My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Conform budget hotel

Cheap easy access
6
Easy access to ben than market and most of shop can communicate in bahasa
Rosmi M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
good and very confortable

low budget for family travel
7.7
good
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Awesome

The hotel is very good , the location is really close to bentanh market. But , the breakfast is quite bad as we have to walk to another hotel . . Other than that everything is okay . .
8.3
Out of 5 daia star , i give 4.5 daia star . Nora suka sangat
Siti M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
splendid time at Pink Saigon 2

Centrally located to halal restaurants and shopping areas, very affordable and attentive staff
9
We were very frustrated as we couldn't book the hotel as we bought the ticket at a very last minute. However, as luck would have it, we managed to book a room for three nights by separating our booking into two as the hotel didn't have a room for continuous three nights. As this was our second time staying there, we weren't very worried as we already knew the hotel condition and all. We just had to pay an additional VND 105,000/night for a third person who was staying with us as we only booked a room instead of two for 3 persons. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. The receptionists were very friendly and so was the porter. The porter actually went out of his way to offer us seats when we were just resting at the lobby while waiting for our taxi to the airport. I will definitely stay there again for my upcoming visits :)
Salina T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
-

-
6.7
good
Mohamad K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Perfect & good hospitality

Very convenient, hassle free and near Cho Ben Thanh
9
Good quality stay for a 2 star hotel. Nice and hospitable staff. Free high bandwidth internet. Near amenities (halal eateries, Cho Ben Thanh) and smooth transfer to airport.
Jovencio E. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
good

near shopping center,friendly front desk people
6
Noor E. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Fun to shopping

Location is close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport
6.7
Hotel is ok but is very important the hotel condition expecially the cleanliness.
Syed H. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Great

Nice and friendly staff , good location and affordable price
7
Overall i satisfied but there is a one area for improvement. hotel should prepare halal food for breakfast as majority of the tourist is muslim. Even the breakfast has been charge in the room rate.
Suhailisza A. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Very happy

Near to ben thanh market & halal restaurant, easy to get taxi, hotel staff are friendly
8.7
Good with friendly staff, near to shopping area and very clean hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02