or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
The N. Couples Vietnam, November 10, 2014
MY FAVORITE SERVICE APARTMENT IN TOWN

GOOD SERVICE, COMFORT AND VALUED FOR MONEY
7.7
THIS IS A GOOD IMPRESSION SERVICE APARTMENT TO ME IN TOWN. EVENLY IT IS NOT A NEW SERVICE APARTMENT BUT THE STAFF HAS FULFIL THE QUALITY. WILL STAY AGIAN WHEN NEEDED.
Tim H. Families with young children New Zealand, November 9, 2014
Nice place

Location, quiet, clean
7.7
Good
Jonathan S. Business travelers Switzerland, November 8, 2014
Nice Hotel - bad breakfast

The big comfortable room, The indor swimming pool, nice service
6.7
Everything was very good except the breakfast. Unfortunately the stuff was not very flexible. I tried many times to order fried eggs with baguette but it was not possible. So I booked another hotel for my next business trip.
Chua B. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Nice and Big Hotel

The rooms is big, clean and the environment is good!
7.7
The N. Couples Vietnam, November 2, 2014
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PAY

GOOD STAFF SERVICE, GOOD FACILITIES AND SECURITY
8.3
IT WAS SO GOOD AND WE HAD A RELAX WEEKEND HERE. I LIKE THE POOL AND SAUNA AND GYM ROOM, THEY ARE ALL GOOD IN CONDITION. THE BEST IS THE KITCHEN, WAS SO WELL EQUIPPED AND I HAD A GOOD TIME COOKING FOR MY DEAR AND FRIENDS. WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN NEEDED SURELY.
Edward T. Couples Canada, October 11, 2014
quite

very clean , quite, and friendly staff
7
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, October 9, 2014
Suitable for family stay

big apartment, well equipped kitchen, nice view
5
Very poor choices for breakfast. Hotel staff are nice and friendly but it's not easy to explain to them what we want. No shelter for our scooter. Location is so so but our apartment is big (2 brs, 1 living room) with well equipped kitchen and nice view. I would say it's more suitable for family stay who want to do their own cooking.
Pahala Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Nice place to stay

breakfast, room is clean, location
9.7
The room and bed very clean and comfort. Nearby shopping mall, Bar or club and also public entertainment.
Fandy F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Highly recommended

Clean, easy access and affordable
10
It was a nice staying. Easy to go anywhere and for overall, it's highly recommended
Rikard B. Families with older children Sweden, July 13, 2014
Good place to stay if you travelling with a family

Big rooms.ok pool.
6.3
Pleasant stay except for the breakfast. Better to walk down the road and take a phô.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08