Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
987 reviews

712 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Sarina B. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Near to shoping area

Situated near to night market/ ben then market and malaysia restaurant
5.7
The room smelly/ the bed was too old/
Report this review
Sabrina Z. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2016
ROOM CLEAN

LOCATION ROOM STAFF WAS OK
8
REASONABLE PRICE
Report this review
Sabrina Z. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2016
ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM LOCATION
8
GREAT BUDGET HOTEL
Report this review
Hamidah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Holiday in Saigon

Location convenient to shop and halal restaurant very near and room rate reasonable price.
6
Stay was good but need to upgrade furniture and room condition. Toilet ceiling leaking even after reported still no maintenance done.
Report this review
Van C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
No professional at all.
3.3
They sent us to another hotel because they haven't got the room ready for us when we came in as booking voucher details.
Report this review
Faridah I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Room dirty and the furniture very old

Strategic location
4.3
Room dirty , the cleaner not do their job. Furniture very old and smelly
Report this review
Safarina M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Comfort and near to ben thanh market

The workers was very helpful to me
9.3
I love it!
Report this review
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Value for money

Location, halal food, staff
7.7
Unluckily got problem with air conditioner in one of room. Staff being friendly, they kindly offer us another hotel but we prefer to move into another room as we are travelling in group.
Report this review
Wichapa T. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2015
Great location

location staff clean
8.7
Report this review
Nor F. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Value for money

great spot for Muslim travellers.. near lots of HALAL restaurants..
8.7
Good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 712 reviews Next page
Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06