Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Van Thanh Tourist Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Van Thanh Tourist Area Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 309 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Paul F. Families with young children Sweden, December 28, 2013
One night stop

Large flat with lots of space. Good value for money. Perfect location for us, close to AirPort and trainstation
6.7
Nice hotelroom( apoartment). Nice view, clean room. Altough we told the staff the day before that we were in a hurry, our breakfast was very late.
Report this review
Chelsea W. Couples Canada, December 27, 2013
Vey comfortabe

large apartment, location, pool
9
We really enjoyed our stay; it exceeded our expectations. The 1 bedroom apartment is very large, clean and comfortable. It is about a 20 minuter walk into the city center which is great. Close enough to go in to town each day but far enough out to have some peace and quiet at the end of the day. The breakfast is not very good but besides that we loved everything else about his place. We had the pool pretty much to ourselves and liked the convenience of having a store in the lobby to purchase alcohol/drinks/snacks. I will definitely stay here again if I return to Saigon.
Report this review
Lydia F. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
great

clean, friendly staff, centrally located
8
Report this review
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
fantastic cheap staff fantastic

the size of room best bed ever so nice
9.3
ok this place little bit out of centre but easy taxi outside hotel best staff ive ever encounted so nice and helpfull.got a room with no balcony but was advertised as in agoda. told the staff got upgraded to a 2 bedroom with balcony without any problem bigger better than 1 bedroom but even that was nice and it was out of this world best hotel ive ever stayed in all for 37 pound pool so nice staff excellent kitchen spotless view on top floor superb this place is a jem and ive stayed in alot places in far east cheap beer shops near buy so safe here we loved it very quite.trust me this super super
Report this review
David L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Great

Friendly staff, effecient service and room is big
8.7
Great stay. The front office lady is friendly and responsive. The housekeeping is efficient. The room is quite big and value for money. Breakfast is provided but not fantastic.
Report this review
Phua X. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Pleasant stay, Friendly & Attentive Staffs

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Friendly Staffs
8.3
Had a fabulous stay at Saigon View Residence from 27-11-13 to 30-11-13. The staffs at the reception counter was friendly and helpful. Stayed at the 1 Bedroom Executive. The room are huge. Well maintained, clean and big bathroom with bathtub. Room comes with Balcony. All in all, i will definitely be back there again very soon as i travel to TPHCM quite often.
Report this review
Steven T. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
comfortable

clean, friendly staff,
8
can't complain, but becarefull at night when going out a lot of thief
Report this review
Chua E. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Large, clean apartment, feeling of home

Cleanliness, Sauna, Kitchen
8.7
We checked into Saigon View for a night to get away from the busy city area. Extremely pleased with our apartment, It's huge, clean, superb window view of the whole city area and a church that lights up at night which is super beautiful. Best part is that there's a fully functional kitchen with kitchenwares, utensils, pots & pens for cooking! everywhere I go, I would hunt for the local instant noodles to try, so this is perfect for me! There's a gym, pool and Sauna/steam Room available, 5-10min walk to the Zoo which is super cheap tix at 12k dong. breakfast was simple, but there's quite afew cafes and makeshift stalls with local food to experience a more "local" lifestyle instead of the touristy areas near ben thanh district. The only downside was the room service. it's not exactly from saigon residence but theres a booklet available where you can order through the recept. We order quite afew deserts from the booklet and it was way different from the pictures and it tastes even more disappointing.. especially the creme brulee! only the baked potato skins were okay thou..
Report this review
Rose M. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable

quiet. very accommodating staff. had airport pickup service
8.7
Generally our stay was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating and could communicate in English. We were even allowed to check out quite late with no extra charge. Not so far from city center about 10 minutes by taxi.
Report this review
Chen C. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Spacious room with full set of kitchen facility

free upgrade me to 2 bedroom apartment, maybe because i checked in early. The apartment has full set of kitchen facility. You can enjoy cooking and dinning.
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01