or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
858 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Perfect!!

Nearby to attractions, big room, affordable
10
Was great. Affordable. Near to Benh Than Market. Centralize. Access to almost everywhere in the city.
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
ValueForMoney

Locations, clean, friendly staff
10
Easy access to ben than market and most of shop can communicate in bahasa
Sharida A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great!

Location
7.3
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
ValueForMoney

Good Location Afforadble Price Clean Room
6.3
Good Location to shopping places. Dont expect much as the staff barely speak english bust they willing to help
Yuhartinah M. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
GOOD LOCATIONS

CENTRALLY LOCATED,SHOPPING AREA AND FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF
9
THIS IS A GOOD LOCATION.FOR MUSLIM,FOOD ARE EASY TO FIND AS THERE ARE FEW MUSLIM RESTAURANT IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL.FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF.VALUE FOR MONEY
Nursyazana A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
cozy, clean, near to bhen than,

cozy, clean, near to bhen than,
8
I booked for my friends. I heard some guest need to be transferred to the other hotel just like what i faced during my stayed at Than Thu hotel (beside Saigon Pink2). Fortunately my friend doesn't face any problem. the check in process very smooth. I appreciate it. later if i decide to go again to HCM i will stay at this hotel. This Hotel is walking distant to Ben than market and easy to get Halal food here.
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Near to shopping area

Near to shopping area and easy access
6
Zuraidah Z. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Convinient and close to shopping centre

Cosy, cosy n cosy
6.3
Just the right choice for our trip with our friends n family.
Kamaluddin O. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
good

the room clean, nice staffs and very near to shopping area
8
ok, no problem
Kamaluddin O. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
SATISFIED

clean, friendly staff and very near to shopping area
8
no comment, value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03