or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Sheih Y. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
good location, near to the Ben Thanh market and bus station. the hotel near to restaurant and a 24 hour convenience shop in front of the hotel (although not much products selling in the shop).
Azhar A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Night a Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

Location
5.3
Lili N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
nice and comfortable and very strategic

location, big rooms, staff
8.7
nice and comfortable
Lili N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
nice place

location, tour and
8
nice and cosy
Yahaya M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Ok but not all that great

centrally located with easy access to the Banh Ten and Halal food for Muslims like me
5
So,So . My daughter found a cockroach in her room. This hotel badly needs renovation. Staff service was not all that great either.
Siti K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Perfect!!

Easy excess to ben thanh market & halal food restaurant
9.3
Executive suite, perfect size for 4 adults & 2 toddlers
Siti K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Best location for shopping & entertainment

Good location, halal food restaurant in front of hotel, value for money
9.7
My executive suite is very confortable with 2 queen beds & 1 single bed. There are 4 adults & 2 toddler & the room has plenty of spaces. I want to share my gratitude to 2 helpful staff - Miss Nhu & especially Miss Liew by putting her efforts to help me out. Miss Liew called the Opera House & order tickets for my family & gave me information on the Puppet Water Show. Miss Nhu make my day by transferring my parents to another room in front of lift so that they dont have to climb stairs at the 5th floor. I will choose this hotel again if I were to come back.
Hanna J. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Great standard hotel in a perfect location

Location, Staff, Price
9.3
We had a great stay at Saigon Pink 2 Hotel. They are perfectly located near Ben Thanh Market, like 20 steps away! Room is clean and tidy and had the standard facilities like hair dryer, fridge, television with English channels and hot/cold showers. Staffs are very helpful and can speak decent English. My sister left her fitflops there and she emailed the hotel about it and they responded right away that they have it and that our friends in HCMC can pick it up for us. Thank you guys! Really appreciate it! I highly recommend this hotel espcially for those who travel with tight budget.
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable and reasonable price

friendly staff, sahur provided, good location
6.3
one of the hotel i frequently stay when i visited vietnam, need to book early since it is full most of the time. Value for money and sentisitve to muslim requirement, was surprised they delivered packed food for sahur to muslims in replacement of breakfast.
Hon C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Power sockets were all not working except the TV

Location to the tourist and night market
6.3
I checkout after breakfast providing at another hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07