Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 323 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ave B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
affordable and clean
staff are accomodating and friendly
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Tomasz M. from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Place
Great Staff, Location and all other.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Lori B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value, good location
Helpful staff and a great location make this hostel a good value for your money. Was somewhat grubby though.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Dang N. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Could be better
The single room is a bit small, which you can't really see from the photos. There is also no windows.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Tomasz M. from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great value for price.
I have stayed in a single room for 4 days, now I am in shared. Everything is good, staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a good coffee, tea and bananas in the morning.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

yeong C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall satisfied
Staircase access to 2nd floor too dark & narrow. Wifi is good at 2nd floor.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

peisun A. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Have a comfort stay
I spent four night at Saigon youth hostel, the location is really strategic, there are a lots of local food to discover around here. The staff are also very friendly, they always try their best to help me out. I enjoy my stay here.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Sung K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
You can find better one with that money
It's not easy to find this hostel because of it's location and facility of rest room is really poor. It doesn't give you a towel and breakfast. I totally don't understand it's score of agoda.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

NA L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
I was good!
If i have any chance to visit Hochimin again, I am willing to stay here.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Isaac G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
A good deal
I enjoyed the 4-day stays here and I have no complaint about this hostel. Everything is good and will come back again. Thanks.
Reviewed May 30, 2016