or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel

32 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Value for money

location,staff service, safety
6.7
Good
Stephanie L. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Okay hotel

Location and helpful staffs
7
Okay despite the fact that the whole hotel building went blackout for one whole day. Luckily the hotel management transferred us to another hotel that night but the action taken was too slow.
Fakrul R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
good location

1) location 2) location 3) staff
9.3
It a good stay. Stay 3 nights at deluxe room with window. We arrived early at 10am..and they allowed check in two hours ealier at 12.00 pm. Very good location for Malaysian tourist because of halal food everywhere near the hotel. The night market just in front of the hotel. Spoken to a few malaysian tourists that hope they have book hotel near this location because of above reasons. Room looks outdated with old furniture but still ok for a short stay.. Overall it worth the money we pay to stay here.
Natasha I. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great location

Location was awesome. It's right at Ben Thanh market. A lot of halal places to choose from.
7.7
Don't expect much since you're paying nothing. If you plan to shop a lot, this is it for you. Simple and clean place to put your stuff and get ur rest. I have to emphasize on the location again. It's really right at the smack of the market.
Hafizatul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
just nice

near ben thanh market
7.3
the room is comfortable but not clean enough.
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good location

Easy access, good location, friendly staff
7.7
I am happy staying in this hotel. Very good location. I hope the management would have done it better if some renovation to the room. The room that me and my family were staying is a twin single bed. The toilet I would recommend some touch up.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Centrally located within Ben Than Market

Centrally located within shopping area, easy to find halal food for muslim and comfortable room
7.3
Roziana A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Affordable and Excellent Location.

Location, staff and affordable rate.
8
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 15, 2014
Anh xet.

good location.
6.7
I stay ay the ground floor and I have to work pass the kichen and the room is too old and all the furnture is very old and broken. the window of the toilet doot is no lock. anyone one can open. the back side of the window is the big wall boilder drum. I can hear the machine runing from inside feel not so safe. the service and location is good but this hotel cant charge more then 400.000/vnd. maybe, becsuse I book through Agoda with standard room. i have nothing complain bout the service but one thing they should change that the staff should not have lunch in front of the guest door. because look not so nice and the guest cant get out from their room.
Kusuma D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Ok

Receptionist and door man
6.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsSaigon Pink 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Saigon Pink 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06