or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Zoom Hotel

102/1A Cong Quynh Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2011
Great little hotel, clean tidy and cheap

Simple clean rooms and friendly staff
7.7
was not expecting much from this hotel but was hugely surprised at how nice it was. staff were really friendly throughout. the room was well appointed, very clean, ac worked fine. all in all superb for the money.
Clive L. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2011
nice friendly hotel

location
8.3
breakfast fine, location great, friendly staff, clean rooms, 24 hour hot water, security guards to take you to the reception and ur hotel room etc. not a bad place to stay - would highly recommend it for young people trying to get away from the terrible hostels in saigon... nothing wrong at all. i've stayed here 3 times already - not bad!
Restaurant Tip: italian restaurant called stella on bui vien, about 15 minutes walk from the hotel
Nino M. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very Cheap and Very clean
7.3
I would love to ga back to this Hotel. Quality bed, very clean bathroom and four pillows. WOW!
Charlotte C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2011
Ok hotel, great location

Location, friendly staff
6.3
However fabulous location within minutes of everything and staff were very friendly and helpful.
David F. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2011
Good value for money.

They upgrade us to superior room.
6
When we check in they upgrade us to superior room but still a small room. Bed is good enough but the bathtub bottom has a crack. Only stay 1 night - good value for money - you pay what you get.
Philippe L. Couples France, August 8, 2011
very clean and quiet room, good rate

clean and quiet
8
this hotel is in a small street, from outside, the hotel doesn t look encouraging but inside the staff was nice, the room very good (clean, quiet, enough space) in regards to the rate, it s a good adress
Hotel Feature Tip: dddd
Suhartini L. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2011
Very nice business simple hotel

Location and overall cleanliness + facilities of the hotel
10
the staff was very friendly towards us. from bell boy to the receptionist. we like thier hospitality very much. location was abit narrown down a small road but it's easily accesible and the bell boy will help you with your luggages if you have any not to worry. breakfast was very good with a couple of variety, room size is big enough and clean. we like everything about this hotel and both my friend and i am very pleased with the overall service. not to mentioned, hotel is covered with free wi fi.
Shopping Tip: i found that the famous cho ben thanh (ben thanh market) is slightly overrated. unless you want to find cloth material or buy really 'touristy' stuffs. nothing special that you can get there and not elsewhere.
Todd D. Couples Australia, August 4, 2011
Good location a little over priced

Staff speak good english, comfy beds, clean rooms
7.3
I have nothing negative to say about both of the mini hotels, we stayed in Mini 1 and 3, mini 1 is better but more expensive! Rooms are without a window. Enjoyed our stay as our first place to stay in Saigon but was quick to change to a cheaper hotel with balcony.
Travel tip: Book 1 or 2 nights here when you arrive in Saigon but be sure to shop around once you get here because the hotel is over priced compared to other hotels in the area
Sheila G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2011
Excellent service, good location near restaurants

Service, location, freindly staff
7.7
very friendly staff who helped organise a city tour and my onward journey on the mekong delta - didn't seem to charge extra for this. location was good, round the corner from lots of excellent restaurants and watering holes. it's possible to walk to the remnants museum, but a bit far, so best take a cheap cyclo there and then walk the circuit, ending up at the market. breakfast had to be ordered individually - no buffet breakfast and not included.
Nicholas W. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2011
Ok place to stay

Good price, good location
6.7
Pretty good location, nice and quiet compared to other hotels. The room was missing a few light fittings and the shower didn't have a lot of pressure, but the price was good and the staff were polite and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: There is a lady who sells cheap and good pork rolls just around the corner from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Saigon Zoom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03