or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (103)
Sort by:
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
cheap and conveniently located

near shopping area, halal food and attractions
6.3
good for a short stay friendly staff and centrally located
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
hotel located in the so called malaysia street

cheap,friendly staff, near shopping area
6.3
if you plan to be outside for shopping and only spend time in hotel for sleeping than you should seriously consider this hotel, that is if you are not fussy and expect too much
Roziana A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Affordable and Excellent Location.

Location, staff and affordable rate.
8
Mua K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Old and Dirty Rooms

Central Location
5
Very nice reception area. After you leave reception area, the whole hotel and rooms are worn down. Beds and mattresses are old. Furniture in room and bathroom are old and dirty. This hotel is not recommended even with the cheap price. You can get better rooms in other hotels in the area
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
good location and service

location, value for money and good service
6
One of the hotels which i normally stay while on a short trip to vietnam...reasonably good for a budget city hotel...the receptionist and bell boy is very friendly
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable and reasonable price

friendly staff, sahur provided, good location
6.3
one of the hotel i frequently stay when i visited vietnam, need to book early since it is full most of the time. Value for money and sentisitve to muslim requirement, was surprised they delivered packed food for sahur to muslims in replacement of breakfast.
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Night a Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

location, good services, friendly staff
9.7
Was great. Affordable. Near to Benh Than Market. Centralize. Access to almost everywhere in the city.
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Good location for Muslim travellers

location, clean, Halal food nearby
10
reasonably good for a budget city hotel
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Perfect!!

Nearby to attractions, big room, affordable
10
Was great. Affordable. Near to Benh Than Market. Centralize. Access to almost everywhere in the city.
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
ValueForMoney

Locations, clean, friendly staff
10
Easy access to ben than market and most of shop can communicate in bahasa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01