Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Van Thanh Tourist Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Van Thanh Tourist Area Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 299 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Ng S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Money for value and excellent service apartment

service staff excellent performace
10
t
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Poor service, terrible breakfast

only room space
4.7
no room service on sunday, we asked for late check out and the receptionist promise to confirm with us later but never reply afterwards, they never refill shower gel unless we asked for, we'd rather cancelled the breakfast because it was terrible(served in room and only toast for vegetarian).
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great service!

friendly staff, price, spacious room
8.3
my stay was great. the staffs st saigon view residence were awesome!
Ng C. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
EXCELLENT CLEAN, NICE STAFF, GREAT FACILITIES

Super CLEAN ROOM, BIG Space in ROOM, NICE STAFF
10
Great, enjoyable, relax
Tien C. Couples Taiwan, March 15, 2015
Gorgeous room

Huge size room, helpful staff, indoor breakfast
9.3
Excellent
Dung V. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Good value hotel

Large room. Clean and well equipped.
7
Nice stay. Spacious and quiet. Breakfast could be much improved; however.
Edward T. Couples Canada, March 4, 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff very clean and always taxi waiting outside
6.7
Jacob C. Families with young children Denmark, February 19, 2015
Nice and clean - helpfull staff.

Helpfull staff, nice large apartments with all you need
9
We stayed here for a few days during Tet. Walking distance to zoo, district 1. Staff spoke good English ( even the maids )
Joe M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
off the beaten track

comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
We enjoyed it very much, it's a treck into town over one of the bridges and crossing the roads is a challenge but well worth the effort. its an experience you wont forget.
Seongsoo K. Business travelers South Korea, February 2, 2015
very good

room facilities
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04