or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Morin Hotel

30 Le Loi St. , Riverside / Perfume River, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Le Cinema Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Exterior Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Surroundings Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - View Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Cooking class Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Buffet Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Hotel Team Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Lobby Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Colonial Deluxe Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Executive Suite Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Morin Suite Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Executive Suite Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Executive Suite Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Premium City Deluxe Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Executive Suite
Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Premium River Deluxe Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Guest Room Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Guest Room Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Restaurant Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Le Royal Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Le Panorama Bar Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Restaurant Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Bathroom Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Bathroom Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Bathroom Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Fitness Room Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Bathroom
Area: Riverside / Perfume River Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Martin W. Couples Switzerland, March 1, 2015
Convenient Hotel in the Centre of Hué

central, old fashioned (colonial) style, personnel
9.7
We had a great time staying in this hotel that offers all facilities necessairy, including trip consultations and SPA.
Marco L. Couples Italy, February 20, 2015
fantastic

large room, cleaness , garden
10
fantastic place, colonial style building it seems to be in a movie. great location and beatiful garden.the room was very well furnished, bathroom very clean and spacious. this is a place were i would like to return one day.
Fatma W. Families with older children Switzerland, January 8, 2015
Very pleasant stay at Saigon Morin

The caring staff, cleanliness and location
9
Adam L. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Great spot good large family room for 4

Breakfast was excellent. Great large family of 4 room. Close to City centre across bridge.
8.3
Excellent spot, speak to reception to organise trips.
Sabine E. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 4, 2015
A place of dreams

Room, service and spa
10
We were welcomed with a nice cup of tea. The staff took care of everything during we were enjoying the tea. The room was very nice and clean. The restaurant is a typicall Asian restaurant room: a lot of table. But the personal is so kind that you forget thus small details. We spend time at the Spa and here as well, the staff was very nice. They took care of us during almost 3 hours for a very small price. All attraction in the town are in a walking distance A place I do definitely recommend.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Saigon Morin Hotel Hue

Excellent ambience. Room excellent
9
Generally excellent Only criticism was that half day tour organised by hotel although having a good itinerary and driver, did not have a guide to take us round the historical sights in Hue.
Chrissy B. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Lovely hotel

Location, style and courtyard
8
Lovely, only slightly negative is felt pressured by spa staff when went to spa for treatment, but I think it was more about being very eager to please rather than being pushy.
Katsunori O. Couples Japan, October 6, 2014
Historic hotel

Historic atmosphere, location, courtyard
6.7
Ayesha B. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Affordable luxury

1. Location, 2. Value for money, 3. Affordable luxury
8
We couldnt afford Raffles in Singapore but we can treat ourselves to the Metropole in Hanoi。this hotel had many similar features to those luxury hotels - white stucco walls, teak flooring and panels throughout, a peaceful garden and pool despite being right in the centre, great cocktail menu, smartly dressed staff etc. it's not as nice as Raffles or the Metropole and could be brought little more up-to-date in parts, but for the price it was very good indeed. And, having said that, we were actually pretty surprised at how modern and well done it was vs some of the reviews we'd read. The location was great, right in between the " new" town and the unesco-protected citadel (both walking distance). Perfect for us, though some may prefer to fatal at one of the handful of guest houses in the citadel itself. Alternatively, some may prefer to stay at a beach resort circa 20mins away and travel in - we were happy to travel in the opposite direction. The food was acceptable / quite tasty, but not 5* standard and the menu wasn't particularly extensive or inspiring. The staff were very nice and friendly - we just felt they needed training to take them from “keen” tp efficient. All in all,great hotel at a great price。
Elizaveta F. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2014
Amazing Hotel!

service, atmosphere, food
10
This is my second stay at Saigon Morin and Im definitely coming back agan. This hotel is special in so many ways, built in 1901 by a French man, beautifully designed, charming and elegan. Thr service is so professional, for example, the waiters are always there when you need them but they never interrupt conversation. Great timing, very rare in service industry. Food at the hotel is wonderful, we ate most of our meals here. The room is beautiful and very magestic. We enjoyed relaxing by the pool after exploring the Hue citadel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Morin Hotel HueSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Le CinemaSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - ExteriorSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - SurroundingsSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - ViewSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Cooking classSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - BuffetSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Hotel TeamSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - LobbySaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Colonial DeluxeSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Executive SuiteSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Morin SuiteSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Executive SuiteSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Executive Suite Saigon Morin Hotel Hue - Premium City DeluxeSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Executive SuiteSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Premium River DeluxeSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - RestaurantSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Le RoyalSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Le Panorama BarSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - RestaurantSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - BathroomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - BathroomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - BathroomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Fitness RoomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - BathroomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Coffee Shop/CafeSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - BathroomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Coffee Shop/CafeSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - RestaurantSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Coffee Shop/CafeSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - RestaurantSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - BathroomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Beauty SalonSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - RestaurantSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Coffee Shop/CafeSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - BathroomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSaigon Morin Hotel Hue - Colonial Suite

Customer Reviews - Saigon Morin Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A03