or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Zoom Hotel

102/1A Cong Quynh Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Jee H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2011
Small but in a good location

Cheap, near to backpacker street
6.7
Not bad in terms of price and location. But I didn't know it's a room without windows.. It's a bit weird..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to backpacker street. Good for backpackers
Sandy M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2011
Right in the heart of the tourist district

central
8.3
right in the heart of the tourist district this hotel isnt on buu vien, but down an alley off cuu quyen. the hotel is a secure place to base yourself while exploring saigon, functional rooms are small, ok breakfast, great staff. the laneway is the best place for breakfast or lunch or dinner nearby. though we did find an excellent pho off another lane (go left at the end of the lane, left at the corner, about fifty metres and dive into the second laneway - absolutely scrumptious pho) good hotel.
Robert J. Groups United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
Great Hotel Away just away from the Nightlife

Hotel Rooms and Staff
9.3
Staff were great and very helpful and would help to arrnage naything you would want to do. The rooms very well kept and comfortable and great for the price. Breakfast in the mornring was good with Noodles or other western options available. Would thoroughly recommend!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Chi Chi tunnels
Richard K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2011
Great little hotel, clean tidy and cheap

Simple clean rooms and friendly staff
7.7
was not expecting much from this hotel but was hugely surprised at how nice it was. staff were really friendly throughout. the room was well appointed, very clean, ac worked fine. all in all superb for the money.
Clive L. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2011
nice friendly hotel

location
8.3
breakfast fine, location great, friendly staff, clean rooms, 24 hour hot water, security guards to take you to the reception and ur hotel room etc. not a bad place to stay - would highly recommend it for young people trying to get away from the terrible hostels in saigon... nothing wrong at all. i've stayed here 3 times already - not bad!
Restaurant Tip: italian restaurant called stella on bui vien, about 15 minutes walk from the hotel
Nino M. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very Cheap and Very clean
7.3
I would love to ga back to this Hotel. Quality bed, very clean bathroom and four pillows. WOW!
Charlotte C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2011
Ok hotel, great location

Location, friendly staff
6.3
However fabulous location within minutes of everything and staff were very friendly and helpful.
David F. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2011
Good value for money.

They upgrade us to superior room.
6
When we check in they upgrade us to superior room but still a small room. Bed is good enough but the bathtub bottom has a crack. Only stay 1 night - good value for money - you pay what you get.
Philippe L. Couples France, August 8, 2011
very clean and quiet room, good rate

clean and quiet
8
this hotel is in a small street, from outside, the hotel doesn t look encouraging but inside the staff was nice, the room very good (clean, quiet, enough space) in regards to the rate, it s a good adress
Hotel Feature Tip: dddd
Suhartini L. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2011
Very nice business simple hotel

Location and overall cleanliness + facilities of the hotel
10
the staff was very friendly towards us. from bell boy to the receptionist. we like thier hospitality very much. location was abit narrown down a small road but it's easily accesible and the bell boy will help you with your luggages if you have any not to worry. breakfast was very good with a couple of variety, room size is big enough and clean. we like everything about this hotel and both my friend and i am very pleased with the overall service. not to mentioned, hotel is covered with free wi fi.
Shopping Tip: i found that the famous cho ben thanh (ben thanh market) is slightly overrated. unless you want to find cloth material or buy really 'touristy' stuffs. nothing special that you can get there and not elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Saigon Zoom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05