or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Van Thanh Tourist Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Van Thanh Tourist Area Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Elisabeth H. Families with young children Sweden, October 23, 2013
Great swimmingpool and big room!

Big room, its a apartment.
8
Bradley M. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2013
Loved It thanks Yen

The english speaking staff House keeping and out of the city
9
Loved it Cant wait to go back Yen was superb and went out of her way to help in any way
Sunny Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 29, 2013
clean, guiet

good staff, quiet, clean room
8.7
really fantastic, good kitchen utensils clean living room, bath room good wifi internet. everything is good.
Kyoungjun C. Business travelers South Korea, September 25, 2013
It was great travel in Vietnam Ho Chimin City

Very very clean and wide room. Can use free wifi internet. Use the kichen for self serve.
9.7
Anthony G. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2013
exellent attentive staff in a local area

close to local markets,great staff, and in an area away from the main city area lots of local people
9.3
exellent the staff were great rooms clean great pool/gym sauna/steam room in a quiet street offering an insight on local life away from the main tourist area we had 6 /14 year old girls with 2 couples that really enjoyed our stay
Kyunghee K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2013
Saigon View Residence

Saigon View Residence
5
This was second time I visited. At the first time, I checked free late check-out time and it's 5:30pm. But second time, it can not accept and staff doesn't know for free late check-out time. Anyhow, we checked out on time and keep our luggage in the reception. There was no issue for our room. But when we came back to pick up the luggage, receptionist requested to charge for dirty towel and broken glasses. We never used towel as like that towel and complained but staff was keeping to say sorry but we should pay for that. It's only 60,000VND, but it's enoght to make be annoying to us. We never will go there again.
Katsuyuki K. Business travelers Japan, August 31, 2013
Very comfortable

High speed Internet, Large room, Secure
8
The breakfast is fixed for each day, but the room has very good kitchen and all related equipments so that you can cook yourself.
Kiet T. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
good value for money at nice clean hotel

big room, fast Internet, cheap price
7.3
very pleasant stay at a nice, clean hotel. the staff was very attentive. Internet good. some nice local cafes and local places to eat on the street. only 10 minute cab ride into city center. very good given low price.
Hang W. Solo travelers Norway, August 16, 2013
Perfect! Spacious 2-bedroom apartment, central.

Size, prize & service
8.7
Def recommendable! The area is quite local, u won't find many tourists here. But it's only 10 mins walk to district 1, so u kinda get to see both sides of the city. Friendly staff and spacious apartments
Russell V. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Covenient clean appartment best for business

size,simple,fitness
6.3
If you were in Ho Chi Minh for a couple of weeks and know your way around these appartments would be perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02