or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Mini Hotel 5

196 Bui Vien street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city view Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Saiful G. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2011
Backpacker area

Clean and adequate room
8
It was located in backpacker area with bars and tour agencies scattered all over. Good if you need a tour to other cities or country. Room was adequate (superior) with free wifi and set breakfast to choose. Staff was friendly enough but somehow i felt they not sincered enough ;) Overall i would recommend this hotel for budget and traveling without family and children.
Yeow H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2011
Great hotel but alittle far from town area

Warm service and clean rooms
8.3
The owners of the hotel were very friendly and helped me to arrange my bus ride to the next locations. Rooms were spacious and clean. Towels and basic toiletries provided. The only downside is that the place is located a distance away from the main town area. It wasnt an issue with me as I rented a motorbike but for those looking to walk or catch a cab, it might be alittle out of the way.
Fang X. Business travelers China, October 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good service
9
great location but small rooms very easy to get to the famous sightseeing , you can buy many things around easily service with a smile but wifi is not fast there but the room isvery clean I am satisfied with the service there are many similar hotels in this district, so you can have many choices I will try another hotel when I get there next time
Tetty T. Groups Indonesia, October 2, 2011
Lovely hotel in a great location

Best Location
10
The service was very warm and friendly. Surrounding by restaurant, cheap bar, travel agent and 5 mins walk to Ben than market. Very Recommended for couple, single traveller and backpackers as the room is very clean and quite eventhough it's located near to the Pub and bars.
Terry G. Couples Australia, September 29, 2011
Good clean room & great location

Service was great, Room was clean
7.3
Hotel overall great except my husband's bed was not very comfortable as the mattress had sunk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book your tours from the hotel as they were more reliable and reasonable.
Christia M. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2011
great location, reasonable price

location
8.3
reasonably priced place, very helpful staff, breakfast was ok, get the pho :) this is located in the backpackers alley so you will have loads to do even if you just stay in that area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book the cu chi tunnel tour and the water puppet show a day before you go there dai nam park is a good place to go to, just make sure you have the patience to go thru non verbal communication with the people there
Adriaan D. Couples Netherlands, September 25, 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Location
8.7
We stayed here for two nights. The best part of the hotel is the location, right in the middle of all bars and restaurants, and not far from sights like the reunification palace. The room was small and without a window, but perfectly clean and a hot shower. We didn't need more for our stay in Saigon! Would recommend!
Yusri Y. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2011
Good location and service with a smile

Price is affordable and clean, wifi
8.3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Definately will stay in here if we come to Vietnam again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chu chi tunnel is a must, the experiance is awesome.
Norachote P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 22, 2011
Budget hotel with good tourist location

location and price
6.3
Location and price are very attractive.. Do not expect anything more than this.. it's worth hotel. anyway, during my stay ther hotel is run out of water on the morning until 15.00. so I can't take a shower and go anywhere...
Nightlife Tip: I would recommend a jazz club near by the hotel.. can't remember a name.. It's on the opposite site of main street around 200 M. from hotel
Kien T. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2011
Good location but room a little bit small.

Great location, very close to bars and shops.
6
Good location for night life, very close to Bars and Clubs, Close Outdoor Market very cheap authentic foods. But the bad thing about this Hotel is the toilet didn't flash probably and one night there were no running water so it was a pain when you try to have a nice shower, after a late night out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city viewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from Top floor RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - InternetSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom with BathtubSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Saigon Mini Hotel 5, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01