or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with older children (93)
Sort by:
Lili N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
nice and comfortable and very strategic

location, big rooms, staff
8.7
nice and comfortable
Yahaya M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Ok but not all that great

centrally located with easy access to the Banh Ten and Halal food for Muslims like me
5
So,So . My daughter found a cockroach in her room. This hotel badly needs renovation. Staff service was not all that great either.
Helen F. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
The room smelt. The air con didn't work

Oh location to town . Foyer was nice . Staff were ok .
4
Room smelt. Air con didn't work in two rooms we had. Cockroaches everywhere . My wife moved to another room .
Pauline D. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
Filthy dirty old mouldy

Close to market, taxi at the door, near McDonald's
3
Terrible.
Halimaton N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Shopping paradise

Locations, wifi, friendly
5
The toilet is decent, but can see lack maintenance
Sharida A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great!

Location
7.3
Nursyazana A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
cozy, clean, near to bhen than,

cozy, clean, near to bhen than,
8
I booked for my friends. I heard some guest need to be transferred to the other hotel just like what i faced during my stayed at Than Thu hotel (beside Saigon Pink2). Fortunately my friend doesn't face any problem. the check in process very smooth. I appreciate it. later if i decide to go again to HCM i will stay at this hotel. This Hotel is walking distant to Ben than market and easy to get Halal food here.
Rosmi M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
good and very confortable

low budget for family travel
7.7
good
Siti M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
splendid time at Pink Saigon 2

Centrally located to halal restaurants and shopping areas, very affordable and attentive staff
9
We were very frustrated as we couldn't book the hotel as we bought the ticket at a very last minute. However, as luck would have it, we managed to book a room for three nights by separating our booking into two as the hotel didn't have a room for continuous three nights. As this was our second time staying there, we weren't very worried as we already knew the hotel condition and all. We just had to pay an additional VND 105,000/night for a third person who was staying with us as we only booked a room instead of two for 3 persons. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. The receptionists were very friendly and so was the porter. The porter actually went out of his way to offer us seats when we were just resting at the lobby while waiting for our taxi to the airport. I will definitely stay there again for my upcoming visits :)
Salina T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
-

-
6.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08