Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa

01 Tran Hung Dao Beachside Boulevard, Long Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Ballroom Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Spa Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational Facilities Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Panorama Garden View Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Garden View bathroom Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Garden View
Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Villa balcony Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Villa Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Villa Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Villa bathroom Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Villa Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Studio Suite Garden View Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Studio Suite Garden View Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Studio Suite Garden View Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Studio Suite Garden View Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront President Suite Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront President Suite
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Benoit S. Families with older children France, April 17, 2013
Nice Hotel, value for money

Clean room, Close to the beach and Nice bar
7.3
I didnt stay long in this hotel but it was a good stay. Room was very clean and spacious for 2 people. The beach is just downstairs so it was a perfect for what i wanted
Thien T. Solo travelers France, April 13, 2013
Relax, good for chilling.

great swimming pool. beach access. close to the night market.
8.3
Jason G. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
Acceptable. Only just the 5 stars.

Child friendly. Nice food. Lovely sunset.
7.3
Our stay here was ok. No kids club or babysitting as advertised. Beach whilst nice and close was often very dirty and full of rubbish.
Dung L. Couples Vietnam, March 16, 2013
Nice time

Location, food and nice beach
8.3
We had nice time. Enjoy the food. Service was good. We will come back soon.
Sylvie B. Couples France, March 16, 2013
Fully equipped resort well located on a private be

Perfect location, big and clean rooms, lots of amenities
7.3
Overall very good hotel: - Large and nice rooms, we have been upgraded on arrival - Many good amenities (sauna, golf, pool, beach) - Good big breakfast - Perfect location on the beach, close to the village, free shuttle to the airport But: - Unfriendly and unhelpful service, not willing to help us, not knowing anything - A but overpriced for what it is
Venetia V. Couples Greece, March 12, 2013
OLD HOTEL WITH NICE BEACH

Room view,nice gardens
6
Andreja V. Families with young children Slovenia, February 27, 2013
The best resort on the island Phu Quoc

Beautifull seaside villas
10
The resort is wonderful. Staff is very nice, helpful, professional and they always smile. We stayed in a romantic, beautiful sea view villa with two bedrooms. It was spacious, clean, well-furnished and equipped as well as the bathrooms. The villa had a big terrace where we enjoyed the sun sets and a big garden around it with two swings, pond and a stone table. The beach is nice, clean, flat and sandy, convenient for children. There are a lot free sun beds on the beach and beach towels are available. My children liked the swimming pool most. The resort is set in a beautiful exotic garden; there are a lot of coconut palm trees which offer just enough shadow in the resort and on the beach. The resort offers free gym, table tennis, kayak, bicycles; the tennis ground is free of charge between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m. The breakfast was good, but could be better for such a good resort. We liked the restaurant beside the beach. BBQ dinners offered excellent sea food and plenty of other food for children. My husband and I were celebrating the wedding anniversary while staying in this resort and the staff prepared a wonderful dinner for us on the beach. I want to say special thanks to all the waiters in the beach bar; it was really nice; thank you.. My husband injured his leg before we arrived to the hotel; after we checked in, from the reception noticed it and she immediately offered to call the doctor and she did. Later on the hotel provided free transportation to the local hospital and (I am not sure about the spelling) from the concierge escorted my husband to the hospital and he stayed with him all the time and took care of all necessary arrangements that were necessary (x-ray etc). We are very grateful for it and I would like to thanks to for their most attentive support and help when we most needed it. especially is a great person, very helpful, kind, considerate, the best receptionist you could ever imagine. Outside of
Jon A. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Good location - close to night market.

Nice rooms
7.3
I stayed there during high season so the cost was almost unbearable. The beach is lovely and I walked it looking at other hotels. There are many nice hotels in this area, but you cannot see them from the road. From the road it looks like you are in a 3rd world country. I'm not sure how you would find the right hotel unless it was recommended or on the Internet. I have no complaints about this place. It served the purpose well and I loved eating dinner at the night market and the walk was only a couple of blocks, so it was great. Normally I stay and very cheap places, but this time I splurged. Not characteristic of me. You can make a game out of finding the best deals. I was in Bali one time and a guy told me his friend got a hotel in India for $1.67, but said it was probably not a good idea. I have found that you have more interesting experiences to discuss when you stay in a less expensive accommodation. It's up to you on how you want to spend your money. I fly first class, but when I am sleeping, I don't much care where it is. Good. Luck in your travels.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
8.3
good location, quiet beach and nice pool. the beach is clean and not too crowded, but be careful when swimming in the ocean, there are lots of large rock formations below the surface from the shore to the deeper areas. the pool is nice for exercising and cooling off on a hot day and not used by too many guests.
Emma C. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Great relaxing resort with so much to do.

Beautiful resort, clean, excellent facilities, great food, very relaxing.
9.3
Not a bad word to say about our stay at this resort. Great facilities. Clean rooms. Beautiful beach with lounge chairs and hammocks. Great buffet breakfast and evening meal specials. Could not go wrong staying here. Looked fabulous for kids also! Is perfect for a romantic get away or a family holiday.
Nightlife Tip: Short bike ride to the night markets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc IslandSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - BallroomSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - SpaSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Panorama Garden ViewSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Garden View bathroomSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Garden ViewSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - BathroomSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Villa balconySaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront VillaSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront VillaSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront Villa bathroomSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront VillaSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Studio Suite Garden ViewSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Studio Suite Garden ViewSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Studio Suite Garden ViewSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Studio Suite Garden ViewSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront President SuiteSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront President SuiteSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront President SuiteSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront President Suite 2 BedroomSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Beachfront President Suite 2 BedroomSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Children playgroundSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Children playgroundSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Business CenterSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Children playgroundSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Garden View ExteriorSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Panorama ExteriorSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Gala DinnerSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - BicycleSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Gala dinnerSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - BeachSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - SpaSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - PetanqueSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - LobbySaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Meeting RoomSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Private BeachSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Sports and ActivitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Sports and ActivitiesSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Balcony/TerraceSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - SpaSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - SpaSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - TourSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - GymSaigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa Phu Quoc Island - Reception

Customer Reviews - Saigon Phu Quoc Resort and Spa, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3A08