or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Roselan H. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good location for Muslim travellers

Location, Halal food nearby and friendly hotel staffs
8.3
The hotel rooms are all very decent and simple. Its value for money to my opinion. We booked 3 standard rooms and 3 superior rooms. No hassle during check in. Hotel staffs are all very polite and friendly. Muslim halal food are plenty and just nearby the hotel. Location to the Ben Thanh is just 1min walk. Everything was good during our 3days stay in Vietnam. Definitely will come back and stay here again in future.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Nice hotel with good location. Staff also friendly

Friendly, good location and reasonable price
7
Confortable
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
good location and service

location, value for money and good service
6
One of the hotels which i normally stay while on a short trip to vietnam...reasonably good for a budget city hotel...the receptionist and bell boy is very friendly
Sheih Y. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
good location, near to the Ben Thanh market and bus station. the hotel near to restaurant and a 24 hour convenience shop in front of the hotel (although not much products selling in the shop).
Azhar A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Night a Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

Location
5.3
Lili N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
nice and comfortable and very strategic

location, big rooms, staff
8.7
nice and comfortable
Lili N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
nice place

location, tour and
8
nice and cosy
Muhammad F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Cleanliness room & availability room prior arrive

price, good location near by traditional market & bus station, and moslem food around hotel
6
Haryanty M. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Value for money, good view

Nearby to attractions, big room, affordable
9
Was great. Affordable. Near to Benh Than Market. Centralize. Access to almost everywhere in the city. Only if the toilet can do and upgrade and the door knob to be changed for more security. Service was good.
Yahaya M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Ok but not all that great

centrally located with easy access to the Banh Ten and Halal food for Muslims like me
5
So,So . My daughter found a cockroach in her room. This hotel badly needs renovation. Staff service was not all that great either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01