Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (107)
Sort by:
Siti Z. Families with older children Singapore, April 29, 2015
Perfect for Muslim Traveller

Great Location, Halal Restaurants just outside hotel, Warm & Friendly staff
8.7
If you're looking at a comfortable and cheap and great location, this is the right place! Depending on your purpose of travelling, for us its to shop shop shop & (halal) food food food. Very convenient with 5-6 halal eateries just outside the hotel.. Tailor shops & fabric shops just along the road.. Ben Thanh Market barely 5 mins away.. Night time, all the night markets will appear just outside Ben Thanh market. Also walking distance. Hotel managers both were very friendly and helpful. They can speak Malay too! And one of them is known as Saigons' Tomok. There's a few Spa located somewhere opposite was also recommended. Needless to say, we truly enjoyed our stay there. Definitely will be coming there again!! 👍 thumbs up
Emilia M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2015
ok. very close with shopping area.

very close to bent thant market, halal food easy to find,
5.3
Rosmariah R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Comfy

Nearby Halal Food Restaurant. Best place to stay. Near to shopping place.
8.3
Value for money as on budget vacation.
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
holiday trip

location , location , location very close to Ben thanh market and is also walking distance to other places of interest food store.
7.3
Staying in saigon pink 2 hotel is comfortable , wifi in room is good. Only breakfast not many options..after 2morning , we decided to eat elsewhere. My personal opinion is eat at stall that has menu with prices , we tried roadside stall w/o prices and we can't communicate , we got charge for a few hundred k just for some ice coffee and quill eggs snack......
Siti N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Very good staf

Location
7.3
Good, except no iron provided. And max for 2 person in 1 room, or else need to pay extra
Mohamad S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
A pleasant stay

The Location, Courteous Staff and Clean room
8.7
It was a pleasant stay here. The staffs were very friendly and helpful especially a staff by the name of "Tomok". The location of the hotel is very near to Ben Tanh Market and nite market. The War Museum and surrounding tourist attractions are just a walking distance away. As far as muslims are concern, there are abundance of "Halal" restaurants in the area to suit our taste buds. Having said that, the hotel proves to be a "Value For Money".
Rohani A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
small room, location good

easy to get taxi, near ben thant, staff friendly
4.7
room is small, enough for 2 persons. but in the internet it says can hv extra bed. i requested for an extra bed. but it made the room no space to move. because they put the bed in front of the dressing table.
Siti F. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Worth a try

Close to Ben thanh market, not expensive, wifi in room.
7.7
Very close to the Ben thanh market. There's several halal food stall options in the vicinity. Although it's not much of a fancy hotel,for the price that we paid, it's definitely value for money. The executive room is spacious even for 4-5 adults but gotta clean the top fridge. There's chunks of ice covering the base. Not bad for a small hotel. Basic amenities were well taken care of. If you're going to spend most time of the day out and about and only back to the hotel at night to sleep, this hotel would be good for you.
Lili N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
nice and comfortable and very strategic

location, big rooms, staff
8.7
nice and comfortable
Yahaya M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Ok but not all that great

centrally located with easy access to the Banh Ten and Halal food for Muslims like me
5
So,So . My daughter found a cockroach in her room. This hotel badly needs renovation. Staff service was not all that great either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07