Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 127 reviews

745 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (127)
Sort by:
Mohamed U. Families with older children Singapore, May 8, 2016
Good location
6.3
There were frequent power trips. We are concerned of those who were trapped inside the lift considering the power was only restored after 15 - 20 minutes. The technician should standby in the hotel in case of any power trips. Other than this, it was pleasant stay. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Uzailly A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Not recomend for family trip
3.3
The hotel have a electrical problem. 5 electrical trip per day. The room have no window. Do not believe the photo from the portal. However the location is excellent, near to Malaysia street.
Nabillah L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2016
Easy access
5.7
Good place for shopaholic like us..good service but the room and bathroom are average...hope they can keep it up
Hamidah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Holiday in Saigon

Location convenient to shop and halal restaurant very near and room rate reasonable price.
6
Stay was good but need to upgrade furniture and room condition. Toilet ceiling leaking even after reported still no maintenance done.
Erna I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Saigon Pink 2

Good Location
6.7
Very strategic location, but the room is a 2 star standard room. Please dont expect much as the room look old.
Muhd A. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Decent Accommodation
5.3
This was a stopover hotel for my family and I before we fly back to SG the next following day. We love the fact that this hotel are a good 50m to Ben Thanh Market and only 10m away to all the HALAL food restaurants.
Haji M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 4, 2015
Room wall dirty. Bed linen very old.

Location
4.3
Not relaxing & at first wanted to move to another hotel
Norbaiti M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Location good need new furniture and new bedsheet

Good location easy to find halal food near to shopping centre
6
The stay was find but they should change their furniture and bedsheet. They should have not charged for mineral water in the fridge
Siow W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Poor Maintenance

Good location
4.7
Not a pleasant stay. Room is poorly maintained, water leaking marks on the ceiling, air condition unit has water leaking too, bad smell in the room. Even have urine stain on the toilet when we check in. Furniture are old and bad. Wall switch cover falls apart, washroom's ceiling light without cover too. Dusty floor.
Sharifah N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff.

Near to Benh Tanh market. Friendly staff. Value for money.
7
Good.
1 - 10 of 1032 reviews Next page
Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04