Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Van Thanh Tourist Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Van Thanh Tourist Area Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (45)
Sort by:
Ling W. Solo travelers China, January 12, 2015
My home in Saigon

Cleaning, breakfast, room
9
An apartment, clean and comfort
Jonathan Y. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2014
Great location

Location, Size, Service
8
Great stay with a roomy apartment. Great for families.
Pahala Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Nice place to stay

breakfast, room is clean, location
9.7
The room and bed very clean and comfort. Nearby shopping mall, Bar or club and also public entertainment.
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2014
comfort and quiet

quiet comfortable convenient
7.7
i like this resort, very convenient to the place i need to be in district one. and not too far from japan area.
Sunny Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
take good rest

silence, good service, clean
6.7
clean and good servise and keep calm, but holiday no room service and make up service,
Priya K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Not four star standard

There are not 3 good things I could say about this hotel.
3.3
The hotel is not 4 star standard. Having left a proper 4 star hotel before our stay at the Saigon View I can honest say the standard here was well below par. It is not suited for tourists who want easy access to the city - a good 35 minute walk away or 15 minute taxi ride. All the rooms allow smoking so for non smokers this is not ideal. The rooms retain the odour. Also the rooms are dated and need a serious refresh. The cleaner's cart was permanently stationed outside our room - this was unsitely. The air conditioning was noisy and ineffective. The gym was good but there were no towels and the air conditioning was not on all the time. We left after 2 days having booked for 3. For the price we were charged we expected more - the pictures are misleading and should be updated. The rooms we got were not reflected.
Sunny Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 29, 2013
clean, guiet

good staff, quiet, clean room
8.7
really fantastic, good kitchen utensils clean living room, bath room good wifi internet. everything is good.
Kyunghee K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2013
Saigon View Residence

Saigon View Residence
5
This was second time I visited. At the first time, I checked free late check-out time and it's 5:30pm. But second time, it can not accept and staff doesn't know for free late check-out time. Anyhow, we checked out on time and keep our luggage in the reception. There was no issue for our room. But when we came back to pick up the luggage, receptionist requested to charge for dirty towel and broken glasses. We never used towel as like that towel and complained but staff was keeping to say sorry but we should pay for that. It's only 60,000VND, but it's enoght to make be annoying to us. We never will go there again.
Hang W. Solo travelers Norway, August 16, 2013
Perfect! Spacious 2-bedroom apartment, central.

Size, prize & service
8.7
Def recommendable! The area is quite local, u won't find many tourists here. But it's only 10 mins walk to district 1, so u kinda get to see both sides of the city. Friendly staff and spacious apartments
Chia S. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Awsome hotel

Reasonable price and spacious room
9.3
Room's equipment is excellent!!! Room and living room are spacious. Just 8 minutes from hotel to the city if you catch the taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08