or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Near to Ben Tanh Market, easy to find halal foods, cozy room
8.3
Walking 5 minutes to reach Ben Tahn Market. Got money changer near to hotel
Normi A. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
spacious and close to ben tanh

really close to ben tanh, taxi in front of hotel, variety of halal food
8.7
Its really worth. friendly staff. Close to ben tanh (2mins walk). Taxi is always in front of hotel.
Normi A. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
worth for money

close to ben tanh, halal food in front of hotel, friendly staff
8.7
I booked two types of rooms (for 2, and 5 pax). They changed towels everyday, and toothbrush too. for muslim, halal restaurants are avalilable on in front of hotel. this hotel also really closed to ben tanh market and night market
Noris Z. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Helpful staff, big size room (executive)
8
Ellya H. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Nearest n convenience hotel

good location, easy to get halal food, good helping staff (tomok )
8.7
Very convenience and easy to go attractive place at this location
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
bad attitude recectionist
4
Not good. Stay away from this hotel. Choose neighbouring hotel where the location is good too.
Ezhar I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Fair

1. Good Location 2. Friendly Staff 3. Nearby to Halal Restaurant
5.3
Room was very small and looks old compared to the money we paid for.
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2014
simple hotel suitable for malaysians

location, price, friendly staff
6
value for money hotel if you are not fussy and wish to stay out most of the time. It is near to benh thanh market and located within the "Malaysian Street" of Saigon. However, i think the hotel management should seriously think of refurbishing the room especially the bathroom.
Tomoko K. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2014
Not worth for money

Location : a few seconds from Ben Thanh market
4.3
Bath room was terribly smelled because of mold. It is ok for one night, but I will never.
Phang H. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Short Stay

Price, location, helpful staffs.
7.3
A penny for a penny. Can't expect it to be good as a 5 star hotel but it does have clean bathroom, and bedsheets. Aircon broke down during our stay, the staff did came up quick enough to check and I had requested for a fan for the night. Lift broke down too, technician did came and fix it quickly. It's definitely worthwhile for a budget stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04