or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
858 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Adrian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Good location, clean with friendly helpful staff.

Great location, great room, great price.
7.7
very pleasant
Rosmariah R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Comfy

Nearby Halal Food Restaurant. Best place to stay. Near to shopping place.
8.3
Value for money as on budget vacation.
Ekaterina K. Couples Russia, February 22, 2015
Not comfortable at all
4
The room was dirty and uncomfortable. The ventilation system was terrible - the fan almost felt down in the bathroom. I would suggest to the owner to renovate rooms. The lobby was quite clean and cozy but we were shocked once we enter the room. The room price is too high for the room condition.
Tengku P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
location.location,location

location,location,location
6.7
good
Najihah D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
A good introduction.

Location, Value for Money, Friendly Male Staffs.
6.3
In simple words, I would say it is not too bad. But perhaps the management should maintain their property. Coz the ventillation fan is almost fell off, same goes to the sink.
Amalina A. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2015
value for money

Value for money
7.7
1) The best location for shopping activity. 2) Friendly hotel staffs. 3) Sometimes got water problem (shower & toilet). We stay at 9th floor. 4) Easy to get Muslim Food because muslim restaurants are just nearby the hotel.
Noor H. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Easy access

very easy for muslim to find halal food and a strategic location to shoppaholic.
8
Very satisfied with the helpful and friendly staffs besides the strategic location to access to the local attraction places.
Nur S. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
poor room condition

near to halal restaurant, bus station, shopping outlet. friendly staff. comfort room
7.3
Sheril A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Great Location, but a bit smelly

Good staff, great location and good package
8
The location and staff were really good. However, the toilet quite smelly and the condition for the room can be upgrade so that the room looks more attractive.
Nawar M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Stingy at how many stays in a room

location, helpful at the door, wifi
7.7
not really great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06