or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Salina T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
-

-
6.7
good
Mohamad K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Perfect & good hospitality

Very convenient, hassle free and near Cho Ben Thanh
9
Good quality stay for a 2 star hotel. Nice and hospitable staff. Free high bandwidth internet. Near amenities (halal eateries, Cho Ben Thanh) and smooth transfer to airport.
Jovencio E. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
good

near shopping center,friendly front desk people
6
Noor E. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Fun to shopping

Location is close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport
6.7
Hotel is ok but is very important the hotel condition expecially the cleanliness.
Syed H. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Great

Nice and friendly staff , good location and affordable price
7
Overall i satisfied but there is a one area for improvement. hotel should prepare halal food for breakfast as majority of the tourist is muslim. Even the breakfast has been charge in the room rate.
Suhailisza A. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Very happy

Near to ben thanh market & halal restaurant, easy to get taxi, hotel staff are friendly
8.7
Good with friendly staff, near to shopping area and very clean hotel
Arfah A. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Location and affordable rate

The security guard very helpful.
8
Find vinasun taxi to airport 150k dong only. Hotel charge more, so find yr own taxi. Fruit seller on bicycle with incorrect weighing scale. You will get less kilos. The hotel lift has been improved compare to my last visit. Hotel always full, book early.
Azril A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
good

best
8
Norehan B. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Good

Good
6
Good
Nurul I. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Awesome

Room, customer services & environment
9.3
It was a great experience staying in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04