or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Nik F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Hotel just beside Ben than

Nearby shopping area
7.3
The hotel is small but very close to shopping area, muslim foods are everywhere, night market is just a walk away, friendly staff.
Faizul A. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Worth my budget

Low price, easy access to Halal food, close to shopping and night market area.
9
Our group consists of 8 adults and 1 kid. we stayed for 4d 3n. Advantages - Clean room, easy access to Hahal food around the hotel, close to shopping and night market area, taxis were many, staffs were helpful. Satisfied. Within budget. Disadvantages - small lift, slow WiFi.
Ishak O. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good

Easy excess to muslim food
6.7
Definetly quite comfortable in shopping destance and safty area.
Tan N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Excellence for a budget hotel

Location, location, location
8
I stayed in a Standard room for a 4 days. Location was great, very close to Ben Than and a night Market. Many Halal Muslim Restaurants nearby. 23 out of 24 room was occupied by Malaysian. Many Malaysian come here, even people in the street/market could speak Malay. Malaysian Ringgit was accepted everywhere. As for WiFi, each floor have their own router/wifi connection, but during my stay our room was at the 8th floor, the wifi is connected but internet was not connected. Internet only connected in the ground floor. I'd recommend buying a simcard for internet, only cost you around RM20/USD7.
Tan N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Excellence for a budget hotel

Location, location, location
8
I stayed in a Standard room for a 4 days. Location was great, very close to Ben Than and a night Market. Many Halal Muslim Restaurants nearby. 23 out of 24 room was occupied by Malaysian. Many Malaysian come here, even people in the street/market could speak Malay. Malaysian Ringgit was accepted everywhere. As for WiFi, each floor have their own router/wifi connection, but during my stay our room was at the 8th floor, the wifi is connected but internet was not connected. Internet only connected in the ground floor. I'd recommend buying a simcard for internet, only cost you around RM20/USD7.
Khalidah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
this hotel is very convinient for shoppers this

this hotel is center in hcmc n just 5 min tp ben tanh market n night market..surrounded with halal restaurant.
8.7
Nazmi A. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Comfortable stay to rest and recharge ourselves

Helpful staff, very near to halal restaurants, very near to Ben Thanh Market
8.7
The hotel area is quite small, and the the elevator is really-really small. But reasonable for the price and its status as a budget hotel. The room is clean and comfy while the staff are really friendly and helpful. Some of them speak good English, others were trying their best to communicate in English. Downside, they have problem with their internet connection. So we cannot really use the wifi, both at the lobby and in our room.
Huril A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Worth to stay.

Clean , tidy and neat.
7.3
Staffs are friendly. Near to shopping area.
Ahmad N. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Great, smooth and save

Near, accomodation not bad and friendly staff
7.7
Ahmad N. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Great, Enjoyable and satisfactory

Near, nice and friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02