or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel

175/21 Pham Ngu Lao street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City View Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Lorraine G. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
Good value for the position, price and customer.

Customer service, standard and cleanliness of the room.
7.3
The staff were excellent for customer service. Tour bookings and attending to customer needs. The position of the hotel meant that there was extreme noise factor at night created by loud music until sometimes 2am the next morning which made sleep and rest very difficult.
Stefanus J. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
Great Hotel

“Great location with friendly staff and very comfortable”
10
The hotel is clean, and the bed is comfortable. TV, kettle, fridge and wifi are available for the guests. Free breakfast with menu are provided, and they are delicous! The hotel staffs were very nice and helpful, and the good things about them they always try their best to assist you and answer our questions about almost anything. The location was awesome! a lot of good bars and restaurants around it.
Lee J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Good hotel with good location

friendly staff, good location
8
Great!
Reid S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
worst hotel experience

room size
3
Terrible. Night club next door stays very loud until 3am every night. Staff were friendly but ripped us off and lied about actual ticket prices for tours and the staff were not very accomodating either and scammed usfor more money than expected. Would not recommend, even though the location is good in terms of being near all the action, it is not somewhere you can sleep. Also welcome drink had ants in it.
Viet P. Groups Australia, December 9, 2014
bang for buck

good service, convenient location, decent rooms
10
Excellent ! Got more then what i paid for!
Siwawong W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Best backpacker in Saigon

Room comfortable, Good Location and Staff is nice
7
It's reasonable prices with this hotel ;)
Josephus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 24, 2014
Not bad not good

Price, Location, friendly staff
6.7
As expected: value for money; little luxury; a disappointing breakfast; helpfull friendly service;a frenzic surrounding.
Spyros P. Solo travelers Belgium, October 7, 2014
hotel with very friendly staff in popular area

staff, location, room
7.3
I got a rather large room with a nice view of the street. One double bed and once single bed. The staff was alsways very kind and extremely helpful. A bit noisy at night so not an ideal place for families with children
Louis S. Couples Taiwan, July 23, 2014
Safe and good place to stay

Safety, service and location
7
The staf is great, the breakfast ok but the room could have been a bit cheeper. But it has a hommy feel to the place , that is great. It makes us feel safe. I love this place and will be back anytime. Good choice.
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
Great budget hotel

Staff, location, rooms
8.3
The stay was very enjoyable. The staff went out of their way to assist, including giving me a ride to a store at 10 pm. Rooms are clean and A/C works well. A very nice experience, especially for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium City ViewSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SpecialSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Special Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SpecialSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour informationSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour informationSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities - equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Table for BreafastSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities  equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities equipmentSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with tubSaigon Sports 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08