or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel

175/21 Pham Ngu Lao street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City View Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Louis S. Couples Taiwan, July 23, 2014
Safe and good place to stay

Safety, service and location
7
The staf is great, the breakfast ok but the room could have been a bit cheeper. But it has a hommy feel to the place , that is great. It makes us feel safe. I love this place and will be back anytime. Good choice.
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
Great budget hotel

Staff, location, rooms
8.3
The stay was very enjoyable. The staff went out of their way to assist, including giving me a ride to a store at 10 pm. Rooms are clean and A/C works well. A very nice experience, especially for the price.
Saman S. Groups United States of America, June 13, 2014
Staff service is excellent

3 min walking distances to bars/ restaurants/ parks. Retail stores and street food are everywhere w/ in walking distance
9.3
Excellent! I will stay there w/ a friend when I go back. You can trust the staff. They watch out for you. It's best you Listen to them if they give you advice
Ayyaz M. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
it is ok to stay but hotel cleaness quality

close city centre
7
our stay was great at this hotel since i have stay here many times
Terence H. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Central to where we wanted to be

location, price, staff
8.7
Terence H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
central location, clean rooms

all we ask for is a clean room, clean bed and toilet with AC. we have stayed at other Siagon Sports before and good value for money
8
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
It was awesome

Super friendly staffs with not bad english speaking, centre of all tourist spots, this hotel does provide different packages on preferences
9.3
Cheap and nice hotel to stay in, hotel in the centre of city, near by Benh Tien market and all tourist spots! Room is clean, big and nice! If you like night life, you definitely gonna love this hotel, as it surrounded by many bars and pubs, yet would not affect your sleep. Staffs are really friendly and always take initiative to help, they also provide different kind of packages to different places. For example, Mui Ne, Cu Chi tunnel, airport and etc. Staffs are also well communicate in english! Definitely will recommend friends! And gonna go back if go to Ho Chi Minh!
Vicki S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Decent place to stay

Comfortable bed great breakfast booking desk on site
7.7
Comfortable room cheap enough clean at tentative staff and helpful
Amanda G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for, spot on.

Good location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
9.3
I have no complaints whatsoever. Situated just off the busy Bu Vien it was ideal for meeting friends in the many bars and restaurants yet guaranteeing a quiet night's sleep. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. This was my third visit in just over a year to see my son who is teaching in HCMC and by far the best stay I have had yet. I have already recommended it to a friend who is visiting later this month, and shall hopefully stay again when I visit in the summer. Extremely good value.
Yunbo P. Couples China, December 28, 2013
Great service

great service, city center location, low price
7
This hotel is located right in the center of a bar street, which may be full of beer lovers sitting side by side on the side of the road, and my not quiet down till mid 12. My wife and me were amazed by the style of those alcohol consumers, who were sitting in small chairs, side by side, all facing the center of the road like they were all watching a film played in the road center. Fairly speaking, the room conditions were not that nice, but we are really satisfied with the service provided by their warm-hearted staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City ViewSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SpecialSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SpecialSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities - equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour informationSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour informationSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities - equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Table for BreafastSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities- equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities  equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tub


AS-AGWEB-3C08