Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saigon Zoom Hotel

102/1A Cong Quynh Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 621 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Lee J. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2015
Normal hotel, abit off and staff isn't that nice

Cheap, in the backpackers area
6
Report this review
Emma V. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Quiet location close to backpacker area

location, cleanliness
5.7
Good location, one street away from backpacker area although still very quiet. Room was decent sized and clean although the 'window' was boarded up due to a building next door so keep that in mind. Easy to find as there are several signs. The staff however were quite rude, we basically had to beg them to do our laundry as they were 'too busy' and the breakfast staff wouldn't even serve us and as a result we walked out without eating. Despite this, it was still good value for money for a short period of time
Report this review
Elaine L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2015
Cheap and Value for Money

Cheap and Clean
6.3
Report this review
Lim Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
Great stay at Saigon Zoom hotel

Clean rooms and friendly staffs
7.3
The stay at Saigon Zoom hotel was great, albeit the location of the hotel can be hard to find and poor wifi connection. Nevertheless, it is value for money and I had an enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Inten T. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Cozy place in the center of everything

Location, food, room
9.7
The staff was great, the breakfast is also great, the location splendid, close to the main attraction and the touristy area, you can find any food here. overall our stay was great, wiill definetly come back soon
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Great location.

location, staff friendliness, aircon
7.7
Mid range hotel, you get what you pay for. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Report this review
Woomin S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 30, 2015
Noisy

Cheap
4
It is very cheap to stay but i would rather spend 5-10more dollars to stay at the better hots because it is almost impossible to sleep with the noise
Report this review
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
zoom zoom

small family owned by brother and sister... good service
4.7
sufficient... but get the room without window or get high up...
Report this review
Bao T. Couples Vietnam, January 25, 2015
Clean and nice

This hotel is clean and tidy. Staff is friendly and kind. Center located.
8.7
It's nice, clean and quiet. The room is fair. Toilet is clean and well equipped. Nearby famous spots. Price is okay.
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
acceptable

strategic location,friendly staffs,safe
6.3
Overall the hotel is fine as it is not on the pham gu lao street,not so noisy but you need to take around 15-20mins to walk to the pham gu lao.The cleanliness is lower than my expectation and the tv resolution is awful,and the room design is old fashioned. Downstairs have few stalls with nice food,worth a try! If you only looking for a place to rest,it is acceptable,but if you are looking for a place to enjoy staying inside,this hotel is not for you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSaigon Zoom Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Saigon Zoom Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05