Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel

175/21 Pham Ngu Lao street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tub
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 275 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Chris A. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Zero value for a dime

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel
3.3
Also pushed into a room with licking water all over the bathroom with the promise of changing the room the next day when a customer arrived as early as 11:45am and waited until 2:00pm to get a room. My hunch is that the hotel takes customers for a ride becaus of location and consistent customer availability. Will not recommend it fr anyone, even if it's free.
Trevor W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Location

Location
7.7
Location
Trevor W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Location

Location
8.3
Location
Gorden T. Solo travelers Germany, May 13, 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Good Location
10
I loved my stay at Sai gon Sports 3 Hotel, the hostel was so clean and loved the communal area. The staff are very professional and you can tell they have experience running a hostel! Extremely friendly and helpful - just the way it should be
Wei M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
6.3
Good for overall but room 302 smoke alarm hv problems , keep beep like every 3 min. ..hope management can fix it ...
Maureen D. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Saigon sports 3 hotel

friendly staff, helpful staff, location
7.7
Very pleasant. Great staff, clean room, comfortable bed, handy location.
Kum W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Location is good come from the hotel easy to find

Location is the best
7.3
I feel very value per for me and happy for this trip stay at this hotel
Lorraine G. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
Good value for the position, price and customer.

Customer service, standard and cleanliness of the room.
7.3
The staff were excellent for customer service. Tour bookings and attending to customer needs. The position of the hotel meant that there was extreme noise factor at night created by loud music until sometimes 2am the next morning which made sleep and rest very difficult.
Stefanus J. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
Great Hotel

“Great location with friendly staff and very comfortable”
10
The hotel is clean, and the bed is comfortable. TV, kettle, fridge and wifi are available for the guests. Free breakfast with menu are provided, and they are delicous! The hotel staffs were very nice and helpful, and the good things about them they always try their best to assist you and answer our questions about almost anything. The location was awesome! a lot of good bars and restaurants around it.
Lee J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Good hotel with good location

friendly staff, good location
8
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SpecialSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SpecialSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour informationSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour informationSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities - equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Table for BreakfastSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities  equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03