Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Sri I. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
comfortable, city life and shopping place

spacious, comfortable and nice place to stay
9.3
it was good and have a comfortable room..near to Ben Thanh Market and lots of halal restaurants there..overall it was good and value for money
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Nice and good location

Nice lkocation, near to popuyklar market and easy acces to halal food
7.7
Good and nice. Near to popular market and night market. Easy to acces to halal food around the hotel. The hotel is clean and very affordable price. My farmily and friends very happy and confortable stay at Saigon Pink 2. For next visit I will choose and stay at The Saigon Pink 2.Thank You Saigon Pink 2.
Lily A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
best location to shopping

near ben thanh market. Can get Halal food and staff are very friendly.
8.3
Very short stay so can't say nothing much. But as overall, comfortable and nice hotel for budget traveller
Rhyssa L. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2014
near shopping centers and Forex

near shopping centers, quiet place to stay, easy access to Forex
6.7
The hotel was not as great but it will pass if you would be staying overnight.
Tse K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
Convenient hotel

1. Close to Ben Thanh Market, 2. Very cheap, 3. Clean
8
The hotel is clean and basic. Very affordable price.
Noor S. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2014
very near to shopping area within walking distance

Located strategically at shopping atas & easy Access for muslim food
7.7
The room was cleaned but The air-cond was not cool. The hot shower some time woe king & some time not working.
Sebastian H. Couples Sweden, January 21, 2014
Bad hotell.Not clean.breakfast bad in another hote

centralt
3.3
Rosli Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Good stay and value for money!

Very close to shopping areas.
6.3
My family and myself were happy n comfortable to stay at Saigon Pink2 Hotel. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends. TQ v much Saigon Pink2 Hotel Staffs and AGODA!
Sharadham S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Just nice

Location, cheap and staff
7
Please ask them to remove breakfast in their room price. Breakfast is available but you have to walk to another hotel for the breakfast. They actually didn't provide breakfast and they don't even have the place for breakfast.
Nik F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Hotel just beside Ben than

Nearby shopping area
7.3
The hotel is small but very close to shopping area, muslim foods are everywhere, night market is just a walk away, friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08