or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Roziana A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Affordable and Excellent Location.

Location, staff and affordable rate.
8
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 15, 2014
Anh xet.

good location.
6.7
I stay ay the ground floor and I have to work pass the kichen and the room is too old and all the furnture is very old and broken. the window of the toilet doot is no lock. anyone one can open. the back side of the window is the big wall boilder drum. I can hear the machine runing from inside feel not so safe. the service and location is good but this hotel cant charge more then 400.000/vnd. maybe, becsuse I book through Agoda with standard room. i have nothing complain bout the service but one thing they should change that the staff should not have lunch in front of the guest door. because look not so nice and the guest cant get out from their room.
Kusuma D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Ok

Receptionist and door man
6.3
good
Sharon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Very near to the market

Location, Value for Money & Spacious Room
6.7
Good. Very pleasant and value for money.
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 5, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly and affordable
6.7
Pleasant enough. Don't expect anything fancy. I chose this hotel because it is along the street where halal food can be found easily and near to Ben Thanh market. Location is very strategic. Staff are friendly and can speak English.
Mohamad S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
A pleasant stay

The Location, Courteous Staff and Clean room
8.7
It was a pleasant stay here. The staffs were very friendly and helpful especially a staff by the name of "Tomok". The location of the hotel is very near to Ben Tanh Market and nite market. The War Museum and surrounding tourist attractions are just a walking distance away. As far as muslims are concern, there are abundance of "Halal" restaurants in the area to suit our taste buds. Having said that, the hotel proves to be a "Value For Money".
Lianne G. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Smelly Rooms

location
4.7
It was disappointing!Cleanliness was'nt maintained in this hotel.The linens had a terrible smell, i wonder if those linens we're washed. I don't think its worth it.I would'nt recommend this to my friends and family. washed the linens,it's really terrible.The room smells.I'm definitely not recommending it to my friends and family.
Mua K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Old and Dirty Rooms

Central Location
5
Very nice reception area. After you leave reception area, the whole hotel and rooms are worn down. Beds and mattresses are old. Furniture in room and bathroom are old and dirty. This hotel is not recommended even with the cheap price. You can get better rooms in other hotels in the area
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Great Location

Within walking distance to Benthan Market. Very near to halal Restaurant
7.7
Good
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Good Location

Very near to Benthan. Paradise for shopping
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02