or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Royal Hotel

12D Cach Mang Thang 8 Str., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Very convenient

Convenient, low price, good breakfast
7.7
The location is fantastic
Paul S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Convenient location

Location, Staff, Value for money
6
As a short stay, it's close to everything, very convenient, would stay again.
Ramon L. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Do not bring your girlfriend

Location, comfort, value
8
Despite paying for two, my girlfriend - an engineer - was denied entry. Naturally a 500, 000 payment to security overcame any problems. Also at breakfast you are limited to ONE CUP of coffee. Be warned
Ma. F. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2015
Thumbs up.

Accessible to places, prompt response, affordable
7.7
Marte M. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2015
Value for Money!

good location, staff at reception quite nice and polite, spacious room!
7
The room's ac was too warm when i checked in but the staff was very responsive and had someone fix it in no time. The bed was quite big and the room, spacious! With the hotel price i booked, i expected it will only be a tiny one with bath..we only got 1 free breakfast though d the room is good for 2 and the lady could not explain to me well..also the food is not so bad.
Dong H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
worst

location
4.3
Worst. Put us in smelly room with no windows
Deting X. Couples China, February 13, 2015
good location

location staff
6.3
Sanimah M. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2015
A little bit far from Ben Than Market

1.Near major road side so not that scary place 2.Room are quite big 3.Quiet room not noisy good for relaxation
5
Its a little far from Ben Than market need to walk abt 10-15mins.Hot water heater not working,at times its smelly like toilet smell outside n inside room.room light not so bright but aircon was ok,bellhop was very helpful maybe due to tipping that we will give.Room was big n spacy infact my sisters got family room for 2 person only.Checkin very fast n efficient at the counter but wifi is on n off at times.
Lee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Ho Chi Minh City travel 2015

Location, food and cleanliness
7.7
It was ok but was disappointed because I got a room without windows.
Pamela F. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Convenient location

Good price to value, good shower, great location.
8.3
Nothing special but location is handy and the price is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08