or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Executive Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Convenience Store  Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Fandy F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Highly recommended

Clean, easy access and affordable
10
It was a nice staying. Easy to go anywhere and for overall, it's highly recommended
Rikard B. Families with older children Sweden, July 13, 2014
Good place to stay if you travelling with a family

Big rooms.ok pool.
6.3
Pleasant stay except for the breakfast. Better to walk down the road and take a phô.
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 12, 2014
very nice hotel just a little expensive

friendly staff, fast check -in and -out, well equipped fitness center
8.3
Excellent place i would stay there again
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 8, 2014
well equipped fitness center nice swimming pool

very clean rooms are big the building are newly built
8
i had a great time staying here i will stay here again
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
Cosy Comfy Stay

Cosy, comfortable and quiet
8.3
Relaxing and comfortable.. it was away from the main city area, in a quiet district. But very close to the only 24-hour fast food outlet (Mcdonalds)
Anne K. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
You will not be dissapointed

staff swimming pool and quiet location
9
Our stay was very pleasant and peaceful. The staff very attentive and spoke good English and very helpful. Breakfast was adequate on delivered on time. Loved the pool nice and spacious plenty of privacy. It is only a $3 taxi ride to the city. We loved the big rooms and were ungraded to a 2 bedroom apartment which was very nice. Great views of the city. Would recommend to family and friends. Keep up the good work
Ngan B. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Comfortable, especially with family

Comfortable room with full furniture and facility; breakfast served to room; quiet environment
7.3
Good and satisfied
Sunny Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
take good rest

silence, good service, clean
6.7
clean and good servise and keep calm, but holiday no room service and make up service,
Edwin T. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2014
good place and cozzy

clean, value for money and great location
7
good stay, nice staff and easy to go everywhere in HCMD city
Priya K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Not four star standard

There are not 3 good things I could say about this hotel.
3.3
The hotel is not 4 star standard. Having left a proper 4 star hotel before our stay at the Saigon View I can honest say the standard here was well below par. It is not suited for tourists who want easy access to the city - a good 35 minute walk away or 15 minute taxi ride. All the rooms allow smoking so for non smokers this is not ideal. The rooms retain the odour. Also the rooms are dated and need a serious refresh. The cleaner's cart was permanently stationed outside our room - this was unsitely. The air conditioning was noisy and ineffective. The gym was good but there were no towels and the air conditioning was not on all the time. We left after 2 days having booked for 3. For the price we were charged we expected more - the pictures are misleading and should be updated. The rooms we got were not reflected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Convenience Store  Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02