Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard
Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 918 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Rozyla M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Location is strategic

Location
4
Emilia M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2015
ok. very close with shopping area.

very close to bent thant market, halal food easy to find,
5.3
Tina A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
My journey

Best location easy access to ben than n city area Food sightings is easy
5
Nothing to shout out as just basic cleanliness toilet need more maintenance as ceiling toilet are full of fungus maybe leaks from upper toilet
Faizatul Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
I will come again...

strategic location..nice staff and worth it price..
8.7
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Bad
2
Our rooms has been replace to other hotel with nonsense reason and we did nit received any notification on the cancellation and replacement.
Abu I. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good environment

It's near to 'halal' food eateries. Convenient shopping belt. Cosy environment.
8
As expected of a two star hotel - simplicity at it's best.
Rohanizan A. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Very strategic location for shoppers

Friendly staff, strategic location & room rate is affordable
7.7
Great
Nurelly M. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good. Clean and spacious

Room, counter, near to hotspot for shopping
9
Very good and comfy
Wan Z. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2015
friendly staff, ideal location & value for money

friendly staff, ideal location & value for money
8.3
Very friendly staff, ideal location & value for money
Aida M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Bad experience

location
5.7
Location near Ben Thanh market .. Room ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02