or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Eun C. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
not so good

foods
4
Ling W. Solo travelers China, January 12, 2015
My home in Saigon

Cleaning, breakfast, room
9
An apartment, clean and comfort
Niels M. Groups Germany, January 3, 2015
Nice stay

Big Apartment.Quite. Comfortable
7.7
Shane G. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Excellent and enjoyable stay

Service, cleanliness and value for money
9.3
Had a great time staying here. The staff were extremely helpful and attentive, and the rooms were well equipped.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Nice Room and comfort.

Comfort, Valve & Staff
8
Norlida M. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2015
Good place to stay with family

Location, Transport availability, Room
8
Great
Edward T. Couples Canada, November 20, 2014
great hotel

Clean, friendly staff and indoor pool
8
excellent customer service
The N. Couples Vietnam, November 10, 2014
MY FAVORITE SERVICE APARTMENT IN TOWN

GOOD SERVICE, COMFORT AND VALUED FOR MONEY
7.7
THIS IS A GOOD IMPRESSION SERVICE APARTMENT TO ME IN TOWN. EVENLY IT IS NOT A NEW SERVICE APARTMENT BUT THE STAFF HAS FULFIL THE QUALITY. WILL STAY AGIAN WHEN NEEDED.
Tim H. Families with young children New Zealand, November 9, 2014
Nice place

Location, quiet, clean
7.7
Good
Jonathan S. Business travelers Switzerland, November 8, 2014
Nice Hotel - bad breakfast

The big comfortable room, The indor swimming pool, nice service
6.7
Everything was very good except the breakfast. Unfortunately the stuff was not very flexible. I tried many times to order fried eggs with baguette but it was not possible. So I booked another hotel for my next business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03