or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon View Residence

117 Nguyen Cuu Van street, Binh Thanh district, Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchen Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Suite Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Binh Thanh District / Hang Xanh Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, October 9, 2014
Suitable for family stay

big apartment, well equipped kitchen, nice view
5
Very poor choices for breakfast. Hotel staff are nice and friendly but it's not easy to explain to them what we want. No shelter for our scooter. Location is so so but our apartment is big (2 brs, 1 living room) with well equipped kitchen and nice view. I would say it's more suitable for family stay who want to do their own cooking.
Pahala Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Nice place to stay

breakfast, room is clean, location
9.7
The room and bed very clean and comfort. Nearby shopping mall, Bar or club and also public entertainment.
Fandy F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Highly recommended

Clean, easy access and affordable
10
It was a nice staying. Easy to go anywhere and for overall, it's highly recommended
Rikard B. Families with older children Sweden, July 13, 2014
Good place to stay if you travelling with a family

Big rooms.ok pool.
6.3
Pleasant stay except for the breakfast. Better to walk down the road and take a phô.
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 12, 2014
very nice hotel just a little expensive

friendly staff, fast check -in and -out, well equipped fitness center
8.3
Excellent place i would stay there again
Edward T. Couples Canada, July 8, 2014
well equipped fitness center nice swimming pool

very clean rooms are big the building are newly built
8
i had a great time staying here i will stay here again
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
Cosy Comfy Stay

Cosy, comfortable and quiet
8.3
Relaxing and comfortable.. it was away from the main city area, in a quiet district. But very close to the only 24-hour fast food outlet (Mcdonalds)
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2014
comfort and quiet

quiet comfortable convenient
7.7
i like this resort, very convenient to the place i need to be in district one. and not too far from japan area.
Anne K. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
You will not be dissapointed

staff swimming pool and quiet location
9
Our stay was very pleasant and peaceful. The staff very attentive and spoke good English and very helpful. Breakfast was adequate on delivered on time. Loved the pool nice and spacious plenty of privacy. It is only a $3 taxi ride to the city. We loved the big rooms and were ungraded to a 2 bedroom apartment which was very nice. Great views of the city. Would recommend to family and friends. Keep up the good work
Ngan B. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Comfortable, especially with family

Comfortable room with full furniture and facility; breakfast served to room; quiet environment
7.3
Good and satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuiteSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsSaigon View Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01