or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Mini Hotel 5

196 Bui Vien street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city view Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Marija V. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Perfect price for the location and room comfort

value for money, comfortable bed, close to centre, clean
9
We stayed here for a night in between flights and it was perfect for our purposes - clean and comfortable bed. The room was small and had no window, but that didn't really bother us as we only really needed a comfy and clean place to sleep. Reception was helpful with any queries. It was in a good location for eating and sightseeing.
Goh S. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Great location with friendly staffs

Great location
7.3
Location is good which near to most of the tourist attractions. Many nice authentic food stalls around the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cu Chi Tunnel
Patrick M. Couples France, March 14, 2012
Great little hotel at an incredible price

Very new, great rooms, good location
10
this little hotel is perfect.it is modern and clean. the room is quite big and very comfortable(very nice bathtub). the staff is friendly and helpful. it is well located, in the heart of saigon, near all the main attractions, in a very lively street full of great bars and restaurants. the rate is just incredible . i cannot think of a better place to stay .
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2012
Location,

Smack in the middle of the backpacker/restaurant area...and yet reasonably quiet...
7.3
it's nice staying at a reasoanbly priced hotel where a vegetarian doesn't have to wear out a pair of shoes finding a place where you can have lunch...wireless internet and cable television were fine...limited breakfast choices...friendly helpful staff with adequate english...
Fiona B. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
great hotel with excellent facilities

helpful staff and comfortable room
9.3
Our stay was excellent the staff were very helpful and the room was very comfortable. The facilites included a tv, fridge and a very comfortable bed. considering the price this hotel is excellent vale fo money,.
Hotel Feature Tip: Vert comfortable bedrooms with great facilites
Adrian V. Couples South Africa, March 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, friendly staff
6.7
We had really good hotels throughout the trip so this hotel was slightly worse off, although had it been my first hotel I probably would have said it was great for the price. We had a bad smell in the bathroom which they could not solve, and it was quite noisy at night being exactly in the area you want to be in full of action. Breakfast was good and price was adequate for what one gets. Could walk everywhere you want to be from here, and they organised out cu chi tunnel tour for a good price
Chatt P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2012
A small but cozy hotel in the center of Saigon.

Very hospitable and convenience location.
8
This small hotel is convenience located in the heart of Saigon. There are only 3 rooms for each floor (total 9 floors) but they have elevator. The room is a little small but nice and clean bedding with TV and fridge. There is no window in my room though. Next to the hotel there are restaurants with cheap price both local Vietnamese food and European food, mini mart, salon, art galleries, money exchange, massage shops, cafe, souvenir shops, tailors, sport shops, tour operator offices where you can book all transportation you need as well as local excursion tour. The staffs are friendly and helpful. I finished my check-in within 5 minutes. There are also lots of taxi in front of hotel.
Shopping Tip: Benh Thanh Market is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. There you can find all kind of things from souvenirs from Vietnam to clothing, leather bags, silk, cotton, shoes, lacquerware, painting, silver, ceramic, food, You can try Pho (local noodle soup with beef or chicken) and a local coffee in a cafeteria of the market. At night, around the market, there are also shop vendors selling souvenirs to tourists that open until 10pm.
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Good hotel in good area

Hotel is in heart of backpacker area.
6
There are lots of things to do nearby and easy to book further things to do, also great bars nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of crossing the roads in HCMC as it is a precarious but fun thing to do!
Brendely J. Couples Netherlands Antilles, March 6, 2012
lovely hotel nice service

verry nice nice and helpfull staff
9.7
this was a perfect hotel for the money excelent service and great area
Nightlife Tip: a great area for nightlife,lot of restaurants and bars
Kam F. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Great location and staffs are friendly
7.3
the hotel is located in a convenient spot. hotel staffs not so fluent with their english but were very helpful to ensure that we get the right direction to where want to be. good value for money. no complains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city viewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from Top floor RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - InternetSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom with BathtubSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Saigon Mini Hotel 5, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08