or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Kamarudin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Hotel for Muslim traveller

1. Muslim food easily available next to hotel. 2. Near to Banh Than market 3. 30 minutes from airport 4. Easy to find local tourist guide.
8
Enjoyable and affortable.
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
great place

great location, spacious room and very friendly staff
9
Enjoy stay for 4 nights
Siti N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Very good staf

Location
7.3
Good, except no iron provided. And max for 2 person in 1 room, or else need to pay extra
Mat S. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Most of the peole can speak english and understand

Near the halal restorand the staff was friendly room was clean
6
we fell like home cause staffs was nice and helpful
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Value for money

location,staff service, safety
6.7
Good
Ida R. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
A worth stay!

Comfort Room, Clean, Good Staff
9.3
i love to stay at Saigon Pink 2. It was worth the pay because it was easy to go to all attraction in Ho Chi Minh. Easy to find food, shopping and public transport. The area also was save for solo traveller the staffs are helpful. The room is clean with all stuff sealed with plastic for hygine purposes.
Stephanie L. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Okay hotel

Location and helpful staffs
7
Okay despite the fact that the whole hotel building went blackout for one whole day. Luckily the hotel management transferred us to another hotel that night but the action taken was too slow.
Natasha I. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great location

Location was awesome. It's right at Ben Thanh market. A lot of halal places to choose from.
7.7
Don't expect much since you're paying nothing. If you plan to shop a lot, this is it for you. Simple and clean place to put your stuff and get ur rest. I have to emphasize on the location again. It's really right at the smack of the market.
Fakrul R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
good location

1) location 2) location 3) staff
9.3
It a good stay. Stay 3 nights at deluxe room with window. We arrived early at 10am..and they allowed check in two hours ealier at 12.00 pm. Very good location for Malaysian tourist because of halal food everywhere near the hotel. The night market just in front of the hotel. Spoken to a few malaysian tourists that hope they have book hotel near this location because of above reasons. Room looks outdated with old furniture but still ok for a short stay.. Overall it worth the money we pay to stay here.
Hafizatul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
just nice

near ben thanh market
7.3
the room is comfortable but not clean enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06