or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
Business travelers (88)
Sort by:
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable and reasonable price

friendly staff, sahur provided, good location
6.3
one of the hotel i frequently stay when i visited vietnam, need to book early since it is full most of the time. Value for money and sentisitve to muslim requirement, was surprised they delivered packed food for sahur to muslims in replacement of breakfast.
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Near to shopping area

Near to shopping area and easy access
6
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
good hotel and attentive staff

reasonable price, near ben thanh, halal food easily available
6
This time around was not that pleasant as i was not able to extend my room stay to evening, but its understandable because this hotel is fully book most of the time during weekend, and there was an electrical problem for a few hours during this stay. But the bell boy save the day.
Eddie S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
old furniture, centrally located, but clean

clean, centrally located, near ben than market
6.3
The hotel location is in "kampong melayu" where many Halal food in malaysian-vietnamese taste. So, if you need halal food this hotel is your choice. The Ben Than market is also walking distance, about 100 meter only. The room was standard and the furniture need to be changed. The rate is not value for money, but still acceptable for us.
Nik F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Hotel just beside Ben than

Nearby shopping area
7.3
The hotel is small but very close to shopping area, muslim foods are everywhere, night market is just a walk away, friendly staff.
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
value for money and centrally located

near to halal food, ben thanh market and relatively cheap
6.7
Always enjoy staying here, staff is friendly, internet are good, located near shopping area
Nurul S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Heaven place to shopping

Walking distance to shops n easy to find food, fast internet speed and Affordable price.
7.3
Overall its ok n good!! Strategik location for those who love to shop textiles and ready made cloth!! This hotel have resonable price which is no problem for long stay!!! Comfortable room with aircond and heater!!
Haniati H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
friendly staff, very helpful

centrally located, near ben than market, night market.. nice staff
7
so far so good, nice staff friendly n vary helpful. feeling welcome
Ramlah A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
comfortable and friendly staffs

cleanliness, comfortable dan shopping area
8.7
friendly staffs and easy to comunicate with them in simple english
Mazliza S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Shopping

near Ben Than
6.7
wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02