or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel

175/21 Pham Ngu Lao street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City View Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Vicki S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Decent place to stay

Comfortable bed great breakfast booking desk on site
7.7
Comfortable room cheap enough clean at tentative staff and helpful
Amanda G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for, spot on.

Good location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
9.3
I have no complaints whatsoever. Situated just off the busy Bu Vien it was ideal for meeting friends in the many bars and restaurants yet guaranteeing a quiet night's sleep. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. This was my third visit in just over a year to see my son who is teaching in HCMC and by far the best stay I have had yet. I have already recommended it to a friend who is visiting later this month, and shall hopefully stay again when I visit in the summer. Extremely good value.
Yunbo P. Couples China, December 28, 2013
Great service

great service, city center location, low price
7
This hotel is located right in the center of a bar street, which may be full of beer lovers sitting side by side on the side of the road, and my not quiet down till mid 12. My wife and me were amazed by the style of those alcohol consumers, who were sitting in small chairs, side by side, all facing the center of the road like they were all watching a film played in the road center. Fairly speaking, the room conditions were not that nice, but we are really satisfied with the service provided by their warm-hearted staff.
Siwawong W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 16, 2013
Still comfortable as before ;)

Close to center, Nice staffs, safe&clean room
7.3
Anthony D. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Proximity to nightlife,restaurants an bars

Friendly and helpful staff,comfortable bed,close to everything
8.3
Had a pleasant stay,value for money hotel,adequate facilities,friendly and helpful staff.Breakfast daily( not a great selection..but adequate to start the day )300 mts to nice park with playground for kids,500mts to Ben Thanh market.Surrounded by restaurants,bars and pubs.Have stayed here 3 times and feel comfortable and safe.Would reccommend this hotel for budget conscious travellers and those that like the nightlife.
Khoo B. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
very satisfactory

clean, good hospitality and helpful. The staff like Anh, Manager and wife MiMi are really nice people.
9
Superb. Very helpful in every way. Definitely would like to recommend to any readers who have the intention of going to HCM city.
Armi J. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2013
comfortable and cozy

budget wise, accesible and very friendly staff
8.3
it was great! i had fun..the staff were warm and friendly..i would recommend friends to stay there..
Anthony D. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
A comfortable and affordable Hotel

Cleanliness,friendliness of staff,centrally located
8
Felt comfortable at this Hotel,staff were always friendly and helpful,cleaning staff were good and efficient.Centrally located within walking distance of major attractions,public transport close by.Plenty of restaurants,pubs and bars nearby.Have stayed here on 3 occasions and will again next time in Saigon.
Helen S. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
If you want daily news in English do not stay here

Friendly staff, good tourist information, spoke English
8.3
The breakfast is COLD. Cold bacon, cold sausages, cold spring rolls. I notices no one from the Western countries staying there ate this food. If they cooked these items mention and put them in a dish which was closed with a heating element underneath to keep food hot it would be eaten. If cold it attracts bacteria which is very detrimental to ones health. A can of condensed milk was opened and kept in the can. Very, very unclean and unprofessional. NOT a good look. Please advise them to put a carton of milk in a glass jug. They cater to Eastern culture where they eat rice etc cold. BUT DO NOT CATER FOR THE MAJORITY OF TOURISTS which are Australian, New Zealand, German etc.,. Also you could not get any NEWS in English. All news was in Vietnamese. Not good for a tourist needing to keep up with world events which is me. They need to change the provider so that you can get BBC, Australian Network, etc., Thank you. I would not stay here because of these two problem areas, even though the staff is friendly etc.,
Thitima W. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2013
Friendly staff and value for money

Staff, location, internet
9.7
The staffs are friendly and can speak English. It's located in the central area which you can go anywhere easily, and there are some clubs right in front of the hotel. If you expect private and quiet area, this hotel might not be your choice. But if you want a nice hotel in a busy area, this hotel your choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City ViewSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SpecialSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SpecialSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities - equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour informationSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour informationSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities - equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Table for BreafastSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities- equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities  equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tub


AS-AGWEB-3C07