or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Farah W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
We stayed at a leaking room!!!

Near to shopping areas and halal food restaurants
4
I suggest Agoda to do frequent visit to the registered hotels to ensure condition of the hotels and rooms. The room was leaking badly (even worse when it is raining) and no other rooms to replace the current one.
Nik N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Comfortable for budget hotel.

Easy for halal food near to shopping area
6
Comfort for budget hotel and easy access fot halal food.
Brian P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
staff were great except for old furniture used

staff, location, nightlife
7.7
it was value for money
Brian P. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
value for money

staff, location, easy access
8.3
good
Norhanani Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Ok

No
6
Good locatioan...near with town...stagf is verry friendly and helpfull
Wan F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
great

near to shopping
8
good
Eddie S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
old furniture, centrally located, but clean

clean, centrally located, near ben than market
6.3
The hotel location is in "kampong melayu" where many Halal food in malaysian-vietnamese taste. So, if you need halal food this hotel is your choice. The Ben Than market is also walking distance, about 100 meter only. The room was standard and the furniture need to be changed. The rate is not value for money, but still acceptable for us.
Rohimah Y. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Ok for short stay for shopping

location, shopping & short stay
5.3
Room not clean properly. The floor is sticky & dirty. Towel very old and small
Abdul S. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
its was beautiful and relaxing places

is so near to halal resturant,so many things are nearby and at nite its really happening
8.3
ITs was really good hotel and staff was very helpful and caring.just the breakfast t have to go another hotel.
Farah E. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Good location for shoppers

Location very near for shopping & muslim food.
6.7
The location was great and very near to shopping area - walking distance. The wifi connection very fast at lobby area only. We faced problem when the lift only at 8th floor while our room in 9th floor...and no wifi connection at this level...Breakfast also at another hotel but in walking distance only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08