or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Erimalida Y. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Great location

Location tip top, value of money
8.3
Great location. You can just walk to the Benh Than Market, nearby street and night market. Easy to find foods and other stuff. Great value of money (small room but what do you expect with only RM80+). The most important for me is location.
Amir N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Good

Caring with customer
5.7
Saigon pink 2 hotel is a good one in area ben than market
Suriati A. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
value for money

close to shopping areas,close to halal restaurant and centrally located
7.7
Raja S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good budget,clean hotel

The staff,good flow of hot and cold shower,clean towers and clean bathroom
7.7
Have pleasent stay at the hotel,the staff are friendly and the bellboy are ever willing to help you. The hotel should changed the broken furniture in the room and the aircond in my room is not cold .
Farah W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
We stayed at a leaking room!!!

Near to shopping areas and halal food restaurants
4
I suggest Agoda to do frequent visit to the registered hotels to ensure condition of the hotels and rooms. The room was leaking badly (even worse when it is raining) and no other rooms to replace the current one.
Nik N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Comfortable for budget hotel.

Easy for halal food near to shopping area
6
Comfort for budget hotel and easy access fot halal food.
Brian P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
staff were great except for old furniture used

staff, location, nightlife
7.7
it was value for money
Brian P. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
value for money

staff, location, easy access
8.3
good
Norhanani Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Ok

No
6
Good locatioan...near with town...stagf is verry friendly and helpfull
Wan F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
great

near to shopping
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07