Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Binh Thanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 331 reviews

250 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Edward T. Couples Canada, May 5, 2016
clean hotel
5.3
great staff
Don M. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2016
excellent

great room. very friendly helpful staff. good location
8.7
Very enjoyable stay. After a late arrival it was a relief to see friendly staff to make you feel welcome
Edward T. Couples Canada, February 14, 2016
Good staff great service
5
Excellent facilities
Koh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2016
Nice plesant Environment

Swimming Pool, Gym, Cleanliness
10
The hotel is situated away from the business district. there are cheap local street food nea the hotels. the Hotel is also a 5 min drive away from a newly open Pearl Plaza with an co=op mart and CGV cinema. Overall the hotel experience is excellent.
Michael K. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2015
Nice place on a budget.

Very helpful and responsive staff.
7.3
Pramita B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Staffs were very helpful and hospitable.

Staffs, cab facility
5.3
Staffs were helpful. My stay at this hotel was good except that the hotel is quite far from the main town.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2015
My view of Saigon View

Location, staff, facilities
8.3
We had a very good stay, the staff were very helpful. The location was good as it was close to where our daughter lives and a short taxi ride into the city centre.
Kelvin T. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2015
Nice & affordable

value for money, reasonable location & near to most popular location
6.7
Very Satisfied.
Kelvin T. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2015
Nice & comfy

Love the staff hospitality & service, value for money, great location
6.7
Very satisfied
Kelvin T. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2015
Great place to relax after a full day out

Nice for Family or group, good location & value for money
6.7
Satisfied & will be back
1 - 10 of 250 reviews Next page
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07