or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Zoom Hotel

102/1A Cong Quynh Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Chia C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
7.7
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Minh N. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
Clean room, location

clean, location, breakfast
8
Good
Nicole C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Air conditional not very well

Location,value price,stuff
8
Reynald I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
It's fine

Accessible and location
5.3
It was okey but the aircon is not working well. I was in the 2nd floor
Shirlyn T. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2014
Pleasant and fuss free.

Staff. Room cleanliness. Close to food places.
8.7
I was recommended Saigon Zoom by a friend who recently stayed and said he was going back there. I was a little skeptical when i saw the price so of course I asked if it was clean. I was very satisfied when I checked in, clean sheets, clean pillows, and clean bathroom! The staff were so awesome, especially Tahn ( not sure if I spelt it right). at night, the lane turns into a local eating street and we had a great dinner at a great price. It was easy to walk to the bars around District One and safe to walk back. Best if you are not alone, I guess. We were two girls. I will definitely recommend Saigon Zoom and I will go back when I visit HCM again!
Roslyn E. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
basic, ok for a night

bed was comfortable (King size), shower worked well, we had a view from two windows
5.3
We booked for 1 night, & thought we might extend our stay, but the room was small (standing room only around large bed), the air con only just worked and we felt very stuffy. Being down an alleyway, we didn't feel it was safe enough to venture out at night. Couldn't find a suitable place to eat nearby, except for the street-side food.. We are travelling to vn again in December with family, and will accommodate elsewhere then. We did enjoy the breakfast, and it was prepared swiftly. Thanks,
Quoc T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 29, 2014
Acceptable hotel

nice location, friendly staff, not much clean
7
Hotel located in good place, but is in small alley, view not good. Easy to access city center
Helen C. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great price, clean comfortable room, and extremely

Price, Staff, Wifi
8
Great price, clean comfortable room, yummy breakfast and extremely friendly front desk staff. We were looking for a budget accommodation and we found it and we were more comfortable here than any other place in southeast Asia that we paid a similar price for. The guy who worked days at reception was so kind and very knowledgable.
Lu H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Good location, clean and friendly

Friendly staff, nice place, clean
8.7
We stayed in Saigon Zoom and found it to be very good value. The location is within walking distance to the backpacker area and an easy walk to the Ben Thanh market or the river. Hotel is clean and comfortable with very friendly and helpful staff. The staff were very friendly and can help with setting up a Vietnam sim card or with any tours you might want to do. Air conditioning and wifi worked well too. Would stay here again. Stayed Mar 2013.
T J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
The hotel was small but really nice.

The hotel was small but really nice. It was really clean and neat. The staffs were also nice and very helpful.
8.7
The hotel was small but really nice. It was really clean and neat. The staffs were also nice and very helpful. They served us with full of smile. Breakfast was ok, once again, can't complain much for the price. There are a few choices of meals you can have in the small downstairs eating area, but it was good to have a quickly prepared small meal before heading out to the city. With very cheap cost, it's really worth it to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Saigon Zoom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01