or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Zoom Hotel

102/1A Cong Quynh Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Groups Afghanistan, September 10, 2011
Good budget hotel

Clean
8
Enjoyed the stay in this hotel, room was simple, but clean and tidy. My only complain is the pillow is too thick for me, the hotel staff tried to find a thinner one for me though, but still not the type i used to sleep on. But overall, i would recommend this hotel to budget traverlers.
Danielle L. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2011
Great service but needs a good scrub

Lovely staff and lots of information available. Central location
6.3
YOu need mosquito repellent to eat your breakfast and can get better for the price. Rooms need a paint or a good clean.
Jacqueline Y. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2011
Nice hotel with warm hospitality

Helpful supervisor and staffs
8
location just few minutes walk to the backpackers's street and its truly convenient. food from outside hotel was good too.hotel staffs are very warm and helpful except for one receptionist christy which has been rude for the first time but was ok after been complaint by her supervisor...another one named daisy has been very helpful and patience while guiding us on our tour schedule.breakfast would be limited but the food are ok. i would give thumbs up for cleanliness of the room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if u are travelling by taxies, please prepare small change beforehand. dont expect the taxis driver to give u the exact change from the big notes u give them as they will tell u they dont have enough change and your money will just get into their pocket. in order to avoid argument just be prepared.
Novian A. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Small hotel but with very good facilities

Location is near to Pham Ngu Lao, Ben Thanh Market
7
I stayed here for 2 nights and i enjoyed because the service and the location.
Nightlife Tip: Becareful if you walk alone in late night.
Juergen R. Families with older children Germany, August 31, 2011
Good location, hotel with everything you need

Large rooms, fast internet, friendly staff (not salesy)
8
had 3 nights and got one room already early in the morning, which was very useful after a night bus. location very good as it is behind the mainroad. really quiet, if there are no constructions ongoing in the direct neighbourhood.
Oskar J. Business travelers Switzerland, August 30, 2011
Great value for money

very personal service and touch
7.3
i only stayed there on night. the hotel is in a little said alley and was not too easy to find but i guess most taxi drivers know where to drop you when you come from the hotel. i had heavy suitcases but there was a porter coming out of the nowhere when i arrived and when i left which was a very n nice surprise. the room was spotless clean and the service very friendly, flexible and nice. this is a great value for money deal. since my flight to europe was only leaving in the evening, i requested to keep the room until 18.00 which was possible for a fee of only usd 17.--. i will definitely stay there again.
Jee H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2011
Small but in a good location

Cheap, near to backpacker street
6.7
Not bad in terms of price and location. But I didn't know it's a room without windows.. It's a bit weird..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to backpacker street. Good for backpackers
Sandy M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2011
Right in the heart of the tourist district

central
8.3
right in the heart of the tourist district this hotel isnt on buu vien, but down an alley off cuu quyen. the hotel is a secure place to base yourself while exploring saigon, functional rooms are small, ok breakfast, great staff. the laneway is the best place for breakfast or lunch or dinner nearby. though we did find an excellent pho off another lane (go left at the end of the lane, left at the corner, about fifty metres and dive into the second laneway - absolutely scrumptious pho) good hotel.
Robert J. Groups United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
Great Hotel Away just away from the Nightlife

Hotel Rooms and Staff
9.3
Staff were great and very helpful and would help to arrnage naything you would want to do. The rooms very well kept and comfortable and great for the price. Breakfast in the mornring was good with Noodles or other western options available. Would thoroughly recommend!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Chi Chi tunnels
Richard K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2011
Great little hotel, clean tidy and cheap

Simple clean rooms and friendly staff
7.7
was not expecting much from this hotel but was hugely surprised at how nice it was. staff were really friendly throughout. the room was well appointed, very clean, ac worked fine. all in all superb for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Saigon Zoom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05