or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with older children (102)
Sort by:
Siti N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Very good staf

Location
7.3
Good, except no iron provided. And max for 2 person in 1 room, or else need to pay extra
Mohamad S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
A pleasant stay

The Location, Courteous Staff and Clean room
8.7
It was a pleasant stay here. The staffs were very friendly and helpful especially a staff by the name of "Tomok". The location of the hotel is very near to Ben Tanh Market and nite market. The War Museum and surrounding tourist attractions are just a walking distance away. As far as muslims are concern, there are abundance of "Halal" restaurants in the area to suit our taste buds. Having said that, the hotel proves to be a "Value For Money".
Rohani A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
small room, location good

easy to get taxi, near ben thant, staff friendly
4.7
room is small, enough for 2 persons. but in the internet it says can hv extra bed. i requested for an extra bed. but it made the room no space to move. because they put the bed in front of the dressing table.
Siti F. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Worth a try

Close to Ben thanh market, not expensive, wifi in room.
7.7
Very close to the Ben thanh market. There's several halal food stall options in the vicinity. Although it's not much of a fancy hotel,for the price that we paid, it's definitely value for money. The executive room is spacious even for 4-5 adults but gotta clean the top fridge. There's chunks of ice covering the base. Not bad for a small hotel. Basic amenities were well taken care of. If you're going to spend most time of the day out and about and only back to the hotel at night to sleep, this hotel would be good for you.
Lili N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
nice and comfortable and very strategic

location, big rooms, staff
8.7
nice and comfortable
Yahaya M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Ok but not all that great

centrally located with easy access to the Banh Ten and Halal food for Muslims like me
5
So,So . My daughter found a cockroach in her room. This hotel badly needs renovation. Staff service was not all that great either.
Helen F. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
The room smelt. The air con didn't work

Oh location to town . Foyer was nice . Staff were ok .
4
Room smelt. Air con didn't work in two rooms we had. Cockroaches everywhere . My wife moved to another room .
Pauline D. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
Filthy dirty old mouldy

Close to market, taxi at the door, near McDonald's
3
Terrible.
Halimaton N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Shopping paradise

Locations, wifi, friendly
5
The toilet is decent, but can see lack maintenance
Sharida A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great!

Location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02