Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Royal Hotel

12D Cach Mang Thang 8 Str., District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Ling W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
Ok stay

Lcation, size and staff
7.3
It was a ok stay. The aircon could be better
Thong P. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
location

close to cho ben thanh, good price,
5.7
Hall way is dirty. Breakfast was not ready. We had to find the receptionist, who was sleeping. He callled the kitchen staff to serve brrakfast.
Ngoc N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 17, 2014
the hotel is very central

helpful staff, central and convinient
7
Steve B. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, clean

Price, warm welcome, central
8
Chong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Worth it to stay

Strategic Location, Late check-out, Friendly staff
6.3
It closes to some major attractions just in walking distance. The wifi in room is fast enough too. Overall, it was a good experience staying here.
S S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
spacious, comfortable & value for money

room condition, spacious,
6
overall i was very satisfied with the hotel room, the hotel rooms furnishing are old, the view was nice my room face to city and have balcony, near minimart, staff can speak english but wifi was horrible.
Joseph T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Near to market

location, late check out
6.7
Elizabeth A. Groups Afghanistan, January 20, 2014
Centrally located yet well placed in a quiet area

large rooms, centrally located, easily accessible
7
the staff was very helpful except for the old lady who is in charge of the housekeeping she is so MEAN! no complimentary bottled water, no wifi inside room but it was large, clean but we are given a smoking room wherein we particularly request for a non smoking one. We are in a lower floor because we are with an elderly. Basic n not good set breaksfast. Centrally located!!
Chartchai V. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
budget hotel easy to walk around the market & eat

location price bed
4.7
too noisy , service is too slow and breakfast too limited room and accomodation not so clean good for $30/night
Chih C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
HCMC is great but hotel sucks

None
4.7
The hotel rooms furnishing are old and the rooms do not smell fresh. The room facing the road is so noisy. The so call deal room I booked has no windows and are limited to 1st floor. The Internet service at 1st floor not working and has to go down to lobby for service. My room was not clean for one day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02