Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Royal Hotel

12D Cach Mang Thang 8 Str., District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Mung P. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2015
okay
4.3
I hated it, and my wife lost her necklace when we left the room so that they could clean the room. You guys should be careful where you put your stuff in this hotel
Report this review
Tim W. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Bates Motel

The ANZ ATM outside in an air conditioned booth
4
The plumbing kept waking me up all night with noises of backing up. Staff were rude when we checked in. Hotel was filthy and run down and so was the room. At least the air conditioning worked, which was a necessity for a room with no windows.
Report this review
Mai L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Love my stay at Saigon Royal

Good price, good location, cleanliness
8.7
My stay at the hotel was very pleasant. If definitely will stay here every time I come to vn and will recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Syafiq H. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
10 min walk to Ben thanh

10 min walk to Ben thanh market, the night shift staff (male staff) is very friendly.
7.7
Free breakfast, free wifi (>10mbps) , 10 min walk to Ben thanh market, window with no view haaha
Report this review
Brian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Basic

Cannot think of three things. Conditions and position very basic but reasonable value for money.
5.3
Adequate. However, the WiFi was only accessible in the reception area with almost no signal for 40% of the time and non existent for 60% of the time. The restaurant was adequate in the evening and the Breakfast staff were very pleasant and efficient. Reception staff in the daytime were very helpful when arranging my Visa for Cambodia and also booking the coach for the journey.
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Very convenient

Convenient, low price, good breakfast
7.7
The location is fantastic
Report this review
Paul S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Convenient location

Location, Staff, Value for money
6
As a short stay, it's close to everything, very convenient, would stay again.
Report this review
Ramon L. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Do not bring your girlfriend

Location, comfort, value
8
Despite paying for two, my girlfriend - an engineer - was denied entry. Naturally a 500, 000 payment to security overcame any problems. Also at breakfast you are limited to ONE CUP of coffee. Be warned
Report this review
Ma. F. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2015
Thumbs up.

Accessible to places, prompt response, affordable
7.7
Report this review
Marte M. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2015
Value for Money!

good location, staff at reception quite nice and polite, spacious room!
7
The room's ac was too warm when i checked in but the staff was very responsive and had someone fix it in no time. The bed was quite big and the room, spacious! With the hotel price i booked, i expected it will only be a tiny one with bath..we only got 1 free breakfast though d the room is good for 2 and the lady could not explain to me well..also the food is not so bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSaigon Royal Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08