Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
120 reviews

712 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (120)
Sort by:
Hamidah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Holiday in Saigon

Location convenient to shop and halal restaurant very near and room rate reasonable price.
6
Stay was good but need to upgrade furniture and room condition. Toilet ceiling leaking even after reported still no maintenance done.
Report this review
Erna I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Saigon Pink 2

Good Location
6.7
Very strategic location, but the room is a 2 star standard room. Please dont expect much as the room look old.
Report this review
Haji M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 4, 2015
Room wall dirty. Bed linen very old.

Location
4.3
Not relaxing & at first wanted to move to another hotel
Report this review
Norbaiti M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Location good need new furniture and new bedsheet

Good location easy to find halal food near to shopping centre
6
The stay was find but they should change their furniture and bedsheet. They should have not charged for mineral water in the fridge
Report this review
Siow W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Poor Maintenance

Good location
4.7
Not a pleasant stay. Room is poorly maintained, water leaking marks on the ceiling, air condition unit has water leaking too, bad smell in the room. Even have urine stain on the toilet when we check in. Furniture are old and bad. Wall switch cover falls apart, washroom's ceiling light without cover too. Dusty floor.
Report this review
Sharifah N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff.

Near to Benh Tanh market. Friendly staff. Value for money.
7
Good.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Normal

Location, Location, Location
4
The hotel staff was ok and good they even speak malay. The location is superb... The bad thing is The towel were a bit smelly, The room is Smelly, The toilet is dirty many fungus and old, the bed is hard I cant sleep, The bedsheet looks dirty, the blankets is sooo thin its useless the blanket.
Report this review
Siti Z. Families with older children Singapore, April 29, 2015
Perfect for Muslim Traveller

Great Location, Halal Restaurants just outside hotel, Warm & Friendly staff
8.7
If you're looking at a comfortable and cheap and great location, this is the right place! Depending on your purpose of travelling, for us its to shop shop shop & (halal) food food food. Very convenient with 5-6 halal eateries just outside the hotel.. Tailor shops & fabric shops just along the road.. Ben Thanh Market barely 5 mins away.. Night time, all the night markets will appear just outside Ben Thanh market. Also walking distance. Hotel managers both were very friendly and helpful. They can speak Malay too! And one of them is known as Saigons' Tomok. There's a few Spa located somewhere opposite was also recommended. Needless to say, we truly enjoyed our stay there. Definitely will be coming there again!! 👍 thumbs up
Report this review
Emilia M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2015
ok. very close with shopping area.

very close to bent thant market, halal food easy to find,
5.3
Report this review
Rosmariah R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Comfy

Nearby Halal Food Restaurant. Best place to stay. Near to shopping place.
8.3
Value for money as on budget vacation.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 987 reviews Next page
Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04