or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Mini Hotel 5

196 Bui Vien street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city view Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1232 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1232)
Sort by:
Adriaan D. Couples Netherlands, September 25, 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Location
8.7
We stayed here for two nights. The best part of the hotel is the location, right in the middle of all bars and restaurants, and not far from sights like the reunification palace. The room was small and without a window, but perfectly clean and a hot shower. We didn't need more for our stay in Saigon! Would recommend!
Yusri Y. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2011
Good location and service with a smile

Price is affordable and clean, wifi
8.3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Definately will stay in here if we come to Vietnam again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chu chi tunnel is a must, the experiance is awesome.
Norachote P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 22, 2011
Budget hotel with good tourist location

location and price
6.3
Location and price are very attractive.. Do not expect anything more than this.. it's worth hotel. anyway, during my stay ther hotel is run out of water on the morning until 15.00. so I can't take a shower and go anywhere...
Nightlife Tip: I would recommend a jazz club near by the hotel.. can't remember a name.. It's on the opposite site of main street around 200 M. from hotel
Kien T. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2011
Good location but room a little bit small.

Great location, very close to bars and shops.
6
Good location for night life, very close to Bars and Clubs, Close Outdoor Market very cheap authentic foods. But the bad thing about this Hotel is the toilet didn't flash probably and one night there were no running water so it was a pain when you try to have a nice shower, after a late night out.
Fiona C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2011
Great location, helpful and friendly staff

good location, clean room with cosy bed, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Spent 2 nights at this hotel. Location is along a touristy street, but walkable distance to the city area (Ben Thanh market, etc.) Staff are friendly and helpful. Provided us with good recommendations for food along the hotel. However, on the morning of our second day, the water supply got cut off for about 1-2 hours. But staff was apologetic and remained polite through out. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends visiting Saigon!
Shopping Tip: Instead of buying Vietnam goodies/ food items from road side stores or Ben Thanh market, it is advisable to buy from the near by supermarket (along Cong Quyng street). Ask your hotel staff for the exact location.
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2011
Friendly, helpful staff. Good location

Nice people, great location.
8
Great service from staff. The room is clean, spacious and very very nice, I'd stay again.
Serene C. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2011
Well-located, but otherwise mediocre

location
7
It's called mini-hotel for a reason, our room was tiny. However, the location was good, easily within walking distance of various sites. Staff were also pretty friendly. We were leaving on a night train and had to pay for an extra half day to stay a few extra hours.
Sze Y. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean
7.7
good & small room... but, the air-con is not functioning at all... then, small lobby & very "special" restaurant with "special" breakfast... however, the staffs are quite nice... the room is clean and tidy with a good bathroom...
Nightlife Tip: Around the hotel, you may get a wonderful night life... there are a few shops which full off guests every night...
Guan C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2011
Great location

Clean, great location
8.7
The hotel is in a great location, within walking distance to all attractions. Hotel room is clean and bed is comfortable.
Madicel S. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2011
spacious rooms

spacious, clean, friendly staff
9.3
the best thing about it is the room is very spacious. there were 3 of us in the room and it didn't feel crowded at all. very comfortable. room, bath and lobby were clean. the staff were very friendly, all-smiles and spoke good english. the breakfast had limited choices but it was good. location was good. affordable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city viewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from Top floor RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - InternetSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom with BathtubSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Saigon Mini Hotel 5, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04