or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
753 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
Siti K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Perfect!!

Easy excess to ben thanh market & halal food restaurant
9.3
Executive suite, perfect size for 4 adults & 2 toddlers
Siti K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Best location for shopping & entertainment

Good location, halal food restaurant in front of hotel, value for money
9.7
My executive suite is very confortable with 2 queen beds & 1 single bed. There are 4 adults & 2 toddler & the room has plenty of spaces. I want to share my gratitude to 2 helpful staff - Miss Nhu & especially Miss Liew by putting her efforts to help me out. Miss Liew called the Opera House & order tickets for my family & gave me information on the Puppet Water Show. Miss Nhu make my day by transferring my parents to another room in front of lift so that they dont have to climb stairs at the 5th floor. I will choose this hotel again if I were to come back.
Hanna J. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Great standard hotel in a perfect location

Location, Staff, Price
9.3
We had a great stay at Saigon Pink 2 Hotel. They are perfectly located near Ben Thanh Market, like 20 steps away! Room is clean and tidy and had the standard facilities like hair dryer, fridge, television with English channels and hot/cold showers. Staffs are very helpful and can speak decent English. My sister left her fitflops there and she emailed the hotel about it and they responded right away that they have it and that our friends in HCMC can pick it up for us. Thank you guys! Really appreciate it! I highly recommend this hotel espcially for those who travel with tight budget.
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable and reasonable price

friendly staff, sahur provided, good location
6.3
one of the hotel i frequently stay when i visited vietnam, need to book early since it is full most of the time. Value for money and sentisitve to muslim requirement, was surprised they delivered packed food for sahur to muslims in replacement of breakfast.
Hon C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Power sockets were all not working except the TV

Location to the tourist and night market
6.3
I checkout after breakfast providing at another hotel
Helen F. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
The room smelt. The air con didn't work

Oh location to town . Foyer was nice . Staff were ok .
4
Room smelt. Air con didn't work in two rooms we had. Cockroaches everywhere . My wife moved to another room .
Pauline D. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
Filthy dirty old mouldy

Close to market, taxi at the door, near McDonald's
3
Terrible.
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, July 4, 2014
hotel is small but location is great, serve with m

location, price and staff
7
good in general but the room is a bit old and small
Halimaton N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Shopping paradise

Locations, wifi, friendly
5
The toilet is decent, but can see lack maintenance
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Night a Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

location, good services, friendly staff
9.7
Was great. Affordable. Near to Benh Than Market. Centralize. Access to almost everywhere in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01