or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable and reasonable price

friendly staff, sahur provided, good location
6.3
one of the hotel i frequently stay when i visited vietnam, need to book early since it is full most of the time. Value for money and sentisitve to muslim requirement, was surprised they delivered packed food for sahur to muslims in replacement of breakfast.
Hon C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Power sockets were all not working except the TV

Location to the tourist and night market
6.3
I checkout after breakfast providing at another hotel
Helen F. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
The room smelt. The air con didn't work

Oh location to town . Foyer was nice . Staff were ok .
4
Room smelt. Air con didn't work in two rooms we had. Cockroaches everywhere . My wife moved to another room .
Pauline D. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
Filthy dirty old mouldy

Close to market, taxi at the door, near McDonald's
3
Terrible.
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, July 4, 2014
hotel is small but location is great, serve with m

location, price and staff
7
good in general but the room is a bit old and small
Halimaton N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Shopping paradise

Locations, wifi, friendly
5
The toilet is decent, but can see lack maintenance
Sharida A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great!

Location
7.3
Yuhartinah M. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
GOOD LOCATIONS

CENTRALLY LOCATED,SHOPPING AREA AND FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF
9
THIS IS A GOOD LOCATION.FOR MUSLIM,FOOD ARE EASY TO FIND AS THERE ARE FEW MUSLIM RESTAURANT IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL.FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF.VALUE FOR MONEY
Nursyazana A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
cozy, clean, near to bhen than,

cozy, clean, near to bhen than,
8
I booked for my friends. I heard some guest need to be transferred to the other hotel just like what i faced during my stayed at Than Thu hotel (beside Saigon Pink2). Fortunately my friend doesn't face any problem. the check in process very smooth. I appreciate it. later if i decide to go again to HCM i will stay at this hotel. This Hotel is walking distant to Ben than market and easy to get Halal food here.
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Near to shopping area

Near to shopping area and easy access
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02