or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Zoom Hotel

102/1A Cong Quynh Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
592 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (592)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
convenient location

comfortable bed, safe provided, close to eating places
6
It was hard to find the hotel as it was down an alley. Room was ok for backpackers holiday. Breakfast nothing special and it was a little language barrier. Hotel was close to a lot of eating places and taxis were readily available. When we left though (actually at the airport) we realised that the hotel did not remember to give us our passports back so we had to make a dash back to hotel to collect - just made the flight.
Cameron N. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2013
Ok hotel

location,,
5.7
ok hotel for quick stay no longer than 2 nights i say it your basic backpackers hotel
Yew T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Value for money and friendly staff.

Value for money, strategic location and friendly staff.
7.7
I am very glad that the hotel staff provided us a good service and very attentive. However, there is much more improvement to be done on the hotel room's cleanses such as the new bedsheet, new towel and cleaning for the bathroom. Overall, it is value for money for us to stay at this hotel.
Yew T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Value for money and friendly staff.

Value for money, strategic location and friendly staff.
7.7
I am very glad that the hotel staff provided us a good service and very attentive. However, there is much more improvement to be done on the hotel room's cleanses such as the new bedsheet, new towel and cleaning for the bathroom. Overall, it is value for money for us to stay at this hotel.
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
close to bars, but far away enough to be quiet.

walls, doors, and a functioning bed
5.3
Dan G. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
Hidden gem, great staff, BUT insist on quiet room

Location, price, staff
8
We stayed 4 nights. Great place set back a bit from road and a few minutes away from tacky tourist road. Very good staff and reasonable price for area and standard. Only issue was the poor sound insulation of windows, pretty much none. And we were very unlucky (well not as much as the person) that in the opposite building there was a rather noisy traditional loudmusic-based wake going on from 8am-5am on and off for 3 days and nights. Not the hotels fault, it's traditional but we gained very little sleep on days that we had to be up early for tours. So I'd recommend requesting a quiet room and ask to move if there is noisy neighbours.
Xiaochen Z. Groups China, June 15, 2013
The room is not that clean

nice reception
5.7
Jihee H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 13, 2013
clean and comfortable room

kind staff, clean and comfortable room, good location
7.3
kind staff, clean and comfortable room, good location
Alice R. Couples Canada, June 7, 2013
Great! A Gem tucked away in the city centre.

Clean and comfortable, Friendsly staff, Great location
9.7
Emily R. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff, good location

Location, staff, tours
7.7
When we first checked in we were given a room that hadn't been cleaned yet, but we were immediately moved into another room. This room didn't have a safe but one was brought in from a different room. The staff were helpful with baggage, tours, and general things to do. The breakfast was average, the beds were fairly comfy except for the thick pillows, and the room was generally clean but worn. Overall it was a good hotel, especially for backpackers and those on a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Saigon Zoom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04