or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Royal Hotel

12D Cach Mang Thang 8 Str., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Ma L. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, value for money, big room
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. It has a very good location at the city center, a walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and park. Taxi is very accessible. We have a big room. We have fresh, thick towels everyday. We will stay in this hotel again.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, value for money, big room
8
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Very good location, very accessible. Walking distance to Ben Thanh Market. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Paul B. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 12, 2014
Always come back

The location, the Staff always very helpful to me, the conditions
6.3
They treat me always very nice, and the location for my Business in HC MC is very good, if I have special request never had problems, they was always very helpful to me
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
Clean, good location, good price, recommended.

Clean, good location, good price, recommended.
10
Nhut B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
price/location

window and elevator
8.7
Staff is friendly, towel is clean and thick. May need to change ceiling tile and its perfect
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Clean, good location, recommended,

Clean, free breakfast, good location, price.
10
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
clean good location friendly staff

clean good location friendly staff
10
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Nice location and price

price, location, clean
10
Have the option to buy breakfast or not which is nice.
Gary K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
nice quiet hotel

staff, rate, cost
8
Is a little out of way but pleasant stay
Abigail C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
not that okay
5.3
Location is okay. But not open for negotiation, I already email them a month before the arrival regarding the early check-in but they only replied a day prior. staff can't understand us and it's so hard to explain.. WE checked in EARLY AND THEY charged us $20 for half day! I still have 2 slots for review. Let's find out next!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05