Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Zoom Hotel

102/1A Cong Quynh Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 618 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Lucy G. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
terrible. do not stay here

close to bars/restaurants
2.3
the hotel staff are young kids that don't care about customer service at all. we stayed 5 nights and they didn't change our bed sheets once. the breakfast is terrible, you mark on a piece of paper what you want and they still get it wrong, we ordered hotel coffee and were served iced! the omelet looked like it had cardboard inside. on our last night there must have been a group of hound lads staying - not good when you have to be up early for a bus! the only good thing about this hotel is the location.
Report this review
Yam P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
budget stay wth no frills.

friendly staff. quiet environment. easy access to street food.
7.3
First day the air con was not working. The staff came but unable to rectify. Had to change to a smaller room with aircon.
Report this review
Jose A. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff!

Good location, great service and comfortable rooms!
9.3
We were welcomed by very friendly and helpful staff. He shared to us some tips how to go around the place. The hotel is located very near at the backpackers place which have variety of local restaurants to choose from.
Report this review
Tim H. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
Decent budget stay in HCMC

location, nice staff
6
Decent budget stay in HCMC. Small rooms, smelly bathrooms, nothing new. Beds are hard.
Report this review
Edmund L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
awesome

Clean,friendly,budget.
7
it was a good experience staying in a budget hotel with friendly staffs
Report this review
Eric K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
pleasant stay , comfortable room

pleasant stay , comfortable room, nice bed
5.3
i really enjoy my stay there, and i would recommend my friends and family members to stay there. i got lots of fun and it is a great experience. really !
Report this review
Eric K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
pleasant to stay in

convient, accessible , nice room
6
i really enjoy my stay there, and i would recommend my friends and family members to stay there. i got lots of fun and it is a great experience. really !
Report this review
Fon Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Nice and clean room.Staffs always with Smile

Bath room is a bit small,beside that everything are good.Clean room and fast room service
7
The service I like it most is the fast internet provided beside the friendly staff
Report this review
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Decent for a few nights

Location, helpfulness of the staff
7
Staff were particularly helpful in helping us rearrange our stay
Report this review
Pai E. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
quite comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable environment, relaxing
8
The overall trip was great, but it was a rainy day throughout the trip and it made us tiring of getting wet everyday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Saigon Zoom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08