or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Sheryl W. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Best stay ever at Vietnam

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, user friendly.
7.7
I've definitely made the right choice by choosing this hotel. Although its located at district three which is a little far from the city, you can just get a taxi and travel to district one easily. The taxi drivers are really good with their directions and taxis are readily available outside the hotel. Not to mention, the staffs are friendly and speak good English too. The apartment is beyond my expectation, you really feel at home here. The gym and the swimming pool is great for working out if you need to work out. Ill definitely recommend anyone going to HCM to stay at Saigon View Residence! Cheers!
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
A value for money family hotel

with kitchen and family hall can use to receive guest. Not too far from City Central. Friendly hotel staff.
7.3
Cholakarn P. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2013
Home away from home!

comfortable living, close to the main places and super affordable
9.3
The staying is nothing but superb! The apartment is cute, comfortable furniture and modern designs. The bathtub might be a little bit too small, and breakfast could be more variety. There's always taxi outside anytime day. The swimming pool is fantastic..indoor. The next trip to saigon, I will look no further than this place.
Thinh B. Couples Vietnam, April 21, 2013
Good service and quiet area

Service, room space and quiet area
7.7
Quang D. Business travelers Vietnam, April 13, 2013
very quiet, large kitchen and dining room

quiet, self services
7
Chua B. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Feel likes home

Big Rooms , Clean , Location Good
7.7
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
Quiet Surrounding but quite easy accessible

More Quiet surrounding as compared to district 1, Friendly and helpful staffs, and clean room
7.7
Although it was located a bit out of town, but it can be easy accessible by taxis. It take abt 50000 Vietnamese Dong to reach District1. The Staff is very helpful when u ask them abt direction. There is a coop mart nearby. The room is big and spacious.
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
Comfort Place for Family

Neat & Tidy, Large Floor Area, with Kitchen
9.3
A very comfort ad relax place to enter. If you wish to cook b yourself, there is a kitchen completed with all neccesary kitchenwares. A little sad is the quality of the breakfast is just general the choicesare limited. (just delivery to the room only.) Area of the executive room is very large and comfortable.
Mandy C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Well equipped self contained apartment

Apartment size, swimming pool & gym
7.3
This apartment was way too big for our needs. Would suit the longer term traveller or family. We were upgraded to the two bedroom apartment. The location wasn't too good, you would need to get a taxi to go anywhere. My only other critism of these apartments is that they are not non smoking. The gym and pool areas are very good. They are really quite good value if you are a smoker.
Sheila K. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
quiet location, friendly staff, loved it

cleanliness, friendly reception staff, good gym
8.7
A lot of people have said the location of Saigon View was inconvenient. I disagree; have stayed in many establishments in Saigon including the Rex, and personally I found this location very convenient. Yes it is not in the city centre thank goodness, therefore it is quiet, there are always taxis waiting outside and every taxi driver bringing us back knew where it was. Fares are really cheap and unlike Thailand no one tried to rip us off!! The apartment was extremely clean and was serviced every day except Sunday. Couple of things we did not like:- the bed was too small for us as my husband is over 6' tall it seemed only a 4'6" bed. But the bed was comfortable. Did not like the way breakfast was served. It was delivered to the room and some choices were strange. The coffee was terrible. Would I recommend these apartments? definately, no hesitation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08