Sort by:
Ria E. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.3
Located in central tourist area, only 5 mins on foot to Ben Thanth market, many city tour agent around. The rooms is quite clean and comfy.
Mary P. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
Good location ok rooms

location
8.3
Well located in District 1 with all the tourist friendly facilities nearby.Rooms are very clean with a decent bathroom but are small with a slightly depressing feel. Breakfast is ok,staff are friendly and for $22 a night is very good value.
Restaurant Tip: Try the street food on Bui Vien at night. Great meals from 10,000 dong.
Martina S. Couples February 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.3
Hotel is located in great shopping and night life street with lots of restaurants, bars, shops and masage salons. Although the room vas very small, very litle space to put things and not very clean - ve had to call the reception for clean towels, because the ones we got were dirty. Breakfast vas wery good!
Nightlife Tip: It is the best to sit in the street bar with little plastic chairs on the street and drink beer
Sea K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Cheap
8.3
a lot of famous place is near by and room rate is cheap.
Oliver S. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2012
very near to Benh Tan Market and lots of pubs

Shower was very nice and strong power
7
i arrived there only at two o clock in the morning, where the receptionist was directly available, showed me the room, what was ok for this price. so i can not tell a lot about breakfast etc. because i left very early without. but bed and shower was ok, the location very central. receptionist in the morning very helpfull, i booked also bus tickets through them. would go again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cu Chi Tunnels, Mekong Delta Tour
John Q. Couples February 13, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel, great value

location and cleanliness
9.3
found staff very friendly, the deluxe room at $A40/night good value, the breakfasts marvellous, and the location in the centre of Saigon most convenient. Would recommend to anyone
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh Markets for shopping and sightseeing, and 23/9 park for relaxing, exercising, and meeting students who want to pratise their English are both within 10 nminutes' walk and well worth a visit
Eric S. Couples Australia, February 11, 2012
great location and room size

room size, location, clean
8.3
Good size room with two doublee beds, very clean and a good location, would do well to find something better for the price.
Samantha C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2012
Good location

Close to backpacking district...
8
We didn't end up staying at this exact hotel as they had double booked our room. When we arrived they put us in a taxi and dropped us at their other hotel nearby, which they told us was the same. The location was good - close to the backpacking area of Siagon. Room was basic but we weren't expecting too much because of the cheap price we paid. The hotel was helpful when they realised they had double booked us, we booked a day trip through them to the Mekong which was a good day out.
Toby H. Solo travelers Norway, February 8, 2012
good location

nice smal hotel
7.7
good nice hotel with a smiling staf. in the midle of the packpackers jungel. only problem i had was that the taxidriver took me to minihotel no 3 but the staf there helped me out with a smile
Shanponee K. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Great location

Good Service
6.7
Great Location and convenience to get the public transport and food. A lot of travel agency office, so easy to get a day tour over here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city viewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from Top floor RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - InternetSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom with BathtubSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Saigon Mini Hotel 5, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08