or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Wena W. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
good, will come again

location and staff
6.3
it was ok.my room dont have window, level 4. wifi only at lobby,but i was ok with it. the room was big enough for me n my friend, staff are quite friendly esp the bellboy. very near to night market and ben thanh market. centrally located, since i was a budget traveller, i guess it was the main thing i want. definitely will come again. i just hope they have room without breakfast, bcause i dont eat at the hotel at all. (u have to go to other hotel for breakfast, and since that hotel not serving muslim's dishes...i didn't go there to eat.)
Normah Z. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good

Staff friendly & helpful
8.7
Good..helpful staff name Mr Khim & 1 nice guy.. Clean room.. Have to upgrade their lift..
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Very close distance to market

Shopping area
8
Overall ok,although room a little bit old but spacious and comfortable. Very near to night market,benh tanh market. No problem to find halal food and this street also known as Kg Melayu/Malaysia.
Fauzi C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good hotel

Walking distance to Ben Tanh
8
Good, safe and convenience stay, will come back. Stay with family for 2 nights and found it was excellent place for shopping as it located a 50m from famous Ben Tanh Market and night market. Easy access to anywhere as taxi is in front of the hotel and not far from central bus station, possibly 150m away. The staffs also were very helpful and can communicate well in English. Few halal restaurants just in front of the hotel but it was a bit pricy. I will surely come back to stay here in my future trip as I enjoyed very much my stay in this hotel and in Ho Chi Minh city in general. Great centralised location, easy to get halal food
Zenita A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Nice

Near, muslim and shopping
7.3
Good but they gave me 2 rooms instead of executive room that I requested.
Norul H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice stay and friendly staff

near to ben than market, friendly staff(especially tom), near to muslim restaurant
8.3
It was a nice stay. The hotel is near to the shopping area. The hotel also provide a day tour to Mekong River and Gu Chi Tunnel. The staff also friendly and helpful especially a guy name Tom. He is very kind and honest.Good place to stay.
Kim O. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2013
First time stay, old hotel but on renovating.

Cheap, near a lot of attraction for shopping and history and quiet.
7
Overall everything is fine and average. But wi-fi are slow, breakfast not so much choice and room are old. Still judgable for a cheap room fare.
Rabiatul A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
nice to stay hotel.near to benh tan market

near to shopping area,easy to find halal food,
5.7
Emelda J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Good Location

Good location. Near Halal eateries.
7.3
The rooms are adequately sized. The hotel provides for basic needs. Aircond was functioning well. Hot & Cold water in bathroom. Kettle, hairdryer, TV available. Conveniently located across the street from textile shops and halal restaurants.
Zabrina M. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good service, close to shopping area

Centrally located, close to shopping area, great staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06