Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Zoom Hotel

102/1A Cong Quynh Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Yam P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
budget stay wth no frills.

friendly staff. quiet environment. easy access to street food.
7.3
First day the air con was not working. The staff came but unable to rectify. Had to change to a smaller room with aircon.
Jose A. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff!

Good location, great service and comfortable rooms!
9.3
We were welcomed by very friendly and helpful staff. He shared to us some tips how to go around the place. The hotel is located very near at the backpackers place which have variety of local restaurants to choose from.
Tim H. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
Decent budget stay in HCMC

location, nice staff
6
Decent budget stay in HCMC. Small rooms, smelly bathrooms, nothing new. Beds are hard.
Edmund L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
awesome

Clean,friendly,budget.
7
it was a good experience staying in a budget hotel with friendly staffs
Eric K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
pleasant stay , comfortable room

pleasant stay , comfortable room, nice bed
5.3
i really enjoy my stay there, and i would recommend my friends and family members to stay there. i got lots of fun and it is a great experience. really !
Eric K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
pleasant to stay in

convient, accessible , nice room
6
i really enjoy my stay there, and i would recommend my friends and family members to stay there. i got lots of fun and it is a great experience. really !
Fon Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Nice and clean room.Staffs always with Smile

Bath room is a bit small,beside that everything are good.Clean room and fast room service
7
The service I like it most is the fast internet provided beside the friendly staff
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Decent for a few nights

Location, helpfulness of the staff
7
Staff were particularly helpful in helping us rearrange our stay
Pai E. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
quite comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable environment, relaxing
8
The overall trip was great, but it was a rainy day throughout the trip and it made us tiring of getting wet everyday.
Chris C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Quiet hotel in the heart of Pham Ngu Lao

Quiet, Friendly Staff and Relatively good location
7.3
Saigon Zoom is at the end of the backpackers area in Saigon. About 5 minutes walk away from the nightlife at Bui Vien Street. It is also about 20 minutes from the famous Benh Thanh Market. Staff, Hannah was really friendly and seemed genuinely attentive to her guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Saigon Zoom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01