Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Mini Hotel 5

196 Bui Vien street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city view Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Beds Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Marlene C. Couples Argentina, August 30, 2014
Great location, clean and friendly staff!!

cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
Very good stay, nice hotel!! The only problem is that there is a club next to the hotel and the music was heard even in the 7th floor.
Chua G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Courtesy and English speaking front dereceptionist

Good location, courtesy and helpful staff
9
Enjoyable and ideal location to amenities
Aya A. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
A good place to stay

location not far from ben than market , just a 30 mnts walk.
6
I only stay here for one night, but its recommended for others to stay here.
Sow W. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
good and friendly staff

good location, clean and budget
8
good
Aimee R. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
The hotel was nothing like in the photos

The location but you can get heaps of hotels with that same location
4
It is right next to a nightclub that didn't stop before 2am and it was a totally different hotel than in the photos! The rooms were so tiny. Do not stay here there are so many better places for a cheaper price
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
comfortable stay

comfortable , clean and Friendly staff
6.3
Good. Overall satisfaction
Tuan T. Couples Norway, June 2, 2014
Good value hotel

Good service, frilendly staff and entertainment area
7
Excellent
Thanh D. Couples Vietnam, May 28, 2014
Nice staff, great location. Room is not very good.

Attentive staff, location, cheap
7.3
The first room we stayed was ok. The bed was uncomfortable. Then we moved to a bigger, triple room where the beds were much better but the toilet didn't flush. I called the reception, they sent some staff over to fix but then we all gave up. I'm glad we stayed there just 1 night. Staff performance was good though.
Lisa B. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2014
over rated

can't think of any
5
I felt let down. Personally i felt the hotel staff were more concerned about there mobiles than guests. The hotel is right next to a nightclub and if you love the duff duff till 2am stay here. Rooms need to be re painted, tired. Over the years this hotel has gone down.
Pamela A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good

Fast check in & Check out, friendly staff, good location
7.3
Overall it was good. The room size is standard, although the bathroom is quite small (especially the toilet), so not too comfortable. If you like night life and bars, surrounding this hotels, there are a lot of bars. But at night, you can still hear the songs of the bars nearby, so it was noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Queen Sized BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe city viewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from Top floor RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - InternetSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View from DeluxeSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom with BathtubSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk BedsSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewSaigon Mini Hotel 5 Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Saigon Mini Hotel 5, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04