or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Zoom Hotel

102/1A Cong Quynh Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Huang H. Couples Taiwan, November 23, 2012
Perfect hotel, friendly staff!

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfas and good location!
10
We will come back to thsi hotle for sure if we visit Sigon agaim, the friendly staff can help you any travel question, the price is very very reasonable, the room is very clean and sweet, evevything here is easy simple but thoughtful, as warm as home, if what you are looking for is a place confertable and feel like at home, it is the best place to stay! :) I miss their staff so much! :)
Travel tip: It is close to the shooping area, bars, park and good local and western food. :)
Son D. Couples Vietnam, November 9, 2012
Above average hotel

Near city center, within walking distance to a lot of night bar
7.3
Good but small room. Breakfast was not very good. The staff is friendly. I came by midnight and leave in the morning so not much to say.
Donald B. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Good value

location to nightlife
7
generally it is value for the price you pay. It is good for short stay in transit only.Not for long term relaxation.
Patricia R. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2012
great budget hotel

Staff was fantastic-close to great eateries
8.7
Aaron F. Couples Canada, November 2, 2012
Nice and Clean

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location
8
Saigon Zoom Hotel is located a short distance to Bui Vien, the main backpacker area of HCMC. The hotel itself is located in alley way and is surrounded by eateries, small shops, and other budget hotels. The rooms were fairly clean and had wifi, a mini fridge, safe, and various toiletries. The bed, although firm, was comfortable and the linens were good quality. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and organized a few day trips for us as well as our onward passage to Mui Ne.
Mai C. Business travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2012
little hotel with warmed welcoming

great position in the center of hcm-city, close to little popular restaurant,
6.7
good stay. wifi is good. my stay is ok, but maybe if i have to stay more than 3 days, the lack of window and green point will be an upset.
Sukhon R. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good location and clean

Very lovely staffs
9
The hotel is on good location. We can walk to the Landmark of Saigon such as, Ben Thanmsrket, northadame church and Post office center. At night you could sleep without oise from car horn due to the hotel is in the street where far frommainroad around 50 metres. The staff is very lovely and nice.
Max T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great location, good service, friendly staff.

Friendly staff.
7
Room was clean just abit small. Staff and very friendly and helpful, good location easy to access anywhere.
Shopping Tip: Walk around nearby will do.
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, October 8, 2012
lovely hotel and very very friendly staffs.

very convenient, near to Ben Thanh market and other places, a lot of good food around the hotel
7.7
I enjoy my trip in Saigon. We booked a tour to Ben Tre in the hotel :) really good
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
pleasant stay with great services

friendly staffs
8
very convenient to all pubs, eateries, massage center, pedicures and stores. about 15mints walks to shopping malls and the market. the room is clean but noises came from the street during the night is quite annoying but overall acceptable and the staffs are excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Saigon Zoom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08