Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Pink 2 Hotel
Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard
Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 936 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Sharifah N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff.

Near to Benh Tanh market. Friendly staff. Value for money.
7
Good.
Report this review
Rosslilly R. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Hotel good for shopping

Convenient, nearby shopping areas
5.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Nasreen F. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
N/A

Location / some staff are very helpful / hotel rate
7
OK, I stay at room 902 is was noisy - i thing it was from the lift? The loud sound distrub your sleep at night?
Report this review
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Normal

Location, Location, Location
4
The hotel staff was ok and good they even speak malay. The location is superb... The bad thing is The towel were a bit smelly, The room is Smelly, The toilet is dirty many fungus and old, the bed is hard I cant sleep, The bedsheet looks dirty, the blankets is sooo thin its useless the blanket.
Report this review
Zatil A. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Surely will come back again..

Smiles of staff
7.7
Just nice. My room's aircond fid nit function well. But other rooms are nice.
Report this review
Zatil A. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Nice stay!

Smiles of staff, good location, reasonable price
8
Nice..
Report this review
Ida R. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Upgrade please

Location.
5.7
Location is good. But the room cleanliness is disappointing. My 3rd time staying there since 2010 and nothing change. I expect there should have been a lot of improvement by now.
Report this review
Tan A. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Nightmare Hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel
4.3
It was terrible at first impression. Very old and squeaky furniture. Wardrobe is filthy. Toilet is run down. Room is under maintenance. Wall and lightings are dark. No sense of security.
Report this review
Nadiah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Good staff

Good staff, good communication, helpful
7
It is good
Report this review
Nur Y. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2015
ok

Halal Vietnam Coffee the best
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05