Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard
Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
Business travelers (116)
Sort by:
Zulfadli A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Convenient. Value for money.

Location. Halal food. Friendly staff.
8
Ok.
Report this review
Nik F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
good location but run down hotel

location
4.3
Average..room in high need for refurbishment.
Report this review
Tan A. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Nightmare Hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel
4.3
It was terrible at first impression. Very old and squeaky furniture. Wardrobe is filthy. Toilet is run down. Room is under maintenance. Wall and lightings are dark. No sense of security.
Report this review
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
good

friendly
8.3
good
Report this review
Sharal I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
a very good stay!

location,cleanliness,value for money
10
good.
Report this review
Adrian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Good location, clean with friendly helpful staff.

Great location, great room, great price.
7.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Najihah D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
A good introduction.

Location, Value for Money, Friendly Male Staffs.
6.3
In simple words, I would say it is not too bad. But perhaps the management should maintain their property. Coz the ventillation fan is almost fell off, same goes to the sink.
Report this review
Ezhar I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Fair

1. Good Location 2. Friendly Staff 3. Nearby to Halal Restaurant
5.3
Room was very small and looks old compared to the money we paid for.
Report this review
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2014
simple hotel suitable for malaysians

location, price, friendly staff
6
value for money hotel if you are not fussy and wish to stay out most of the time. It is near to benh thanh market and located within the "Malaysian Street" of Saigon. However, i think the hotel management should seriously think of refurbishing the room especially the bathroom.
Report this review
Quynh L. Business travelers France, December 29, 2014
Old hotel in the city center

Location, staff
5.7
The room are quite old but the staff is very nice and location is perfect.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06