Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard
Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 921 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Hafizatul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
just nice

near ben thanh market
7.3
the room is comfortable but not clean enough.
Report this review
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good location

Easy access, good location, friendly staff
7.7
I am happy staying in this hotel. Very good location. I hope the management would have done it better if some renovation to the room. The room that me and my family were staying is a twin single bed. The toilet I would recommend some touch up.
Report this review
Rosni A. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Easy to anywhare

close to padar malam , bent then & halal food
4.7
nothing special only sleep & shooping
Report this review
Lorna D. Business travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
I dont recommend this hotel.

The only thing I like is the location.
6
Not so good. I dont recommend this hotel especially to business travellers. Everything is in bad condition. Better they renovate and improve their amenities and facilities.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Centrally located within Ben Than Market

Centrally located within shopping area, easy to find halal food for muslim and comfortable room
7.3
Report this review
Roziana A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Affordable and Excellent Location.

Location, staff and affordable rate.
8
Report this review
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 15, 2014
Anh xet.

good location.
6.7
I stay ay the ground floor and I have to work pass the kichen and the room is too old and all the furnture is very old and broken. the window of the toilet doot is no lock. anyone one can open. the back side of the window is the big wall boilder drum. I can hear the machine runing from inside feel not so safe. the service and location is good but this hotel cant charge more then 400.000/vnd. maybe, becsuse I book through Agoda with standard room. i have nothing complain bout the service but one thing they should change that the staff should not have lunch in front of the guest door. because look not so nice and the guest cant get out from their room.
Report this review
Kusuma D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Ok

Receptionist and door man
6.3
good
Report this review
Sharon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Very near to the market

Location, Value for Money & Spacious Room
6.7
Good. Very pleasant and value for money.
Report this review
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 5, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly and affordable
6.7
Pleasant enough. Don't expect anything fancy. I chose this hotel because it is along the street where halal food can be found easily and near to Ben Thanh market. Location is very strategic. Staff are friendly and can speak English.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03